Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 208 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff are welcoming and the hotel is a top notch hotel with a great location

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Aldossah of Saudi Arabia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and find our location convenient to your visit. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

The facility lacks secured parking, guest would park across the street or public adjacent open parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Omda Jr. from Dammam, KSA Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you had a comfortable room stay with us. We have taken note of your comment about the designated hotel parking space. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Kuwait

By

01 January 2017

club

Can't improve above perfection
Room rate and food prices are high, I had to eat outside the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Hisham Arafa of Egypt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us during the holidays. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

22 December 2016

club

Great Experience. Thank you all the staff and managers

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Eddy10, Canada Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundlich und komfortabel

By

14 December 2016

club

Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert.
Durchweg freundlich und kompetentes Personal.
Einziges Minus waren die zu kühl klimatisierten Räume, Mitte Dezember zu einer Zeit, die für Kuwait sicher die kältesten Tage des Jahres waren, mit Aussentemperaturen von tagsüber 15-16 °C.
Da hätte man die Klimaanlage etwas anpassen müssen.
Das Essen war sehr gut, die Auswahl groß. Die Lobby großzügig und angenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear Amir 17, Viele ounseres Hotels. Wir schätzen Ihre Treue als Mitglied des IHG® Rewards Club. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind sehr positiv über positive Bewertungen, daher freuen wir uns über Ihr Feedback. In der Tat, zu dieser Zeit des Jahres hat das Land begonnen, erleben kaltes Wetter, unser Wartungspersonal hat die Klimaanlage im Hotel angepasst. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen. Freundliche Grüße, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

always one of the best options

By

11 December 2016

since years I am regularly visiting this property.

location, food options, gym, pool, staff... they are all good reasons to stay.

breakfast quality came down in the last few years.

gym and pool are too busy, for sure its important for the hotel to increase the gym members, but its an issue for the hotel guests which should benefit from the facility.

banning smoking in the lobby is good and according to the law, however alternative to be provided.

again, its very favorable property, I recommend and I could go there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Sadiq (Bahrain), Thank you so much for your review of our hotel . We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. The team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities give you good reason to choose and stay with us. We have taken notes of your comments for improvements regarding our breakfast quality and alternative smoking area.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would always be looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

09 December 2016

The site is good, the hotel is clean, comfortable and the reception is excellent, but its prices are expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Dear Walid75, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 December 2016

Overall Excellent Service.
I would like to recommend Holiday Inn to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Anonymous Riyadh, KSA Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and get the chance to be enrolled in our loyalty program the IHG Rewards Club. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Average stay with poor value

By

29 November 2016

the rates are much higher than the expected while the stay while the stay was much less in quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Guest feedback is important to us and highly appreciate if you can please share more details about your stay so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Confortable Bed and Welcoming staff

By

20 November 2016

club

Excellent stay. Liked the room and the restaurant.
Would recommend for business stay. location is also good

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Dear Nabil68, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 November 2016

club

Good place to stay for business, stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. it was a breeze. the pool is warm, friendly staff and great mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Dear Asem_D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club level IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

03 November 2016

club

service was really good
friendly staff
even the sri lankan cook who was at the live kitchen on 24th of october breakfast was a friendly person

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Dear hirun12345, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, it reflects their genuine caring attitude towards all of our guests. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Kuwait Team
Read More
Read Less