Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 922 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

922opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    606
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Excellent

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Bon service et belle chambre. Services amicavle et professionel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and bed was comfortable

By

15 noviembre 2020

We enjoyed our stay very relaxing, covid Rules were enforced. The only thing was restaurant was close due to being remodelled however there are other restaurants close by walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

My husband, myself and our 5yr old son stayed here for a "pamper night".

We enjoyed our stay very much, used the pool and just had a fun night.

Staff was attentive and friendly and hotel was clean, masks were available for guests and sanitizer stations set up all over.

Will definitely be coming again and would reccomend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North shore hotel - Kamloops

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good value. Lots of amenities. Great sushi restaurant across the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

28 octubre 2020

We were recommended to stay here n we were very happy with all aspects of our stay.
We especially liked the Chinese Moon
restaurant next door.
We’ll plan to stay agsin
Tks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and safe for my granddaughter and myself

By

22 octubre 2020

I always enjoy your accommodations. I live in Squamish, BC, however my kids live in Kamloops. So when I come to visit I enjoying being able to stay local. Close to all my friends and amenities. When booking ahead over the phone all your staff are very polite. As well your accommodations are very affordable.
I look forward to staying again in the future.

Thank you,

Sylvia Faller

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

21 octubre 2020

Friendly helpful and felt very comfortable with the measures taken for the Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

A/c not working due to cooler temps outside. Room was very hot all night despite fan running.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

18 octubre 2020

club

It was a good stay with the airport shuttle still running. The hotel was clean and staff were helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat visit

By

18 octubre 2020

club

This was our third visit and it didn’t disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

18 octubre 2020

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were very welcome with our 2 small dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

16 octubre 2020

We were very happy with the location. A liquor store and grocery store right across the street. Although the White Spot was closed, it was only a seven minute walk to Denny’s.
the beds were very comfortable and we got a really good sleep each night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información