Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 367 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great Staff

By

07 diciembre 2020

club

Great staff, in particular Omer on reception top man really helpful with great english helped me with everything from getting taxis to taking me to the cash machine great guy. Gülten the maid incredibly friendly warm smile and even took the time to help me find certain shops despite being busy and language barrier. Easily the nicest woman I have ever met. And my room was always in pristine condition in my eyes a priceless staff member and absolute diamond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Olcay

By

03 diciembre 2020

Really a great and exceptional staff!
It was a great sejour during this tough time.
The hotel has his own identity and character among
All the others branches, high sense of warm hospitality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Overall good hotel but needs to be more updated for a five star hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

I had a great stay and would stay again. Great COVID safety protocols and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Good hotel for Istanbul, lots of shopping and places to eat nearby.

Staff are very helpful especially bell boy!

Breakfast is nice

I had a room on front of hotel fro which road noise cars beeping and sirens caused disturbance. Think New York City!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Everything was good and as expected, I am an IHG member and I was expecting to see everything as good and organized as I am used to see during my stays in United States branches so did I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ahmed and his team made the difference

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I arrived without a reservation after YOUR reservation allowed me to book the Crowne Plaza Harbiye. Without notice the Crowne Plaza was closed and IHG failed to report or advise me of this change. I arrived the property at 01.45 in the morning. The hotel was completely dark. The guard on site advised the taxi driver that the hotel was closed. Fortunately I am familiar with Istanbul. I cannot imagine how someone unfamiliar would have reacted. The driver took me to the HI Sisli. Ahmet and his team were extremely helpful and prompt. Thanks to their good judgment I will recommend their property. IHG customer service has made no attempt to follow up with me regarding the screw up with my Crowne Plaza reservation other than to replace my points. I would have expected credit for the one night I was "walked," and have yet to receive an acknowledgement or apology for what happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest 12

By

05 octubre 2020

club

The hotel itself is lovely, the staff are helpful, my only issue is that food, we arrived late and just wanted to have room service but the food arrived and it was hideous. Then the plates and dishes where left outside our room for over two days. The hotel is lovely, rooms are good just food was an issue. The language barrier can be hard to get past, but the staff are more than happy to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and presentable,
The staff were great and very friendly.
The room was great, nice big shower, and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and professional stuff

By

28 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The stuff are very professional they are doing their best to please us and they did the best through my five days to make our vacation very smooth especially Mr. Olcay in the reception helped us a lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Went for hair transplant and after the op you have to wear shirts and I had none so I asked the Porter who took me shopping to get one amazing service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

Great hotel close to main shops and centre, friendly staff who were always helpful, breakfast could maybe do with improving and the bed wasn't the most comfortable but was fantastic value for money and the shower was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información