Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1849 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    483
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    70

Key Largo Stay

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable Stay. We would do it again. Center of most of the places that we like to visit

Read More
Read Less

Great location fair room

By

April 26, 2021

club

Room needs to be updated. Fridge did not work. Nice pool though

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay conveniently located

By

April 25, 2021

This hotel is very convenient as it is located close to rainbow reef dive center if your diving. It is close to Sharkeys restaurant which has amazing food and drinks (close to skippers as well but skippers is pricey and the food is not that great). Fairly clean hotel with great pools if you have kids. Hot tub was nice. My only complaint is that we were booked for 4 people but only had enough towels for two. When we asked for more towels they forgot to bring them. Not the biggest deal though just a slight annoyance. Overall would recommend staying here if your diving.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

great location and 2 good pools. loved it able to relax and would definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and grounds

By

April 25, 2021

Great location friendly staff clean rooms. Pool and hot tub were clean and had kids pool too. Tiki bar was great freindly staff and food was average priced.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for things to do , places to eat or just hang out at the pool. Nice clean hotel with great pools and trees. Could offer something small for breakfast. I choose holiday inn because they do normally offer some kind of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Trip

By

April 21, 2021

Hotel is ok, mattresses were like a brick and air conditioner kept the room cool but it was set at 66 degrees. Overall an ok experience I would stay again if nothing else was available.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend only for pools

By

April 18, 2021

While the pools were great, the floors in the bedroom and bathroom were both dirty. Hairs on carpet and spots on tile. Bathroom door was sticky and dirty as well as its trim. You would think at least a cheap breakfast be provided, but there is none at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 18, 2021

club

Hotel was clean but no elevator. Only 2 stories but when you travel with someone who doesnt do stairs well. It was a bit of a problem

Read More
Read Less

fantastic pool

By

April 18, 2021

Everything that you would expect from a Quality Hotel plus a phenomenal pool with a fountain and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

April 17, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn is in the heart of Key Largo right on the canal with several restaurants in walk-in distance. They have two beautiful pools and a great tiki bar. Staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

April 17, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Would recommend. Tiki bar was lovely. Bar tender friendly and helpful. Loved the location. We had a second floor room I wish there were 2 chairs outside our room.

Read More
Read Less