Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 787 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

787opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable Stay

By

01 abril 2020

Very comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Salmiya. The Property is good with very friendly staff.

During the COVID-19 restrictions, I was in safe hands as Hotel followed the safety directions very seriously for the Guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food and location

By

25 marzo 2020

Great food and location, lobby is good and the staff are great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

16 marzo 2020

nice hotel and fantastic staff, i hope to come back soonn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Kuwait Monthly

By

08 marzo 2020

Great warm welcome... from picking me up from the airport into my stay, the hotel takes care of me like home.

Since I am visiting regularly, I suggest to have something new in the breakfast menu in order to continue looking forward to try new tastes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk staff

By

24 febrero 2020

Excellent front desk staff, Thanks Mostafa and Michael

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during business travel

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

A great hotel with great view and very quiet rooms intact room size is bigger and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay!!

By

23 febrero 2020

club

The property is well maintained and have all the facilities intact. the quality and taste of food items are very good, the behavior of service staff is so polite and quick. I love this hotel and recommend 100% for both official and personal stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Salmiya means GREATNESS

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Can’t even know where to start, it’s an amazing “house” for me.
Still needs to be upgraded and modernized, u may wanna refer to what said I said in details related to how can I improve IHG experience.

However, Many thanks are due to Mr Mohamed the driver, Mr Ragab the concierge, and great gratitude to both assistants front office manager: Mr Mahmoud Emara and Mr Hamid Shaikh. Very special thanks also are due to Duty Manager Mr Abuod Ghafour Shoukri, all of them contributed to my peaceful and comfortable stay at your hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Feb Stay

By

16 febrero 2020

Always a great experience in this hotel.
A big thank you to staff and managers for making my stay in Kuwait like home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay-Staff

By

11 febrero 2020

As most hotels service is a key factor for our stay or for keep on coming to the same hotel for years.
Here I would like to stress that the service provided by the staff at Holiday Inn Salmiya is one of the best I witnessed through the years. I want to thank Mr. Hanef Shaikh who always tends to keep our stay in the excellent mood.
The food is magnificent. I tried the Sushi and Indian restaurants and both were excellent. Not to forget the breakfast that was excellent as well.
Thank you all and please keep the same standards for us and other guests to keep on coming to your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Great stay and will be back soon. Thanks team Holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buona accoglienza

By

05 febrero 2020

club

ok piu che buona accoglienza in questa struttura in linea con le aspettative

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información