Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quality service

By

December 20, 2020

Very nice hotel and service.I would like to thank all of your employees, Especially Mr Olcay and Mr Kadir for making me feel like I am at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 07, 2020

club

Great staff, in particular Omer on reception top man really helpful with great english helped me with everything from getting taxis to taking me to the cash machine great guy. Gülten the maid incredibly friendly warm smile and even took the time to help me find certain shops despite being busy and language barrier. Easily the nicest woman I have ever met. And my room was always in pristine condition in my eyes a priceless staff member and absolute diamond.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Olcay

By

December 03, 2020

Really a great and exceptional staff!
It was a great sejour during this tough time.
The hotel has his own identity and character among
All the others branches, high sense of warm hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

November 24, 2020

club

Overall good hotel but needs to be more updated for a five star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

November 19, 2020

club

I had a great stay and would stay again. Great COVID safety protocols and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 10, 2020

club

Good hotel for Istanbul, lots of shopping and places to eat nearby.

Staff are very helpful especially bell boy!

Breakfast is nice

I had a room on front of hotel fro which road noise cars beeping and sirens caused disturbance. Think New York City!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything was good and as expected, I am an IHG member and I was expecting to see everything as good and organized as I am used to see during my stays in United States branches so did I.

Read More
Read Less

Ahmed and his team made the difference

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived without a reservation after YOUR reservation allowed me to book the Crowne Plaza Harbiye. Without notice the Crowne Plaza was closed and IHG failed to report or advise me of this change. I arrived the property at 01.45 in the morning. The hotel was completely dark. The guard on site advised the taxi driver that the hotel was closed. Fortunately I am familiar with Istanbul. I cannot imagine how someone unfamiliar would have reacted. The driver took me to the HI Sisli. Ahmet and his team were extremely helpful and prompt. Thanks to their good judgment I will recommend their property. IHG customer service has made no attempt to follow up with me regarding the screw up with my Crowne Plaza reservation other than to replace my points. I would have expected credit for the one night I was "walked," and have yet to receive an acknowledgement or apology for what happened.

Read More
Read Less

Guest 12

By

October 05, 2020

club

The hotel itself is lovely, the staff are helpful, my only issue is that food, we arrived late and just wanted to have room service but the food arrived and it was hideous. Then the plates and dishes where left outside our room for over two days. The hotel is lovely, rooms are good just food was an issue. The language barrier can be hard to get past, but the staff are more than happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 01, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and presentable,
The staff were great and very friendly.
The room was great, nice big shower, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great and professional stuff

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

The stuff are very professional they are doing their best to please us and they did the best through my five days to make our vacation very smooth especially Mr. Olcay in the reception helped us a lot

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2020

club

Went for hair transplant and after the op you have to wear shirts and I had none so I asked the Porter who took me shopping to get one amazing service

Read More
Read Less