Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 127 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

excellent hotel in central Istanbul

By

20 February 2017

excellent place to stay; many shops, restaurants nearby. friendly staff with superb concierge, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

ahmed

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

the internet connection has to improve because if i dont use the internet for 5 minutes the internet will be disconnected and i have to log in again

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear Mr. Al Nobi, First of all thank you for your interest on Holiday İnn Sisli and kind feedback . As we understood you had a problem with Wi-Fi internt connection. It could be great if your share this information with Reception/Guest Service so we could solve it during your stay here. Hope, next time during your visit you will not have such kind of inconvenient . Please, do not hesitate to contact us : guestservice@hisisli.com Kind Regards, Alp Atilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

04 December 2016

Stayed for 3 nights for work in Istanbul. Very comfortable stay with very good access to the rest of the city. Only issue was the noise coming from outside the room during the peak hours, which the hotel can do nothing do. Wifi also blocked a number of news websites i.e. BBC.

Read More
Read Less

Wasserdruck

By

07 November 2016

club

Der Wasserdruck in der Dusche war nicht ausreichend und der Duschkopf war sehr verkalkt. Ich musste ihn zuerst selbst entkalken und dann kam zumindest zum duschen genug Wasserdruck heraus.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you holiday inn Sisly

By

25 October 2016

Location
Cooperative stuff
Late check out without any problem
Upgraded room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast

By

19 October 2016

club

Me and my frİend were happy to stay at Holiday Inn because of comfortable room service, friendy staff with smile and good consultancy and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2016
Dear Suvari, Thank you for staying with us and for your review of our hotel here. We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with our rooms and breakfast. We also would like to thank you for your compliments on our staff. Your compliments will certainly spur us on to provide the very best for our guests. Guest’s satisfaction is very important to us in striving to provide the best service and to enhance quality of our staff’s performance. Please, do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay even more enjoyable. Our E-mail is: guestservice@hisisli.com. Best Regards, Alp Atilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Holiday inn

By

28 September 2016

We have spent a weekend for a Special anniversary at this wonderful Holiday inn. This hotel outstanding in every area of Service and in a great Location with Restaurants and shops/shopping centres all around.

I would like to thank you everyone Specially Guys at Reception and Restaurant. Exceptional service , Literally they could not do enough to please the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Mr. Sasioglu, Thank you very much for your nice words and including myself, all my team are every happy that we made your stay an unforgettable memory. I will definitely pass your nice comments to all my team and hoping to welcome you again.. Best regards, Alp ATİLLA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No lounge, no services, poor service and poor breakfast

By

05 August 2016

No lounge, no services, poor service and poor breakfast

Posted byCustomerCare
14 August 2016
Dear Naeem9999, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I truly appreciate that you have rated our room cleanliness to be high. However, I regret that you found the service and breakfast to be poor. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

06 June 2016

club

适合商务出差。 早餐特棒,附近有大商场, 购物方便。健身中心设施全, 泳池水干净, 浴巾干净, 桑拿, 土耳其浴都不错

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 May 2016

It is my second time in your hotel, ur staff is professional and so kind. Thank u Zaid A.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

24 April 2016

It was good and I think in my next trip to Istanbul i would prefer to come to your hotel and totally it was good experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback for my stay in Istanbul during 22nd Feb to 7th Mar, 2016

By

15 April 2016

club

I came here to work for a project work from India.
It was a beautiful experience staying in Holiday, Inn Istanbul. This hotel gave us comfort of a home. There were few observations on the food being ordered for dinner. The food items needs to be bit flexible, for example if you order for some soup in the dinner, it will be not as per your choice but you have to stick to the soup that the hotel served for that night. So here the hotel need to have variety and should accommodate customer orders. The food quality is however good and this is true for the breakfast also...the breakfast served was really good.
The ambience of the hotel starting from the reception to every floor is really good and so is the room. But the bed in my room was not that comfortable and the bed was uneven. There are sometime problems with wifi also inside the room but not always
The reception staffs, the dining staffs, the room service staffs were all really nice and was always with smile and was very friendly.

I would also like to specially appreciate the hotel manager. Sorry that I am unable to remember her name, but she was really sober and was always with smile and was very welcoming too. She helped us a lot by giving advice on local sight seeing and always said that she is there for any kind of help that we need. I truly appreciate her help and appreciate her beautiful smile as well. She was always there, available at the reception desk ensuring comfort stay for guests and was always very attentive.

I would also like to convey my special thanks to my Gym Instructor. She is knowledgeable and offered all kind of help and instructions around exercises. She looked at all and was always very serious when it was exercise. I would really like to have another exercise session with her and to learn from her on special exercises. She showed me some stretches which was really useful for me. I thanks her an appreciate her sincerely and wish that Holiday Inn will promote her and give her special recognition. She is calm, cool and beautiful.

My regards to all the Holiday Inn staff.

Read More
Read Less