Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 714 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great dive resort

By

March 25, 2017

Went scuba diving and had a great dive package. The boat was literally steps from our room!

Read More
Read Less

Ambience and service

By

March 24, 2017

The ambience and service at the hotel was amazing I would totally recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs improving

By

March 23, 2017

Unfortunately this is probably the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in. The welcome from the person who dealt with us on reception was nonexistent and we were not recognised as IHG members and only given our amenity points when her colleague prompted her.
The room needs serious updating and unfortunately it was dark at most times of the day with very little natural light coming into the room. The furniture is outdated and there was no room safe which I find unusual as most hotels now have these. The toiletries were minimal.
We had paid for breakfast but wish I hadn't as the choice was poor and the service average to say the least. There was not much choice in either the hot or cold sections.
Our room was not cleaned to a very good standard.
The plus point was that the pool area was quite nice.
All in all we were very disappointed with this hotel and it was certainly not value for money and as I said at the start of this review probably the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel. Loved the tiki bar. Friendly staff. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

End of Line

By

March 22, 2017

Decided to end my trip to Florida here. Great staff. Great location, easy access to the other Keys. Nice marina, esp. African Queen, where you can now take a short cruise thru the canals. Great bar at hotel and walking distance to other outside bars. Spent a very relaxing week here...

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good No Complaints, Keep up the good job!!!!
Service is Good. Clean Inside

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Time at HI Key Largo

By

March 19, 2017

club

My family and I had a great time at HI Key Largo. We enjoyed the location. We walked to our snorkel/scuba dive shop. We also walked to our restaurants for our meals. You can't beat the location. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the pools are simply perfect. There is so much room around just to sit, relax and enjoy. I highly recommend this wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as expected!

By

March 18, 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Read More
Read Less

Relax and Unwind

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel with Marina and area close to restaurant, coffee shop, and outdoor activities. Perfect place to relax and unwind

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Key Largo FL

By

March 17, 2017

The hotel is very poorly maintained and the staff is not competent and only helpful under threat of us leaving and sleeping in our car

Read More
Read Less

Great Hi, horrible reception!

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great visit, but reception was extremely rude, inattentive, and unprofessional. Diving classes all morning in adult pool prevented a swim. Too bad, otherwise pretty place and awesome location.

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo Holiday Inn visit

By

March 15, 2017

For a national hotel chain, my family and I were pleasantly surprised by our stay in Key Largo. We had access to two pools, a tiki bar, and was within walking distance to quite a few things. All this with a super friendly hotel staff and very clean accommodations.

Read More
Read Less