Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 772 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service

By

30 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the area

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

30 May 2017

Comfortable bed, clean room and great location. Nice tiki bar by the pool for an evening drink.

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo

By

29 May 2017

Disappointed in room, price. Front desk staff was not that friendly. Booked thru Booking.com which I will never do again.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

29 May 2017

It was what we expected of Holiday Inn. Nice
It rained so we didn't use pool or bar,

Read More
Read Less

Relax at Holiday Inn

By

25 May 2017

Beds and linen are superior to even at home. Great overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Turbo party

By

25 May 2017

club

Fantastic stay at this hotel , pool area and bar is lovely, some rooms needs updating as very tired, ours was absolutely fine (126) overlooking pool area - through palms, but friends room near marina very shabby....
breakfast good, though on fairly expensive side, staff are fantastic, nothing too much trouble, made stay extra nice.
Great location with supermarkets and few restaurants within walking distance..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Key Largo

By

24 May 2017

Excellent staff and service. Everyone was friendly and enjoyable. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

24 May 2017

club

Rooms are clean, staff is very friendly and the breakfast buffet is the delicious.

Read More
Read Less

We shared our hotel with 300 8th graders!

By

23 May 2017

club

Our stay was overrun by at least 300 middle schoolers, don't go the first two weeks of May, evidently they do this every year. So be warned, I worked 2 years to save for this, just to realize I can't even get in the pool I paid to relax by. No one did anything, they just let them run loose. I am having to tell these children not to dive in 3 ft of water, although their guardians were right there, just acting like they were on vacation too. It was miserable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful!

By

22 May 2017

club

Close to the fishing docks walking distance to great dining live music on Friday nice tiki bar on site. Never had a problem with peace and quiet. Much needed rest and relaxation!

Read More
Read Less

You and your kids will Love this Hotel, Always a Great time

By

19 May 2017

club

Well kept Hotel, always clean, great fun for the kids Hotel has 2 clean Pools and Hot tub..Many options for dinner around this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight trip

By

18 May 2017

Nice clean hotel with beautiful grounds. Easy check-in with a lovely, knowledgeable young lady. Breakfast buffet and staff were super. Restaurant was closed as we arrived late but took a nice short walk along the marina, which was well lit, to another property for late dinner and entertainment. It was good.. Room was quiet and our king size bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less