Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 320 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Everything just worked!

By

November 28, 2016

club

The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and available. Internet worked without issue. All and all a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room.

By

November 27, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

November 15, 2016

great sleep. Not happy when your shuttle left my sister and some other old people at the airport last time we stayed at your hotel, so you could get your airline staff to to hotel faster. My sister said she was not in Kamloops airport 5 minutes, and she goes outside and the bus had gone. So she shared a cab with an older couple that also had booked a seat on your bus. Very poor service last time. you people did give her the cab fair back, but come on. This time I picked up and dropped her off at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

cold pool and hot tub

By

November 15, 2016

the pool was freezing and the hot tub lukewarm. was a disappointment for the grandchild. we have stayed previously and never had this problem before. other than that, good service as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Kamloops

By

November 14, 2016

club

Everything was really good, yet again. We enjoy coming to this hotel as it's close to family that we visit and we always have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, saubere angenehme Zimmer

By

November 14, 2016

club

Wir buchen dieses Hotel mehrmals pro Jahr.
Ausserst angenehme Unterkunft, nähe Flughafen.
Besonders schätzen wir den Gratis Shuttle zum
Airport.
Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und immer
hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Wir bewundern stets die frischen Blumen und geniessen den Kaffee in der Lobby .
Das angebotete Obst ist ein weiteres Highlight und
ein Zeichen der Wertschätzung der Gäste.
Man fühlt sich jederzeit umsorgt und willkommen.
Absolut empfehlenswertes ruhiges Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably clean

By

November 02, 2016

club

We found this hotel a few years ago when looking for low-allergy/low-scent accommodations and were pleasantly impressed with the cleanliness, friendly staff, and hotel amenities. The corner suites with kitchenette area are particularly spacious for the price.

It's well worth the detour off the main highways to stay there every time we pass through.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 31, 2016

club

everything was fine. No complaints. Bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great services

By

October 26, 2016

club

Sofa bed was awful it was not comfortable at all.
I tried to put the mattress on the flour to use but still was bad and could not sleep well so.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

October 26, 2016

club

Very helpful when printer was not working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning staff

By

October 18, 2016

The lady cleaning my floor,(the morning of Oct 13th) was the most courteous and helpful staff member that I dealt with during my stay. Kudos to her, but your front desk staff need a little hospitality training, from check in to the coffee problem, they were bordering on rude and not helpful in anyway

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. I will pass on the message to our housekeeping staff. As well I will work with hte fornt desk team to provid great customer service. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at our hotel. I will pass on the comments to the housekeeping staff. Also I will work with the front desk team on providing great customer service. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay for themoney

By

October 05, 2016

club

Could use a free breakfast with stay based on costs of room

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We do offer a 15% coupon at the White Spot restaurnt and Kids under 12 eat free. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less