Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 605 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

605opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great location..

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

Went to the zoo,cheesecake factory and Dave and Busters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean rooms, and great location

By

20 abril 2021

I loved the stay at this location! The staff was helpful coming in the door and made sure the guests were safe from some troubling locals outside. Everyone was doing everything they could to ensure the CDC guild lines were followed properly. Would definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay in Indianapolis

By

19 abril 2021

The room was very comfortable and appointed nicely. Both the sink and shower were clogged and wouldn’t drain so annoying and a bit inconvenient, but not a reflection of the stay overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

19 abril 2021

club

Our room was clean an comfortable. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was lacking (thanks Covid). I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

17 abril 2021

The only issues were the hot tub didn’t have any pressure and the bedding was dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

14 abril 2021

No masks worn by staff. This puts guests at risk.

Also paid for free breakfast-no truck arrived so food wasn’t available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfort

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

Conveniently located near Lucas Oil Stadium and downtown, this hotel is modernized and beds comfortable. Although a parking garage is used which is nice, the rate is $20/day being the only drawback. The restaurant is currently closed due to Covid but understandable. Overall, pleasantly surprised with the hotel and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

Despite the CoVID lack of services, the hotel staff was friendly and attentive to needs. Hot tub was nice. Easy walk to downtown restaurants. A few things in room needed fixing (hairdryer cracked, chip on tub) but Overall the room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

08 abril 2021

club

Great hotel. Great location. Took care of me while I was there for the tournament

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort away from home

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff are attentive, professional, and friendly. The check in process was quick and precise. My room was clean and I felt very safe. My overall experience traveling alone was a good experience. I recommend this location to any traveling in. Its not far from food and entertainment either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Book somewhere else!!!

By

04 abril 2021

Horrible experience! Book somewhere else! Rooms were nasty, front desk worker was beyond rude, and charged extra for parking after I already paid $100 for a parking pass. Don’t waste your time here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

29 marzo 2021

The only issue I had was the key card kept demagnetizing. The front desk were very helpful with that issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información