Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed, convenient restaurant on site

By

January 18, 2017

Friendly staff, convenient location, clean rooms and pool. Liked that the restaurant was in the hotel, deals for people who stayed in hotel. Pool was quite large as was the hot tub. Overall was a great stay, room was also quite big. With nice sized bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room and quiet.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I found it very convenient and accommodating for my needs. I would stay here again if given the chance.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

clean and efficient, friendly shuttle drivers, friendly and efficient bar/restaurant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay Thank-you

By

January 07, 2017

club

Upon arrival the staff was very friendly and courteous. Check in was quick and the Front Desk Agent pointed out the various areas of the property and the special the restaurant had for the guest.

The only disappointing this with this property was that the hot tub/pools area was out of commission which you cannot balm them for it things do break down occasionally and sometime takes a bit to get fixed due to parts availability, weather, and time of year.

Our stay was great this time, this is the second time we stayed at this property and was a huge positive experience from last time and definitely would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Guest satisfaction and comfort is important to us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Rogers road trip 2017

By

January 07, 2017

club

No probs, wish there was a holiday inn in revelspoke

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Guest satisfaction and comfort are important to us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Even though there was a New Years Eve party happening downstairs our room was nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Guest comfort is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Beds were comforable and everyone friendly

By

January 03, 2017

club

I was disappointed that the hot tub and pool were closed. I was however compensated for this and that was a plus! I would also prefer a real cup for coffee instead of paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay at our hotel. We have corrected the problem with the pool and hot tub. I understand wanting a real cup for coffee however at this time we do not offer them. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly helpful staff, very comfortable beds and beautiful rooms. Have stayed here before and will certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction is important to us. We look Forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Cold pool and hot tub, again!

By

December 23, 2016

When we stayed here back in mid November and the pool and hot tub were cold, that was a disapointment. But when we stayed again in mid December and the pool and hot tub were cold again, or still, that was too much. Add to that the lack of communication on this issue from the front desk. We actually found out more from chatting with the housekeeping staff then we did from the front desk. We just felt like the staff didn't care about us. We ended up checking out after the first night and moving to another hotel where the pool and hot tub were working fine and the staff was so much friendlier. In a city with many different hotels, it will be difficult to pick the Holiday Inn again. I remember our first stay here in February 2011 just after the hotel opened, it still had that new hotel smell, the pool was warm and the hot tub was hot, staff was super friendly and helpful. It's gone substantially downhill in the almost six years since.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 01, 2017
Dear IHG_Mark, I hope all is well. I am glad to receive feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I appreciate the 5 star rating you have given us with regards to our room cleanliness and food options. Although I am pleased with your commendable remarks, I am sorry for the inconveniences that you have encountered with regards to the pool and hot tub temperature. I assure you that this is not the brand standards that we strive for. As I am serious about making this right for you, I have sent you a message via your email address on file to further discuss the matter. Again, thank you for your patronage and despite your disappointments, I hope that you give us another chance to host your stay should you return to the area. Have a good one and wishing you all the best this 2017! Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

service is great

By

December 12, 2016

Great service all around
hotel is kept up to date
food was great
servers are always there with smiles

Read More
Read Less

Everything just worked!

By

November 28, 2016

club

The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and available. Internet worked without issue. All and all a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room.

By

November 27, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less