Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 233 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday In Salmyia

By

23 March 2017

strutturo molto semplice, vari ristoranti, personale disponibile ed amichevole.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

20 March 2017

club

The stay was relaxing and extremely professional. It made my business meetings more tolerable. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone staying in Kuwait for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

7 star in best location

By

19 March 2017

this is a 7 star hotel in the middle of salmiyah
that's the best in Kuwait

Read More
Read Less

verification

By

17 March 2017

club

Dans la salle de bain : des traces de dentifrice au bas du miroir et il y avait des traces de gouttes d'eau un peu foncées sur le mur face au lavabo à mon arrivée

Télécommande : les piles devaient être un peu usées ? j'ai dû appuyer plusieurs fois avant de pouvoir changer de chaîne

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 March 2017

club

This hotel was great because it was beautiful, clean, and the staff were so helpful and kind!

Read More
Read Less

business yet relaxing environment

By

13 March 2017

excellent experience and atmosphere enabling business meetings and relaxation afterwards with all the facilities provided by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service

By

02 March 2017

club

Great service and very prompt and the rooms are exstreamlly comfortable and clean . Even though I stay here a day or two every month it has always been consistent that I noticed . Really happy that they keep to standard

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

27 February 2017

club

I would definitely recommend and return to this hotel. Excellent service and the accommodations were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

23 February 2017

I always stay here when in Kuwait on business, staff are outstanding, great restaurant on the ground floor, Syrian I believe, either way, great Middle Eastern food. Rooms are clean, good internet connection, coffee shop on ground floor for informal meetings. I've recommended this hotel to associates traveling to Kuwait with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Kuwait

By

19 February 2017

club

Another excellent stay in Holiday Inn Salmiya. The hotel is in a good location and you can walk by the sea for relaxation. The staff are friendly and helpful, the food is good (and the portions are large) and the room was comfortable. The bed was also comfortable. The only downside was some external noise and the sounds of the plumbing.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

19 February 2017

Stayed in this property for two nights.
First day, Found blood on the bath tube curtain.
The issue was reported to the hotel's staff.
No action was taken, the response was very poor.
Communication with the hotel management to replace the curtain carried out before checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

17 February 2017

club

The whole stay was good starting from the reception welcome by Ms. Cris

Read More
Read Less