Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Close to Airport

By

February 18, 2017

club

The hotel is in an excellent location only 5 min to kamloops airport. Fair price for accommodation. Convenient to have whitespot attached for a reasonable priced descent meal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. The pool was great, the beds were comfortable, and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kusum Narayan GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, really good for business trips and stopovers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kusum GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Very clean room including bathroom. Lovely helpful staff in hotel and extremely great staff in related restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kusum GSM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient Staff, comfortable bed, great restaurant

By

February 08, 2017

club

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel as we enjoyed our entire stay. The staff was friendly and efficient. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was just the right temperature. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the service was great.
Our grandson enjoyed the gym, pool and hot tub
especially after a long day of curling. When we required more towels they were brought up immediately. We were certainly impressed with everything this hotel had to offer and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kusum Narayan Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

This holiday inn is clean, comfortable, and welcoming and close to the airport.
The restaurant has a nice menu and the food and beer are tasty.
For comfort and convenience this is the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kusum N. Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

This is what all hotel room should be

By

February 04, 2017

club

Greeted by a very warm and friendly clerk. Our room was a very pleasant surprise. Clean, spacious, quiet, good bed, a choice of hard or soft pillows, great bathroom with lots of room for your stuff. The restaurant attached had very good quality and very tasty food. They were able to accommodate my gluten issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am happy to hear we met your standards. We look forward to seeing you again your next trip to Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here four times a year at least and it is very clean and a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 24, 2017

My home away from home when in the area, no other place worth staying in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you ar in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel

By

January 23, 2017

The hotel is nicely decorated and very clean. Staff was great. I have only eaten once at the restaurant so I can't comment on other entrées, but the freshness of the lettuce in the salad could use some improvements, Other than that the stay was as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your recent stay. I will pass on your comments to the restaurant manager. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, convenient restaurant on site

By

January 18, 2017

Friendly staff, convenient location, clean rooms and pool. Liked that the restaurant was in the hotel, deals for people who stayed in hotel. Pool was quite large as was the hot tub. Overall was a great stay, room was also quite big. With nice sized bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are our goals. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room and quiet.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I found it very convenient and accommodating for my needs. I would stay here again if given the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are our goals. we look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less