Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 787 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable Stay

By

April 01, 2020

Very comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Salmiya. The Property is good with very friendly staff.

During the COVID-19 restrictions, I was in safe hands as Hotel followed the safety directions very seriously for the Guests

Read More
Read Less

Great food and location

By

March 25, 2020

Great food and location, lobby is good and the staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 16, 2020

nice hotel and fantastic staff, i hope to come back soonn

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Kuwait Monthly

By

March 08, 2020

Great warm welcome... from picking me up from the airport into my stay, the hotel takes care of me like home.

Since I am visiting regularly, I suggest to have something new in the breakfast menu in order to continue looking forward to try new tastes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

February 24, 2020

Excellent front desk staff, Thanks Mostafa and Michael

Read More
Read Less

Stay during business travel

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

A great hotel with great view and very quiet rooms intact room size is bigger and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!!

By

February 23, 2020

club

The property is well maintained and have all the facilities intact. the quality and taste of food items are very good, the behavior of service staff is so polite and quick. I love this hotel and recommend 100% for both official and personal stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Salmiya means GREATNESS

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Can’t even know where to start, it’s an amazing “house” for me.
Still needs to be upgraded and modernized, u may wanna refer to what said I said in details related to how can I improve IHG experience.

However, Many thanks are due to Mr Mohamed the driver, Mr Ragab the concierge, and great gratitude to both assistants front office manager: Mr Mahmoud Emara and Mr Hamid Shaikh. Very special thanks also are due to Duty Manager Mr Abuod Ghafour Shoukri, all of them contributed to my peaceful and comfortable stay at your hotel

Read More
Read Less

My Feb Stay

By

February 16, 2020

Always a great experience in this hotel.
A big thank you to staff and managers for making my stay in Kuwait like home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay-Staff

By

February 11, 2020

As most hotels service is a key factor for our stay or for keep on coming to the same hotel for years.
Here I would like to stress that the service provided by the staff at Holiday Inn Salmiya is one of the best I witnessed through the years. I want to thank Mr. Hanef Shaikh who always tends to keep our stay in the excellent mood.
The food is magnificent. I tried the Sushi and Indian restaurants and both were excellent. Not to forget the breakfast that was excellent as well.
Thank you all and please keep the same standards for us and other guests to keep on coming to your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Great stay and will be back soon. Thanks team Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

buona accoglienza

By

February 05, 2020

club

ok piu che buona accoglienza in questa struttura in linea con le aspettative

Read More
Read Less