Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

K ey Largo Holiday Inn

By

29 September 2016

We have been staying in this hotel for 10 or so years, primarily because or staff, service is friendly and we see and talk to the same staff every year... Nick and Rita at the Tiki bar are the best, and we will remain regulars as long as they are working... They are friends, golf partners and have been for years... Charlotte, John with maintenance and Steve will landscaping seen like old friends to us... Love Key Largo Holiday Inn and the convenience to everything else in the neighborhood... No changes in our future with this facility...

Read More
Read Less

a very pleasant experience, thank you

By

27 September 2016

i will be back next week . I liked that I received a local discount for being a resident of Florida especially

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and great location for Key Largo dive charters. It got a little noisy in the late hours, which I think had a lot to due with having a corner room and a large patio area next to it. Other than that, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Jerry

By

21 September 2016

club

A must stay! Very comfortable, clean, and friendly. Two large relaxing pools with a tiki bar plopped right in the middle. You may want to avoid the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

nicht nochmal

By

19 September 2016

enttaeuschung ueber alles .
der pool war ok ,
alles andere entspricht nicht dem standard den man von holidayinn gewoehnt ist .

Posted byCustomerCare
27 September 2016
Sehr geehrter ordep, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich habe Ihnen eine private Nachricht geschickt, um meine Entschuldigung weiter zu bekräftigen. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Surprise!

By

17 September 2016

I'm so happy we stayed at this location. The hotel room, hallways, lobby, etc. all seem to have just been redone, all look so new and clean. Robyn at the front desk at our check in and check out was so friendly and helpful, an asset to your hotel. We enjoyed talking to Susan at the Tiki Bar at pool, she was a great bartender. The two pools were clean and beautiful. Breakfast in the dining room was good and not too pricey. Our King room was marina-side and lovely. Room was very clean and furnishings looked new, bed was soft, but comfortable. Bathrooms not updated though, the vanity is low and there's no room to put anything on it, but it was clean. I do have one complaint, which is why I graded our Sleep Quality at just "fair". The A/C unit in our room was extremely noisy! It was loud when just the fan was running, when the compressor kicked on it sounded like a jet plane engine. At first I thought it was a boat engine outside. I sleep with earplugs and I could still hear it. My husband hardly slept at all with the noise. Even on low speeds, it was way too loud to sleep, but too hot not to use it. I think they need to replace or service that unit. We look forward to staying again soon, as we are just 80 miles away, just hope the A/C will be better.

Read More
Read Less

One night at Holiday Inn

By

16 September 2016

stayed at Holiday Inn in Key Largo Florida. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Pool

By

06 September 2016

platinumelite

We loved the pools and the location of the hotel was close to many restaurants and attractions. There are 2 pools and a jacuzzi surrounded by lush tropical landscape. Everything was very clean. We had a room by the pool that made it easy to come and go. The front desk and maintenance were very helpful. Both female bartenders were nasty and one even yelled at a customer. We also went to the restaurant for breakfast. We had 2 orders pancakes with bacon and an order of French toast with sausage. Out of those 3 orders we received 1 strip of bacon. It seems the restaurant staff as a whole has some confusion, as we saw another customer go up to the kitchen in an attempt to clarify their order. Our breakfast was free but I think we overpaid. We went somewhere else for breakfast for the rest of our stay. But, other than the breakfast and the female bartenders, this place is worthy of a return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. I have forwarded the concerns with the restaurant staff to the F&B manager. Any angry demeanor by staff is not acceptable regardless of the circumstances. I am grateful those issues did not dissuade you from suggesting a return visit. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway

By

01 September 2016

We originally had 2 rooms of people coming besides ourselves but they chickened out due to the Tropical depression south of Key West. We love this hotel no matter the weather, so we came by ourselves. Outstanding Stay as usual..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in the Keys

By

31 August 2016

We traveled to Key Largo for a short vacation, and we chose the Holiday Inn for it being the best value in the area and being able to reserve it through the dive shop we used for a day of diving.
The room was a comfortable size for the two of us and it met all of our needs.
The only thing I prefer at hotels is for the toiletries to include gel body wash, and there was only a bar of soap provided. Not a complaint, just a preference of mine.
We will most likely stay here again for a future trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good Average Stay

By

19 August 2016

club

Rooms not ready at check in time. One room had no shower curtain in the bathroom. A/C worked well. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

mauvais rapport qualité prix

By

16 August 2016

club

Chambres à rénover. Petit déjeuner non inclus et cher. Je conseille de séjouner à Florida city et evnir en voiture

Read More
Read Less