Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 570 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable bed

By

November 12, 2020

Good and great price. The only thing was the issue with breakfast. They offered baggie breakfast however the website does not indicate that. A little bit of clarification would have been nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 12, 2020

Excellent service and very clean facility. Taking all the necessary precautions under the pandemic to protect you.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

November 02, 2020

This location treats you like a credit card. They charge $20 for parking have no service/ no breakfast/ no tact and act as if you are a hassle on paying them for a night stay. Stay elsewhere I know I will on the next 30 or so nights I spent in Indy over the upcoming four months. What a joke of a culture that definitely held by the management and goes down to the staff.

Unless you like to be treated poorly stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average for Holiday Inn

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Room was dirty, tub wouldn't drain, unfriendly staff, no idea if
I received the awards points because no one ever asked when I checked in, paper-thin walls/doors and was waking up all night due to people yelling/making noise in the hallway (and I'm a deep sleeper, takes a lot to wake me up). Parking garage gate was dangling after a car apparently rammed through it. Sketchy part of town at night. I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn locations and can say this one was pretty far below average, would likely find a different place to stay next time I'm in Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 25, 2020

My stay has always gone well with IHG hotels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone because the rooms were clean and the stay relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 23, 2020

The air didn’t work it was way too hot in the room the power had went out the cable didn’t work after that we couldn’t get any hot water and the Marion county health department literally shut down the hot tub while I was sitting in it

Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

The man that worked the front desk the evening that I arrived was extremely rude. I booked my stay through the IHG app, but he insisted that he didnt have any rooms. He was able to give me a room even though he insisted the hotel was full. The IHG app had multiple rooms available.
I'm not sure if there was a glitch in the system or what but he was extremely rude.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

October 22, 2020

The power was out for about 2 hours the cable didn’t work after that we had no hot water and the Marion county health department closed the hot tub literally while I was sitting in it. I was never offered a discount or even offered any igh points

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 21, 2020

The young woman during the evenings and the Gentleman during the days were both helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay in Indy

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

We wanted to make a stop on our way back to Ohio in Indianapolis and had many choices of Holiday Inn hotels. The one we chose was super convenient to all our visits...the zoo, USS Indianapolis memorial and the 2 gals and a hammer shop.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 13, 2020

It was a fine place to sleep for the night. Everything was clean and when we went swimming there was no one in the pool. Only down side is if you get there a few mins past 11pm you have to use a phone to get in... Even if there is an employee looking directly at you. And for check out make sure not to bother the staff while they’re texting instead of assisting you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Will definitely stay again when I travel back to Indy.

Read More
Read Less