Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 248 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Need bigger rooms

By

22 April 2017

This was my visit to the hotel . I have been staying at holiday inn at many other places however this one was quiet a surprise .

One i notice it hd about 7 resturants. So thats something i liked.. however when i reached the hotel room i noticed the size of the room to very small. The window of the room was also very tiny and didnt give a great view the bathroom was not fitted with a bidget or a hands spray..

So next day i raised the issue to the reception and they promptly got me a new room, which was slightly better

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 April 2017

club

The staff are very professional, polite and helpful. The room is clean and bed comfortable, with reliable wifi. The gym facilities are very well equipped. The hotel offers a wide range of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

The place to be à Kowait

By

19 April 2017

club

Cet hôtel est parfait sur tous les niveaux.
Le personnel est très charmant et font tout pour que votre séjour se passe bien.
On peut se détendre à la piscine/spa ouverte tard le soir et le gym 24h/24.
La chambre est très agréable avec une literie plus que confortable.
Le petit déjeuner est juste extraordinaire.
Nous avons essayé deux restaurent de l'hôtel Divan et Steak house qui étaient très bons tous les deux.
L'hôtel est bien situé, à deux pas de la corniche où on peut faire du jogging et à 10 minutes en taxi des centres d'intérêt de Kowait city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for trips to Salmiya

By

16 April 2017

I had a wonderful weekend,I would like to thank you all for the service and care I received at Holiday Inn Salmiya Hotel . We decided to return to this Holiday Inn for our next trip to Kuwait..

Read More
Read Less

住宿环境不错,房间偏小

By

14 April 2017

环境优美,房间安静,但是早餐不好,网络比较慢。健身房和游泳池不很方便,打扫卫生的时间比较晚,特别是周末很晚,积分为啥一直没有产生,整体看服务不错,硬件系统一般,灯的控制比较烦人,全部关灯,手机都充不了电。

Read More
Read Less

Good Resturants

By

10 April 2017

club

I hope to develop the swimming pool with adding shades

Read More
Read Less

amazing Breakfast and Eldewan staff

By

09 April 2017

club

amazing customer service , spicily during check-in and out , front desk team ,
thanks a lot

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

08 April 2017

platinumelite

Sehr abgenehm Aufenthalt und freundlich Personal
Die Lage ist auch perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trips

By

08 April 2017

Although my stay was brief this time, but I have experienced the same consistency in staff courtesy and attentiveness to my needs.
The hotel location is excellent and access to all locations is easy without too much traffic, even with the ongoing construction along the cornice
highly recommended for both business and leisure stays

Read More
Read Less

Great Service , Freindly Staff

By

04 April 2017

club

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Holiday Inn Salmiya Hotel .

Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive and kind. We have already decided to return to Holiday inn Salmiya for our next vacation.

I had a wonderful week , and I have recommended Holiday Inn Salmiya to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 April 2017

club

The reason I love this hotel is the staff. They are so accommodating. Always with a smile. Keep up the good work guys.
Holiday Inn Kuwait has one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Another reason why I love this place. And the breakfast buffet is amazing. A must have.
Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but the Hotel need maintenance

By

03 April 2017

The bed was very comfortable
The Hotel need maintenance, (toilets, restaurants, reception area and the car parking)
Reception staff are very helpful

Read More
Read Less