Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 821 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Dishonest staff for making reservations

By

February 19, 2020

club

Was told I was getting a jacuzzi king suite and made a reservation we arrived at around 9pm only to find out it was a average sized tub at best. Not a jacuzzi or a "huge tub" as I was told when making the reservation on date night with my wife needless to say we were both disappointed and in no way were compensated or even relatively had the situation rectified. And at this point we were to tired to bother trying another hotel besides they had already pre-authorized my credit card so even if I could've got another room I wouldn't have been approved on another pre-authorized charge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

February 18, 2020

The nearest hotel to the Kamloops Airport. Shuttle service is convenient. Rooms are clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

February 04, 2020

Very clean and comfortable and easy to access and easy to find our way around the city

Read More
Read Less

Beds were great! Check in check out easy!

By

February 03, 2020

club

It was a quick stay for my family of 5. My stay was very comfortable. Check in was super quick. Beds were perfect. Bathroom was clean and the shower head was very good. Kids used the pool while my wife and I relaxed. Check out was super efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet!

By

January 30, 2020

club

Pool nice and warm!
Room quiet and dark (my two priorities)

Read More
Read Less

Arrêt agréable

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

Une très bonne hôtel à arrêter pour la nuit et ils ont une borne de chargement pour autos électriques ! !

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 27, 2020

club

Hotel is recommended. Easy access to restaurants . Easy to locate . Plan on using facilities on next visit

Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

January 09, 2020

club

The only complaint is that the bathroom sink had a large crack which could cause a sanitation issue. Also, the restaurant did not have any dairy milk alternatives. This is totally unacceptable today. I realize this is a WhiteSpot issue, but it could have a negative impact on the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

January 08, 2020

club

Its best location to where I want to go , accessible. Price is alright.I love that they have complimentary coffee at the lobby for the guest. About the room particularly the carpet, it needs to be vacuum big time especially the edge of each corner.

Read More
Read Less

I loved that you used Bath and Body Works products for toiletries!

By

January 06, 2020

club

I was impressed by the little touches in the room, such as the toiletries from Bath and Body works, the clean towels every day and especially how immacuately clean our room was! The bed was so comfortable and hooking up to the internet was a breeze!!

Read More
Read Less

Great late night shift staff.

By

January 03, 2020

Great hotel, good choice of onsite restaurant which is white spot. Had a great late night staff catch up to us with our breakfast vouchers. As well she was super friendly. Checking out was simple. Only thing is the baths are super small. I was looking forward to a big nice tub to soak in but super tiny.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 01, 2020

club

Very nice, great staff and clean and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less