Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2127 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1179
  • 4 Stars
    553
  • 3 Stars
    186
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    87

Excellent staff! Excellent amenities!

By

May 24, 2022

Holiday Inn Key Largo has those “Old School” ways of service and customer care, which is unusual in this day and age. Excellent, caring staff. Excellent amenities. Our room was recently renovated and was awesome! This facility is highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice and Comfortable Stay with Great Service.

By

May 24, 2022

At check in, we had the pleasure to be assisted by staff member Cheranda. This special young lady not only went over and above to make sure that the room selection and location met our needs, but she was always personable and attentive in providing excellent service throughout our stay. Thank you Cheranda. This well-maintained mature property has beautiful tropical landscaping, pools, even a Tiki Bar in an Ideal location at the Marina. A big THANK YOU to all the staff for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Key Largo Holiday Inn

By

May 23, 2022

club

The Inn itself is good. The pool and Tikki bar was great. The rooms were a little small and outdated. The bathroom are very small and absolutely no privacy when you have 4 adults in the room. The shower was not clean. It had mold on the wall and surrounding tile. With the bathroom being so small I think the cleaning should be a little better. I do have to say that the beds were very comfortable. I have stayed in many Holiday Inns and this bathroom was a big turn off for my family. Maybe a different room next time.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

May 23, 2022

The place is a dump do not stay at this resort there are several others along the way that you should choose but not this one. The only reason why this place got any sort of positivity is because it was in good distance to the wedding venue I was going to and the pool area had a bar. Other than this place gross and in desperate need of a facelift

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, nice pool

By

May 23, 2022

Stayed overnight after a fishing trip. Online check in ensured my keys were ready the minute I walked in the door. Room was clean and tidy, opened right out to the pool and tiki bar. Nice affordable option for being in the Keys.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 23, 2022

club

Room was good, however room was cleaned only one day the first day none after. The drain in the bathtub slow by end of shower water above the ankles. Had to get our own towels maids would not replaced when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

May 22, 2022

Great experience overall. Good customer service. Clean and great amenities. Pool was amazing. Everything was accessible. Loved the location. Friendly staff. Will definitely recommend others. Love everything about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Enjoy Key Largo

By

May 18, 2022

We booked a snorkel tour that left from the marina right next to the hotel, so this hotel was a very convenient location for us. I really enjoyed relaxing in the pool area in the evening and early morning. All of the hotel staff were super friendly and I got an excellent night’s sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Need to attend to guests needs

By

May 10, 2022

We checked in around 7:00 pm. The hotel has a gift shop but it was closed. There is a poolside bar and it was closed, the website says there is a restaurant but it only serves breakfast. We asked the front desk staff if there was anywhere we could get a drink and he referred us to a restaurant. We did get him to tell us there was a gas station within walking distance. If you are not going to have any amenities open u need to help guests with their needs. The bed was great and the pool was very nice but the staff need to be more caring about their guests. They were nice they just didn’t go the extra step.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

May 07, 2022

Best stay at this location. Updated rooms friendly staff . Early check in truly awesome. Will stay again . Beautiful view , loved watching the boats at the marina . Only drawback not greeted as IHG member .

Read More
Read Less

Room was very damp

By

May 02, 2022

platinumelite

The room was very damp the towels were damp the sheets were damp very high humidity in the room and I do believe your price for an overnight stay is very very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice view

By

April 27, 2022

Our marina king had a great view and a comfortable bed. Room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less