Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 832 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice hotel

By

25 July 2017

Overall, our experience was good, I would recommend staying here as it is good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience is everything.

By

24 July 2017

club

We enjoyed walking right us the boardwalk to go snorkeling and back. I wish we had of had time to use the pool and pool bar but we didn't. Looked very inviting though. There was live music by the pool but it ended before to late so as not to disturb the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Perhaps we just got a bad room ...?

By

23 July 2017

club

Our room was booked as a double queen, and although it did indeed have 2 queen beds, it was way too small for 4 people.
The size of our room should have only had one queen or one king. As a double queen (4 people) we were tripping over each other. There was one bench that held 2 suitcases;
our other 2 people had to put their bags on the floor. :-(
Since floor space was limited, that was a real nuisance, not to mention kinda yucky keeping your travel bag on the floor. There was no fold out luggage stand like most hotels provide.
There was no hair dryer, which I have come to expect at any hotel. There was only one small waste basket, and it was in the bathroom. So, again a nuisance to put our trash aside until we could toss it in the basket in the bathroom. Our little basket was flowing over due to pop cans etc needing to fit in there.
There was a desk, which we used for our computer, iPad, purse, hats, travel flyers etc. it quickly filled up. There was no outlet or plug "on" the desk, we had to unplug a lamp to plug in the computer. The only other outlet to plug in our phones was behind the night stand; we had to pull the nightstand away from the wall to plug into the one electrical outlet -which had a mult-port plug plugged into it.
There was no table and chair, so if you eat in the room (if you order a pizza etc.) you need to sit on the beds to eat.
We Wanted to play a card game while having a cocktail and b4 going to dinner - but no table. We had to sit on the beds and use the night stand as a table.
The towel rod was moved and the wall was patched but never painted.
This room is in desperate need of updating, very disappointing for what I expect of a Holiday Inn.

That said, My ONLY complaint is with the room. The location of the hotel was ideal; the pool and grounds are clean and lovely; the bedding was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Great pools

By

23 July 2017

club

Great value. Amenities were nice! Loved the pools and tiki bars. Nice location as well. Air conditioning in the room was a bit loud though. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

23 July 2017

extremely comfortable with very friendly staff and guests

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Rooms with a view of the marina are very nice. The location is terrific. Less than a five minute walk from dive shops, restaurants, and many water activities if you are looking for something to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but concierge lacking helpfulness and a smile

By

21 July 2017

club

Overall stay was good but the front desk attendant was not very helpful or nice. This definitely need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Out dated hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

This facility was not even close to being worth the money. Many many more hotels close by that are much nicer for same or less money. Room completely outdated and old looking. Not very nice rooms. The plumbing was horrible and water would not drain in our sink or tub. One person at front desk was completely rude and unprofessional. He should not work there. Rest of staff was just ok. Nobody was really nice speaking on a regular basis or just saying hello. However Doug the manager was outstanding. He was the only reason we did not pack up and leave. He is trying but needs more support. Unfortunately I do not recommend this hotel until upgrades and staffing changes are made. Except Doug, again he was great but can not do it all.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

18 July 2017

Great Hotel. Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff, Great Breakfast, Location Is Awesome. Walking Distance to Several Restaurants and Tiki Bars. The Only Complaint I Have Is The Breakfast Starts 7am. Most of My Plans Started @7am. Breakfast Should Start Earlier. 6am Would Be Good.

Read More
Read Less

KEYS LOVER 80

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

THE BEST HOTEL AND VALUE IN THE KEYS. GREAT SWIMMING AREA, TROPICAL SETTING, FRIENDLY
STAFF AND EASY TO CHOSE A RESTAURANT NEARBY. , MY CHOICE IS MRS. MACS .. AND DOCS DINER FOR BREAKFAST, WHERE THE LOCALS EAT.

Read More
Read Less

First time in the keys

By

14 July 2017

club

This hotel had a nice view of the marina and Skippers is a great place to eat within walking distance. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 July 2017

club

Aged hotel needs to fully complete updates before we stay here again. The first night the a/c didn't work and the return trip home we were put in the older section that smelt of moth balls,had a noisy a/c unit and a cracked sink, weak floor in tub and rusty fixtures. The beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less