Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 291 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Spacious. Comfortable. Clean.

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and space in our room. Very nice. It met our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Review Title

By

August 06, 2016

club

Nothing to say other than revisit your pet friendly policy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your rescent stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great property, great staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel has friendly, attentive staff and is a comfortable, well-maintained property. We were there during a heat wave, and the room's air conditioning kept things very comfortable. The attached restaurant and proximity to local shops made everything convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

August 02, 2016

I just stayed for a quick business trip, and this was everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep no customer service

By

July 30, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, as long as you did not want anything from the staff, towels, sheets or a smile the stay was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I have talked with our team members on the importance of excellent guest service. Our Guest Service Manager along with myself will be continuously training our team members on guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean facility

By

July 28, 2016

Had a very comfortable stay for one night. The guest room has very good beds, clean, quiet and safe facilities. Convenient to have a good indoor pool and a compact fitness centre with elliptical trainers. Also, nice to have a White Spot restaurant so closeby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great service from front desk staff, staff in the lounge left a bit to be desired, a bit too cheeky

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our hotel. Your concerns have been brought to the restaurant managers attention. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

We recently stayed at this Hotel for a family wedding everything was awesome the staff was friendly and smiled and helped out with our never ending key loss. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I loved that they had coffee to go in the lobby all the time as we were always rushed and had no time to make any. I would recommend staying here to anyone. Side note there was a small mall right across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

July 20, 2016

club

We took a mini stay-cation to Kamloops and stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites. It was a clean room, comfortable beds and in a good location for what we needed. I would recommend this hotel to others looking to stay in Kamloops. We have 3 kids so the kids eat free was a nice bonus as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay with us. I hope we will see you and your family again on your next trip to Kamloops.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable hotel

By

July 18, 2016

It is a great place to stay. Being close to the airport was really good especially since I had a really early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, food

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great hotel for touring - easy to find off Canada's great road network.

Friendly staff and welcoming facility, good food including local brewed beers.

Walk to center of town about 40 minutes eventually through river parks.

Great sleep after long drive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We at Holiday Inn and Suites try to do our best to look after you. We value your feedback and looking forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Ver good, close to excellent

By

July 02, 2016

It is well located, the hotel is clean and service good. For any reason, my room was not serviced a couple days. The internet is very slow for streaming in my ROKU.

Read More
Read Less