Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 719 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

A pretty average set of reward nights

By

29 March 2017

On the IHG App this hotel is listed to have room service from 7 am to 9 pm. It certainly doesn't - None at all - I only had food from the hotel for the week I stayed there and managed to get a bad stomach 3 times. But besides that I had a fairly OK stay on reward nights, but had I paid for the stay I would have been greatly dissappointed I'm afraid.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing Stay

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

Cashed out a lot of points to stay here on a quick weekend getaway, was really shocked at how poor the customer service was. The room wasn't ready when the website / confirmation email said it would be, the front desk staff was very rude and unprofessional throughout our stay. Just an overall poor experience. We will never stay here again and are disappointed that we wasted all of the points spent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 March 2017

Enjoyed my stay with you. My grandaugher loved the pool and staff was friendly. Breakfast food could have been a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place!

By

27 March 2017

club

We actually stayed here 6 nights then we were going to stay near Key West but we loved the hotel so much we drove back and stayed a 7th night! The 2 pools and Tiki bar are wonderful too. The room was comfortable and the hotel is situated right on the canal we literally walked outside and were within a few hundred steps of the boat cruises we took.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay/mean waitress

By

27 March 2017

Everything was very nice for accommodations. Just bad experience with mean, rotten, waitress. Please note, front desk staff was wonderful and discounted our stay by 30 percent, which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great dive resort

By

25 March 2017

Went scuba diving and had a great dive package. The boat was literally steps from our room!

Read More
Read Less

Ambience and service

By

24 March 2017

The ambience and service at the hotel was amazing I would totally recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs improving

By

23 March 2017

Unfortunately this is probably the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in. The welcome from the person who dealt with us on reception was nonexistent and we were not recognised as IHG members and only given our amenity points when her colleague prompted her.
The room needs serious updating and unfortunately it was dark at most times of the day with very little natural light coming into the room. The furniture is outdated and there was no room safe which I find unusual as most hotels now have these. The toiletries were minimal.
We had paid for breakfast but wish I hadn't as the choice was poor and the service average to say the least. There was not much choice in either the hot or cold sections.
Our room was not cleaned to a very good standard.
The plus point was that the pool area was quite nice.
All in all we were very disappointed with this hotel and it was certainly not value for money and as I said at the start of this review probably the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 March 2017

club

Great hotel. Loved the tiki bar. Friendly staff. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

End of Line

By

22 March 2017

Decided to end my trip to Florida here. Great staff. Great location, easy access to the other Keys. Nice marina, esp. African Queen, where you can now take a short cruise thru the canals. Great bar at hotel and walking distance to other outside bars. Spent a very relaxing week here...

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

21 March 2017

club

Good No Complaints, Keep up the good job!!!!
Service is Good. Clean Inside

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Time at HI Key Largo

By

19 March 2017

club

My family and I had a great time at HI Key Largo. We enjoyed the location. We walked to our snorkel/scuba dive shop. We also walked to our restaurants for our meals. You can't beat the location. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the pools are simply perfect. There is so much room around just to sit, relax and enjoy. I highly recommend this wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less