Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 915 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

915Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    600
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice clean hotel

By

19. Oktober 2020

A/c not working due to cooler temps outside. Room was very hot all night despite fan running.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay.

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

It was a good stay with the airport shuttle still running. The hotel was clean and staff were helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat visit

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

This was our third visit and it didn’t disappoint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

18. Oktober 2020

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were very welcome with our 2 small dogs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

16. Oktober 2020

We were very happy with the location. A liquor store and grocery store right across the street. Although the White Spot was closed, it was only a seven minute walk to Denny’s.
the beds were very comfortable and we got a really good sleep each night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfy

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Very happy with my recent 3 night’s stay in Kamloops. The check in was quick, the room was clean. Had great sleeps in the comfy beds. And happy to know I could bring my dog next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Being in good hands

By

13. Oktober 2020

All of us have standard expectations related to well known brands, but now during this difficult time, everything is getting more local and personal and specific.
This was well handled in our visit there, staff were caring, kind and polite. What else do you need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge room. Pool was great.

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

The room and pool were great. Very safe with Covid procedures. Unfortunately food was not available and was not made aware till upon arrival and asking myself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicer then I thought

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Older part of town however within walking distance to eateries and mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad location and dirty feel to hotel room.

By

04. Oktober 2020

Hotel Staff did feel engaging nor helpful or friendly l

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Bit Disappointing

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

You need to put more comfortable seating in the rooms. The couch was not comfortable, as well as the mattress was a bit to firm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

29. September 2020

The bed was a bit to soft .. due to my back condition I need a bed that though comfortable needs to keep me from feeling hamiced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen