Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1052 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

December 20, 2021

Well kept, staffed with pleasant people and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and friendly staff

By

December 15, 2021

I was there for almost two weeks and had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 15, 2021

We spent 3 weeks as our community flooded and we were evacuated. Myself and 6 children spent the time sharing 2 rooms. All of the staff shared nothing but kindness with us. They made a stressful time a bit more of a holiday feeling. My family is very grateful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean and comfortable room, and friendly staff.

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

Our room was very clean, quiet and bed very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was also very clean and a nice size for my wife and I.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

December 08, 2021

We had a hockey team stay here at the hotel. The staff and management went above and beyond to ensure our team was well looked after at every turn. It was an excellent weekend for our boys and their families! If you need to stay in Kamloops at a hotel with a team, this is the place!

Read More
Read Less

Figure skater

By

December 07, 2021

Excellent I don't have any other comments to make. Staff was great and my room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

November 27, 2021

We have stayed multiple times at this hotel, however, this was the first time we’ve had our dog with us. We appreciated the fact that there is a fully fenced area to let the dog run

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 26, 2021

The room was clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable, and the shower head was at a proper height and had great pressure.

These are the first things I always judge a room by and this hotel nailed all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

November 22, 2021

club

We had a lovely corner room with a nice view. The room was really spacious, clean and came with a Keurig coffee machine. Would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

We would recommend staying here

By

November 18, 2021

The location was very convenient for our purposes. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast menu was limited for a name brand restaurant but was very tasty. The guest room bathroom was good but the shower could be improved. Otherwise overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

November 17, 2021

club

Staff were accommodating to last minute changes (I had to stay back in town one more day and my family checked in without me), and even were able to extend by two more days with the highway closures.

My kids loved the pool, and the onsite restaurant was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

November 16, 2021

Holiday Inn as always is an excellent choice to stay! The staff are extremely pleasant and accommodating. Facilities are very clean, all in all a great place to stay. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less