Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1833 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    70

Great location

By

07 April 2021

Usually always stay at Holiday Inns,room at this location wasn't as clean as others we have stayed at.Nice location, just wasn't able to enjoy pools because parents allowing kids to jump in constantly at both pools. Would have liked one pool for kids and the other for adults.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property.

By

07 April 2021

platinumelite

Excellent property. Beautiful views. Wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but dated

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is nice but very dated. Room was large enough but again could use a facelift. Bathroom was very small. The interior courtyard, pool and tiki bar were very nice and truly made the hotel. A bit of an issue on check in, but it was resolved satisfactorily. I was not identified as a Platinum Elite member at check-in either and when I asked about upgrades I was immediately dismissed. We selected the free drinks as our welcome amenity, however, it was only good for domestic beer and house wine (Ecco Domani was considered premium). We were not told that at check-in and found we were not the only ones with that issue. Next time I'll take the points. Breakfast at Bogie's was very good as was the service. Great location to walk along the marina and go to either Skippers or Sharkeys. I contacted the hotel to get recommendations for charters, etc. prior to the visit but they said they didn't have any despite the number right in the marina. Would suggest providing a vendor list, etc. for guests. We will probably stay there again as a jump off point to other points in the keys in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 April 2021

I stayed here for 4 nights. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. We had a room overlooking the marina. It was so peaceful to see the boats come in and out of the marina. Enjoyed my coffee every morning on my balcony as I watched, pelicans, fish, nurse sharks. You can walk to Skippers or Sharky's for dinner and drinks and not worry about driving. Two nice pools, one adultish and the other for kids. Also, they had a tiki bar at the adult pool. Provided ample towels and the place was clean. Hotel rooms are ok, maybe a fresh paint job would be good, but I slept comfortably. Great hotel and will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Dated, great potential

By

06 April 2021

Dated rooms, staff great. Grounds well kept and plenty to do. Bogie cafe a joke

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and linens

By

06 April 2021

Nice relaxing stay thanks. It was a classy place. Would reccomend

Read More
Read Less

Nice little vacay

By

04 April 2021

club

Great location and food
Staff friendly and customer service was awesome, the restaurant is also great

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Disappointment

By

04 April 2021

club

Hotel was overpriced and not worth the cost! Staff was rude abd not friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

03 April 2021

Our door was not sealed large gap under the door. We had a lizard get into our room. The coffee pot didn't work the room was clean but old. For the amount of money paid for room we wanted a better experience. When we checked in they didn't provided us with our breakfast voucher. The next day I had to go down an ask for them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice customer service;hotel needs to be updated

By

02 April 2021

We stayed at this Holiday Inn because other friends were staying there at the same time. The hotel staff were very nice. The pools and tiki bar were nice but our hotel room was very dated and just didn’t feel clean. The bathroom had mold and felt dirty. Maybe because it needed updating again. This hotel was not cheap especially for how run down the rooms were. I would recommend staying somewhere else unless the room rates are lower.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

01 April 2021

We had a great mini vacation. The beds were so comfortable. The pool area is so nice and was able to get drinks at the bar while watching the kids swim. Wish we would’ve stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Key Largo

By

31 March 2021

Wonderful staff , comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Most of all relax at the TiKi Bar!!

Read More
Read Less