Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 531 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Could be better

By

26 marzo 2020

club

Business travel stay downtown Indy but not really downtown. The booking software my company requires me to use states free breakfast but it is $7.95 actually when I got to the hotel. Parking is $20 per night. "Special room and rate" buyer beware you get a politically incorrect "Handicapped" (Should be disabled) room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service by management

By

20 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Our rooms were not cleaned, they cbaimed us for not taking the food not disturb sign off, being an IHG member we stay at multiple places and by far this was the worst one. When we inquired why they weren't cleaned the manager didnt really care we had a problem, told us our parking would be credited we never received a refund for it. We made multiple attempts the week after to contact a manger by phone and never talked to one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rechter04

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Hotel and staff very friendly.
It was farther away from downtown they I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably won't be returning

By

15 marzo 2020

club

The location was great. Right next to the stadium. And there is a pool, but our experience wasn't pleasant.
The room had a broken AC unit that was replaced after the first night. The floors were soaked and mildew from broken unit. The bathroom had rusted bars that dripped down the walls. The cleaning staff didn't mind cursing around children.

I have much higher expectations for a Holiday Inn than what they delivered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

11 marzo 2020

It was a nice hotel, nice restaurant. Parking was a bit high but other than that was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Location

By

10 marzo 2020

club

This facility is a great value for a family in a fantastic location! We have used it multiple times when coming to Indy for events at Lucas Oil. Never a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

10 marzo 2020

Very comfortable hotel and great location, I would recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

06 marzo 2020

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good service. Surprised that the restaurant was not a bit more sophisticated. Can’t speak to food quality- we didn’t eat there.
For getting a couple of drinks, the bar was excellent and the service was friendly. For getting some sleep, the room, bed, bathroom were very nice and clean.
We were in town for a special occasion for just one night, but would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn in Downtown Indianapolis. Next time we go to Indy, we will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Clean and new hotel look. If you need a wheel chair room with roll in shower, make sure to call hotel direct to get this. Reservations will mess this up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room size!

By

05 marzo 2020

club

We love the room size and also the tv size. Have stayed here many times. Priced good. Unfortunately, our neighbors kept us up. They were extremely loud and boisterous but nothing that can really be done I suppose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay but .........

By

02 marzo 2020

Walking distance to Lucas Oil Stadium and the convention center.
Check in started out with the lady stating that rooms were not ready due to last nights bookings. Understandable because we were an hour early for the 3 pm check in. That clerk was friendly and explained the situation and gave us recommendations for restaurants near by. When we returned we stood at the front desk waiting for someone to greet us, finally the lady appeared who was talking on her cell phone complaining to the person she was talking to that she needed to talk to a supervisor. She told us that she had no rooms ready. She then checked and while still talking on her cell she checked us in and gave us our keys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY FOR CONCERT WITH FAMILY

By

02 marzo 2020

My husband and I made reservations 2 months in advance for our daughters birthday, to see a concert w/her and her husband. We ALL took off from work early to arrive at 3pm check in because we had 4:30 dinner reservations before the concert and didn't want to be rushed or miss any of events for the evening. When we got there the entire lobby was crammed and long story short we FINALLY was able to get checked in at 4:30; beginning the RUSH for the evening. And this was only because of my explaining our need to leave by 4:15. We got back from the concert at 11pm and tried to get some sleep; but the bed was like sleeping on concrete. So along came breakfast and WOW! Lack-luster is the best I can describe! I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información