Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1558 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    62

Nice Location - So so Management

By

April 04, 2020

We loved our balcony room over looking the canal and we were very close to the Skipper’s Dockside restaurant! We were there at the start of the COVID-19 shutdown so it is hard to fairly judge the hotel.
The one criticism I have is that the room wasn’t ready at 3:00 so we had to wait for an hour. It would have been nice if we would have been offered a complimentary drink at the Tiki bar while we waited.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, just a little pricey

By

April 03, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about the stay was satisfactory. Just felt like it wasn't quite worth the cost of the room, resort fee, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location.

By

April 01, 2020

club

We were in Key Largo to support a family member in a sailing race. Parking for sailboat trailer was excellent, and location was convenient for race activities and dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo oasis

By

April 01, 2020

I have stayed here twice now and in both cases it was like an "oasis". The palm trees around the pool and the calmness in this area are so relaxing after being on the highway. The only jarring part is the out of date old noisy fan in the bathroom that comes on with the light. But we conquered that. The outdoor hot tub was very nice after dinner. The bar keeper was a shrew and could stand a vacation of her own, but we didn't even care since the tub was loud enough to drown her out. This is an oasis after all, and what could be wrong in Key Largo?

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 01, 2020

Overpriced for what you get in my opinion.
Neat and clean.
Service was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite

By

March 24, 2020

club

Very disappointed in the staff, not welcoming and not friendly. I am 67 years old and I had to carry my luggage up the stairs for a 2nd floor room. No elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

March 21, 2020

club

This hotel was an excellent place to stay. My wife and I both thought the room, the service, and all of the amenities were excellent. A great place to stay and relax or swim in the pool. The staff were all very friendly and the grounds were beautiful.
Excellent location and close to places to go see or do.

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo Overnite Stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

Excellent staff in all areas was experienced... The swimming pool area is large enough to accommodate the many hotel quests...

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 16, 2020

club

Would definitely stay again. Rooms were clean staff was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great parking

By

March 15, 2020

club

Good checking service for very late arrival, assumed breakfast included which was a mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 12, 2020

club

Hospitality was wonder. All the staff was helpful and respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Key Largo

By

March 09, 2020

Thought we were going to have wonderful time in Key largo and it turned out to be a terrible time. The hotel was not what we had expected it to be for an IHG property. Need to be ungraded and refreshed in many ways.

Read More
Read Less