Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 802 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great staff! Comfortable beds

By

26 junio 2017

club

The pool view rooms are nice. Wish there was a microwave in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shaky service

By

25 junio 2017

club

Room is average and clean. Staff needs more training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

20 junio 2017

club

Overall a good hotel to stay. They have some nice pools and tiki bar area. Some things could of bee a little better maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

20 junio 2017

Enjoyable stay. Close to diving centers. Comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

Our overall stay was enjoyable, the pool bar staff was enjoyable and meet all our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt in Key Largo

By

19 junio 2017

club

Alles in allem sehr gut. Schöne Poolanlage, aber etws wenig Schattenplätze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and great Pool

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

The place was nice and maintained. It was a two-story with no elevator which was a bit difficult for us but we managed. The area was safe and the staff was nice. I was offered a free drink or 500 points as a platiumn member however when I order my drink it was not acceptable with the offer. Now I wish I had the 500 points instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better Days Gone Past

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

Probably about 50 years ago this was a top notch hotel in the Keys, but it has not aged well. It is really starting to show its age. We got a harbor view room, which is one of their top rooms and it was very musty smelling. The old AC unit only knows one setting loud, sliding door hard to open and the bathroom is dated (being kind with that one) I wouldn't be surprised if Holiday Inn corporate drops its partnership with the owner unless serious renovations are made to bring it up to Holiday Inn standards. If I did it over I would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Marathon.

The front desk staff acts like they are just getting a "pay check" with a little effort as possible, not what you would want as your front line customer facing staff.

On the plus side the pool is very good, though you have to go to the front desk to get towels. The Tiki bar is pretty good and reasonable priced drinks with a friendly staff.

Unless seriously renovated, look down the road for better offerings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

15 junio 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is. The beds were the most comfortable that I have ever slept in . The pool area is really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Resort Feel

By

14 junio 2017

The property was very nice with two pools and a hot tub. My wife and I felt like we had resort amenities without having to pay resort fees. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and courteous. The bar tenders at the tiki bar were good people as well. All together an A experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love our stay.

By

14 junio 2017

club

Had a very nice relaxing stay with my friends will definitely stay again when in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, nice pools, good location

By

13 junio 2017

club

This location is very convenient if you are riding the glass-bottom boat since the channel is right beside the hotel. You can purchase the continental breakfast for $8 or the full breakfast buffet for $13. The continental breakfast includes bagels, muffins, toast, crossiants, fruit, yogurt, and cereals. The pools are nice and there is live entertainment by the pool on the weekends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información