Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1667 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1667opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    910
  • 4 Estrellas
    462
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Average

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Good service was terrible but rectified the last few days staying there so hopefully be better going forward apart from that clean and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking at HI London Road

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

We have stayed a number of times at the above.Staff are always helpful and coerteous.

Reception staff should ensure that guests are reminded of the need to pay the parking.We have done so on every occasion except one six months ago and I have just been sent a bill for £170.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonably priced for 1 night stay with breakfast

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Bed was comfy, meal good, bathroom bit tatty, water not overly hot but still hot enough to wash hair etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Party

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

We booked to stay at the Holiday Inn Ipswich as we were having our Christmas Party there. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful. As a team we had no issues with the rooms we booked. Could not fault it. If there was one thing I would comment on is that the rooms looked a little tired, could do with a freshen up. The Christmas Party was very good, the food was better than I expected. Again, the staff very efficient and helpful. My team and I came away thoroughly satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Very warm welcome from the friendly female reception staff

Breakfast was very enjoyable, with lovely fresh food and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all round

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

What an excellent service received by the staff at this hotel.
The room allocated was very comfortable and in a very clean condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing hotel with efficient, professional staff

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

After staying in Ipswich centre previously, near the waterfront in a different hotel, the traffic noise ruined the stay so we decided to stay further out. An excellent choice, we had peaceful nights in a super clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, very clean.

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Would book again just ask for a bigger bathroom. Nice friendly staff.
Great breakfast 10/10 for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

It’s the staff at this hotel which made this a great little stay. They were friendly, personable and went the extra mile to help when asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rusty food

By

18 noviembre 2021

Hotel room and staff are excellent.my issue is with the food.

My pizza was served to me uncut on a metal tray ! So my first issue is I have to use metal on metal to cut my pizza. I then discover the tray is completely rusty and running my fingers over it left them covered it particles (rust can kill you if injested by someone with metal allergies)

Obviously I didn't eat the pizza but also obviously that tray wasn't fit for purpose / dinning experience

Chopping boards, serving trays, mini fat fryer baskets belong in your kitchen not Infront of me !

Jamie Oliver serves on a chopping board because he can't plate up,he's lazy don't think laziness is trendy !

Don't try to reinvent the plate or classic recipes they have been perfected over many years

As for breakfast beans bacon sausage hash brown mushroom can be hot held.eggs can't ,luckily it takes less than a minute to do scrambled eggs fresh to order fryed eggs too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay review

By

18 noviembre 2021

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Ipswitch. Nice hotel with great staff.
Reception Team - So Helpful and accomodating
Food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pearson

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Everything but Food was perfect . Staff couldn't be more helpful always on hand to help Gym and pool are always available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información