Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 120 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

No lounge, no services, poor service and poor breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

No lounge, no services, poor service and poor breakfast

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

June 06, 2016

club

适合商务出差。 早餐特棒,附近有大商场, 购物方便。健身中心设施全, 泳池水干净, 浴巾干净, 桑拿, 土耳其浴都不错

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 09, 2016

It is my second time in your hotel, ur staff is professional and so kind. Thank u Zaid A.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

April 24, 2016

It was good and I think in my next trip to Istanbul i would prefer to come to your hotel and totally it was good experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback for my stay in Istanbul during 22nd Feb to 7th Mar, 2016

By

April 15, 2016

club

I came here to work for a project work from India.
It was a beautiful experience staying in Holiday, Inn Istanbul. This hotel gave us comfort of a home. There were few observations on the food being ordered for dinner. The food items needs to be bit flexible, for example if you order for some soup in the dinner, it will be not as per your choice but you have to stick to the soup that the hotel served for that night. So here the hotel need to have variety and should accommodate customer orders. The food quality is however good and this is true for the breakfast also...the breakfast served was really good.
The ambience of the hotel starting from the reception to every floor is really good and so is the room. But the bed in my room was not that comfortable and the bed was uneven. There are sometime problems with wifi also inside the room but not always
The reception staffs, the dining staffs, the room service staffs were all really nice and was always with smile and was very friendly.

I would also like to specially appreciate the hotel manager. Sorry that I am unable to remember her name, but she was really sober and was always with smile and was very welcoming too. She helped us a lot by giving advice on local sight seeing and always said that she is there for any kind of help that we need. I truly appreciate her help and appreciate her beautiful smile as well. She was always there, available at the reception desk ensuring comfort stay for guests and was always very attentive.

I would also like to convey my special thanks to my Gym Instructor. She is knowledgeable and offered all kind of help and instructions around exercises. She looked at all and was always very serious when it was exercise. I would really like to have another exercise session with her and to learn from her on special exercises. She showed me some stretches which was really useful for me. I thanks her an appreciate her sincerely and wish that Holiday Inn will promote her and give her special recognition. She is calm, cool and beautiful.

My regards to all the Holiday Inn staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 12, 2016

Nice hotel nice staff, many thanks to front office

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable hotel

By

April 07, 2016

Excellent location
near metro stations and mall
Many restaurants in the neighborhood (both local and international cuisine)
Many shops
Hotel staff is helpful and friendly
rooms are comfortable
Breakfast is very good
I recommend this hotel and the Sisli area

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG Hotel

By

March 07, 2016

platinumelite

This was a very good choice to stay in while in Sisli. Friendly staff and nice hotel. I was given a deluxe guest room. It is always a rewarding experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great location great stay

By

March 05, 2016

I love the stay at Holiday Inn Sisli. I felt as homely as my own home. The staff were professional and friendly. The hotel management never compromises on quality, this is what I could observe.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 25, 2016

i personally write a review either when i am so happy with my stay or when i am very unsatisfaied with it. I loved the hotel, specially the service, the stuff is great. The Spa is amazing, i stayed in different Holiday inn in different destinations and i can say that this one is truely different. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

February 21, 2016

great location.
many shops and food places

but hard to get to by taxi. very congested area

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

January 20, 2016

club

The room was modern and comfy,the bathroom was clean, but the breakfast was disappointing unfortunately, no live cooking for eggs station,no fresh orange juice,just 2 kinds of fresh fruits! Danish pastry was not that good..extra charge for american coffee and Turkish coffee, it's fine if the hotel was 3 or 4 stars but for a 5 stars hotel I think you need to consider it out.

Read More
Read Less