Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 678 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

Closeness to Center and Calm

By

23 September 2021

The cost was a little high but most likely due to convention occurring. Beyond that it was a nice, quiet stay with a nice simple set up.

Read More
Read Less

Replacing Linens was awkward

By

22 September 2021

The hotel room was nice, though the towels were placed inside the shower so they got sprayed when the shower ran. When we tried to get new towels, the hotel clerk had to go through our dirty towels and inspect each one. I'm sure this is so they can keep track of missing items, but the whole exchange was pretty gross.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

22 September 2021

The room was great. Spacious, microwave, fridge, nice table and armchairs, super comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

22 September 2021

Close walk to the convention center. Staff were always friendly. Pool and Hot tub were a perfect way to relax after doing a lot of walking. Breakfast was limited on options but it was good. The little store was convenient for buying multiple drinks.

Read More
Read Less

A little bit of a let down

By

22 September 2021

club

The staff was relatively friendly and it was nice though it was very close to the convention center but when I got there I was told that I had to pay $20 a night for parking even though I was told that it was complementary and breakfast was five dollars and every morning for a bowl or a breakfast wrap.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 September 2021

Quick and easy booking process. Checked in and parked within 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointing

By

16 September 2021

We stayed at this location to attend the NFL game opening day. The website mentions "special event parking" which was very appealing and was the main reason I chose this particular hotel. Upon arrival, we were told that the parking for the hotel did not accommodate special event parking and that i would be required to move my vehicle upon checkout. The front desk was less than helpful with my questions and said that there is plenty of parking around and that i would be able to find it somewhere. (more on this later).
The room was ok, but the A/C unit was so loud it was a bit obnoxious. Placed my suitcase on top of the unit to reduce some of the rattling noise to where we could sleep. Cleanliness was average.
The next morning, i went to move my vehicle to find parking and upon entering the garage, there was a sign offering parking for the football game and was being managed by someone other than the hotel. I paid the fee, got the parking pass and left my car in the same spot as overnight. Why the desk staff didn't simply tell us that the night before that event parking would be available but not by them, it would have saved me the time and effort of searching for parking areas the night before and having to worry about it.
The restaurant and bar were closed and they only served a small breakfast (not complimentary) in the morning.
For a hotel bragging that it is the closest hotel to the stadium and trying to bring in fans from out of town to stay there, in my opinion, the hotel and the staff were less than accommodating.
Overall, it was an ok stay, but if i had known all of this beforehand, i would have stayed at the sister hotel right around the corner and probably been happier with that choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel would be amazing for a Colts game. It is right next to the stadium. On non game days it is a little over priced, but it is an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

14 September 2021

club

Clean and loved the room layout, close to downtown. Right by the stadium. I think 20 bucks for parking is crazy, but what choice do you have

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 September 2021

I have stayed at both locations and like them both. I wish food was free for thr amount of money i spent on a room should be included

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

01 September 2021

Love the location and room setup. Breakfast was great also

Read More
Read Less

Overall decent could do better

By

01 September 2021

club

Room was clean. Limited towels! Hot tub needs work! 20 dollar parking fee unacceptable! Free across the street! Empty garage any way...

Read More
Read Less