Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 640 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

ms

By

28 marzo 2017

very rude personnel in the front desk, very unprofessional manager he was the worse incapable to find solutions to problems caused by the hotel. The place is Under construction and not informed in advanced . The breakfast quality was excellent but no personnel to work, 1 hour waiting to be served. They close the breakfast room 1 hour before closing time. It is a very poor quality place compare with other holyday inn around the country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Breakfast is a cheap meal....should have given a complimentary breakfast for free as other major
hostels/motels do.......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and help from pregnant waitress

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was very comforting and relax full before our departure for our cruise. The breakfast waitress was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not family friendly

By

27 marzo 2017

Unfortunately staying at this holiday inn wasn't what we were used too. The website noted that breakfast was not included bc there was an onsite restaurant. So thinking there was a restaurant we figured there would be somewhere to eat since we would be arriving around 8pm. This was more like a bar scene. Definitely not somewhere I wanted to be with my three children. The inside is being painted and under some sort of construction which meant it smelled of paint fumes when entering the building, only one elevator was working for six floors of a FULL motel. After waiting for 15 minutes on elevator it finally arrived to only make noises like we were going to be stuck. The rest of the trip we took the stairs bc the wait on the elevator was too long. The nicest part of our trip was house keeping when we declined cleaning service, she said well let me get more towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always room for improvement!!

By

24 marzo 2017

Food and Beverage seem to be limited, staff keeps me coming back!!!!!
Need to add to bar selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and a great night's sleep

By

24 marzo 2017

The staff was friendly and efficient at both check in and check out. The facility is clean and quiet. The room was quite amenable to a great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, excellent room, and great service

By

23 marzo 2017

Needing a place to stay for my step dad's birthday, I planned this hotel would be perfect. The staff was friendly and attentive from beginning to end. Enjoyed a relaxing glass of wine in the newly remodeled bar/restaurant area. My room was perfect, no noise issues, comfy...slept well. Had a breakfast that was really hot and pleasing to the eye. Service was excellent. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn when visiting Lake City or traveling on I-75. Lots of restaurants close by...everything you can imagine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Lake City FL

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The lobby was being renovated so was not that inviting although was quite clean. I was unhappy that we had to pay $18.00 for a bagels and juices for breakfast. Other hotels give complementary breakfasts and the room prices are less. The staff was pleasant and the accommodations are nice but I don't feel I really got much value for the price of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We stayed with our softball team for a tournament in Lake City. Rooms were nice and roomy. Beds were comfortable. Dining staff was great. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Clean Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Very accessible to great places to eat. Easy to access from the interstate. The rooms were very clean as well as the entire hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Secure inside entry and safe location. We will stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing room

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express all over the US. We have stayed at this particular one several times. But this time was simply amazing. Our room was spacious and comfortable.
On the next trip back to the VA in Lake City we will request this room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great time

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn--it was clean, the service was 5 stars, when traveling I look for a Holiday 1st--they have never let me down--

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información