Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 119 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

119Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    85
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

不错的酒店

By

06. Juni 2016

club

适合商务出差。 早餐特棒,附近有大商场, 购物方便。健身中心设施全, 泳池水干净, 浴巾干净, 桑拿, 土耳其浴都不错

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

09. Mai 2016

It is my second time in your hotel, ur staff is professional and so kind. Thank u Zaid A.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

24. April 2016

It was good and I think in my next trip to Istanbul i would prefer to come to your hotel and totally it was good experiences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback for my stay in Istanbul during 22nd Feb to 7th Mar, 2016

By

15. April 2016

club

I came here to work for a project work from India.
It was a beautiful experience staying in Holiday, Inn Istanbul. This hotel gave us comfort of a home. There were few observations on the food being ordered for dinner. The food items needs to be bit flexible, for example if you order for some soup in the dinner, it will be not as per your choice but you have to stick to the soup that the hotel served for that night. So here the hotel need to have variety and should accommodate customer orders. The food quality is however good and this is true for the breakfast also...the breakfast served was really good.
The ambience of the hotel starting from the reception to every floor is really good and so is the room. But the bed in my room was not that comfortable and the bed was uneven. There are sometime problems with wifi also inside the room but not always
The reception staffs, the dining staffs, the room service staffs were all really nice and was always with smile and was very friendly.

I would also like to specially appreciate the hotel manager. Sorry that I am unable to remember her name, but she was really sober and was always with smile and was very welcoming too. She helped us a lot by giving advice on local sight seeing and always said that she is there for any kind of help that we need. I truly appreciate her help and appreciate her beautiful smile as well. She was always there, available at the reception desk ensuring comfort stay for guests and was always very attentive.

I would also like to convey my special thanks to my Gym Instructor. She is knowledgeable and offered all kind of help and instructions around exercises. She looked at all and was always very serious when it was exercise. I would really like to have another exercise session with her and to learn from her on special exercises. She showed me some stretches which was really useful for me. I thanks her an appreciate her sincerely and wish that Holiday Inn will promote her and give her special recognition. She is calm, cool and beautiful.

My regards to all the Holiday Inn staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

12. April 2016

Nice hotel nice staff, many thanks to front office

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and comfortable hotel

By

07. April 2016

Excellent location
near metro stations and mall
Many restaurants in the neighborhood (both local and international cuisine)
Many shops
Hotel staff is helpful and friendly
rooms are comfortable
Breakfast is very good
I recommend this hotel and the Sisli area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great IHG Hotel

By

07. März 2016

platinumelite

This was a very good choice to stay in while in Sisli. Friendly staff and nice hotel. I was given a deluxe guest room. It is always a rewarding experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location great stay

By

05. März 2016

I love the stay at Holiday Inn Sisli. I felt as homely as my own home. The staff were professional and friendly. The hotel management never compromises on quality, this is what I could observe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

25. Februar 2016

i personally write a review either when i am so happy with my stay or when i am very unsatisfaied with it. I loved the hotel, specially the service, the stuff is great. The Spa is amazing, i stayed in different Holiday inn in different destinations and i can say that this one is truely different. Thank you for your great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable room

By

21. Februar 2016

great location.
many shops and food places

but hard to get to by taxi. very congested area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay

By

20. Januar 2016

club

The room was modern and comfy,the bathroom was clean, but the breakfast was disappointing unfortunately, no live cooking for eggs station,no fresh orange juice,just 2 kinds of fresh fruits! Danish pastry was not that good..extra charge for american coffee and Turkish coffee, it's fine if the hotel was 3 or 4 stars but for a 5 stars hotel I think you need to consider it out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was god

By

18. Januar 2016

Hotel accommodation was excellent
Location of the hotel was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen