Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

November 19, 2020

club

I had a great stay and would stay again. Great COVID safety protocols and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 10, 2020

club

Good hotel for Istanbul, lots of shopping and places to eat nearby.

Staff are very helpful especially bell boy!

Breakfast is nice

I had a room on front of hotel fro which road noise cars beeping and sirens caused disturbance. Think New York City!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything was good and as expected, I am an IHG member and I was expecting to see everything as good and organized as I am used to see during my stays in United States branches so did I.

Read More
Read Less

Ahmed and his team made the difference

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived without a reservation after YOUR reservation allowed me to book the Crowne Plaza Harbiye. Without notice the Crowne Plaza was closed and IHG failed to report or advise me of this change. I arrived the property at 01.45 in the morning. The hotel was completely dark. The guard on site advised the taxi driver that the hotel was closed. Fortunately I am familiar with Istanbul. I cannot imagine how someone unfamiliar would have reacted. The driver took me to the HI Sisli. Ahmet and his team were extremely helpful and prompt. Thanks to their good judgment I will recommend their property. IHG customer service has made no attempt to follow up with me regarding the screw up with my Crowne Plaza reservation other than to replace my points. I would have expected credit for the one night I was "walked," and have yet to receive an acknowledgement or apology for what happened.

Read More
Read Less

Guest 12

By

October 05, 2020

club

The hotel itself is lovely, the staff are helpful, my only issue is that food, we arrived late and just wanted to have room service but the food arrived and it was hideous. Then the plates and dishes where left outside our room for over two days. The hotel is lovely, rooms are good just food was an issue. The language barrier can be hard to get past, but the staff are more than happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 01, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and presentable,
The staff were great and very friendly.
The room was great, nice big shower, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great and professional stuff

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

The stuff are very professional they are doing their best to please us and they did the best through my five days to make our vacation very smooth especially Mr. Olcay in the reception helped us a lot

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2020

club

Went for hair transplant and after the op you have to wear shirts and I had none so I asked the Porter who took me shopping to get one amazing service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

September 26, 2020

club

Great hotel close to main shops and centre, friendly staff who were always helpful, breakfast could maybe do with improving and the bed wasn't the most comfortable but was fantastic value for money and the shower was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 26, 2020

club

Outstanding service throughout my stay , all staff made me feel so welcome and they was all very friendly. I give this hotel 10/10 for accommodation, leisure, clean and tidy and all staff for being so friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I will definitely be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Sisli, Turkey

By

September 21, 2020

Overall, my stay at this Holiday Inn branch was great. As a frequent traveller around the world, I found the staff members at this hotel, one of the most amazing ones who were always there to help, assist and support customers with great passion to serve in the best way possible. Ali, the restaurant manager (whose birthday we celebrated together—he was passionately working on the day) would go above

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

September 02, 2020

club

if I go back to Istanbul I would stay here. The location is absolutely perfect and in walking distance to shopping mall, cinema, restaurants and shops. Literally 5 mins. Hotel staff and place wqs clean, lovely.

Read More
Read Less