Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 145 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location below average hotel

By

15 September 2017

Good location below average hotel, no complimentary coffee and tea!!!
Noisy location ,,,

Read More
Read Less

hotel was comfortable

By

06 September 2017

Thanks for All the staff and the hotel team members.
the stay at this hotel was comfortable and it was great.

Special thanks .
Guest service Ms Alona
Front deck Mr Kahdr.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodation

By

05 September 2017

platinumelite

I t was very nice accommodation at Holiday Inn Sisli hotel, the staff was very friendly , location very good, fast service, everything was above my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn at Sisli

By

05 September 2017

Metro station and shopping are nearby, as well as the historical cemetery of the Greek orthodox Rum minority and the Armenians.
Easy to reach all central areas of Stamboul.

Read More
Read Less

laundry problem careless treatment

By

29 August 2017

no appreciation for gold members

complained about laundry problem, they told me they will get back to me on the issue, instead of solving the issue they sent me a plate with 4 fruits from the buffet, which I already had breakfast. Ok thanks but that doesn't solve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 July 2017

club

overall is fine during stay in hotel but only can't sleep well since near the temple where sing the songs at the time.
easy to access the subway/metro and shopping mall, location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

05 July 2017

The hotel is suited in a very good location, and there is a good Wi-Fi Connection. perhaps these are the only good things about the hotel. I had many problems during my stay with my family in this hotel. We arrived the hotel at 3:30 pm, we checked in at 5:00 pm. This was because only one receptionist in duty, and there was large group check-in. The hotel shall provide more receptionist. My room was non-Smoking, but the smell of cigarettes were everywhere. When I asked the receptionist, he misunderstand me and thought that I am asking him if I can smoke, and replied” just open the window and smoke”, so if you are sensitive to cigarettes smoke, look for another hotel. Finally, the hotel charged me $100 , because my son spilled a tea drink over the duvet, causing a stain, which can be easily cleaned. So, in case you chose this hotel, make sure to clean everything!!!!, they will charge you if something got dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

30 May 2017

club

We had good time at this hotel. My kids enjoyed at the swimming pool. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

busnes stay

By

30 May 2017

the location was excellent to my business location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs

By

25 May 2017

club

The room in Holiday inn İstanbul Şişli is above my expectation, its super clean and tidy.

The bed it self is so comfort with a selection of firm and soft pillow as well.

The staffs both in front desk (during check in and out) and bar area are extreemly kind and showed the high level of service.

Keep up the good work, Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel.in Topcapi

By

24 May 2017

Evry time i come yo this hotel.
Very nice location.
Evry thung near you.
Rooms and bathroom are clean.
Staff very helpful.
Many thanks to mr/ Ali.
And miss/ simen.
And miss/ Ezgi.
And mr /Serkan.
They help me very good.
Thank you to miss/ Islem..she makes good
Coffe.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel de qualité

By

20 May 2017

club

Je connais cet hôtel pour y venir régulièrement.
La qualité est bonne dans la mesure où nous arrivons à obtenir une chambre donnant sur l'arrière et non sur l'avant de l’hôtel (flux de véhicules importants).
Le personnel est à l'écoute.

Read More
Read Less