Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1634 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1064
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    139
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Best place ever

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

My kids enjoyed it.The inside pool was just perfect while they were enjoying swimming I was having a drink in the bar right next to the pool rooms were just as I needed to rest nd relax spacious beds were very comfortable
Highly recommend..love this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than most hotel stays

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Several restaurants within walking distance. Room service TOO eager to clean your room everyday. Ignored note in the system and the tag in the card slot. They also had a pressure washer company cleaning the outside of the building which was excessive noise since we were in town for work on the afternoon shift and were sleeping during the day. Some notice would have been nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

Everything is great except the WiFi reception is bad and very sliw

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel looks nice but the room was not cleaned properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family weekend

By

18 noviembre 2020

All was fine until non English speaking housekeeper walked in room and even after telling her 3 times to leave she kept coming back. No do not disturb sign so i assumed this property adhered to Covid guidelines as directed in their website. I complained and assured she wouldn't be back but no matter what she kept entering. Also not happy with lack of masks by staff and guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal

By

17 noviembre 2020

Overall this hotel is top-notch! They even texted our cell phones to check in on us. They treat you like family and like you are the only one staying there. I recommend this to everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Except for traffic noise it was good

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Street noise was way above normal as late as 11pm. Not an ideal situation after driving all day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Lake City Florida

By

12 noviembre 2020

Everyone was good the room was good. Christy kept everything on track and made sure we were taken care of. Very happy with the stay and will definitely be back. Thanks to all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended!

By

10 noviembre 2020

Great location, right off of I-75, easy in and out. Hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly! We only stayed one evening, as we were overnighting for FHSAA Cross Country Regionals, but you made us feel right at home! Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 noviembre 2020

The experience of a Holiday inn in Lake City was just as we expected. We are usually very impressed with Holiday Inn and Express stays. The climate in the room was nice. Bathroom clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

Overall location great. Staff was OK. Food issue was, night before filled out to go breakfast. When checking out, couldn't find my bag breakfast and questioned if I filled out the form. Not saying sorry or making any arrangements to put one together. Blame it on covid-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wear a mask y’all.

By

04 noviembre 2020

Great stay with only one glaring exception. I was in the elevator on the night of my arrival and was joined by a house keeper with a laundry cart who wore no mask. This is unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información