Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 917 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable and safe for my granddaughter and myself

By

22 October 2020

I always enjoy your accommodations. I live in Squamish, BC, however my kids live in Kamloops. So when I come to visit I enjoying being able to stay local. Close to all my friends and amenities. When booking ahead over the phone all your staff are very polite. As well your accommodations are very affordable.
I look forward to staying again in the future.

Thank you,

Sylvia Faller

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 October 2020

Friendly helpful and felt very comfortable with the measures taken for the Covid

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

19 October 2020

A/c not working due to cooler temps outside. Room was very hot all night despite fan running.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

18 October 2020

club

It was a good stay with the airport shuttle still running. The hotel was clean and staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat visit

By

18 October 2020

club

This was our third visit and it didn’t disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

18 October 2020

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were very welcome with our 2 small dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

16 October 2020

We were very happy with the location. A liquor store and grocery store right across the street. Although the White Spot was closed, it was only a seven minute walk to Denny’s.
the beds were very comfortable and we got a really good sleep each night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

14 October 2020

club

Very happy with my recent 3 night’s stay in Kamloops. The check in was quick, the room was clean. Had great sleeps in the comfy beds. And happy to know I could bring my dog next time.

Read More
Read Less

Being in good hands

By

13 October 2020

All of us have standard expectations related to well known brands, but now during this difficult time, everything is getting more local and personal and specific.
This was well handled in our visit there, staff were caring, kind and polite. What else do you need.

Read More
Read Less

Huge room. Pool was great.

By

07 October 2020

club

The room and pool were great. Very safe with Covid procedures. Unfortunately food was not available and was not made aware till upon arrival and asking myself.

Read More
Read Less

Nicer then I thought

By

07 October 2020

club

Older part of town however within walking distance to eateries and mall.

Read More
Read Less

Bad location and dirty feel to hotel room.

By

04 October 2020

Hotel Staff did feel engaging nor helpful or friendly l

Read More
Read Less