Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 560 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great place to stay on way to Disney

By

settembre 25, 2016

club

this is a good location if you can't make it to Disney in one day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and great staff

By

settembre 20, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. It's conveniently located and is currently being updated. The crew doing the updating were quiet and considerate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and safe

By

agosto 31, 2016

club

We stayed at this facility to attend a funeral. The staff and facilities were everything we expected and then some. The hotel lobby décor was very appealing, loved the ship. Although we did not use the bar it was nice to see that it was out in the open and modern looking. I would not be afraid to use this bar if I were a woman traveling alone.
The grounds had a lot of lighting at night which was nice. I felt very safe here.
There were so many places nearby to choose to eat at. We especially loved having the Ruby Tuesdays right next to the hotel so we walked there for dinner.
We will definitely use this facility again when traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 07, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive for quality

By

agosto 30, 2016

club

Moving from Texas to Florida and needed a one night stay with a small adult dog. The front desk seemed irritated that I had not included information with reservation about the dog, and although I electronically included my IHG number, I had to go hunting for the number again, since it was missing from the reservation. The rooms were tired and dirty and the rugs were soiled. It was by far the worst hotel experience I've had in years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 30, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

agosto 29, 2016

We needed a place to stay overnight while traveling and this hotel was easily accessible off I75 and provided everything we needed for a good night's rest before continuing on our travels the next morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 30, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great comfort and value

By

agosto 29, 2016

We stopped overnight on the way to Florida. Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. Staff helped with driving directions. Rooms and hotel very clean and neat

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 30, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid hotel

By

agosto 26, 2016

I stay here all the time. For the most part the staff is courteous. Internet can be spotty at times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 27, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Lake City FL

By

agosto 22, 2016

club

Holiday Inn in Lake City, FL was the perfect location for my wife and I after a long drive from Atlanta. Clean and modern and located right next to the highway and convenient to lots of restaurants. We'll be back next trip to Orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 25, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

agosto 18, 2016

club

Nice room, had comfortable beds. Staff was pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 22, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for business

By

agosto 06, 2016

This Holiday Inn is a great facility that is near the Interstate. You'll find a great staff and a very clean hotel with everything that you might need at your fingertips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 22, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy access from hwy

By

agosto 05, 2016

club

does not have enough parking and housekeeping wakes you up early to see if you are still there or if you checked out.

Publicado porCustomerCare
agosto 16, 2016
Dear peggy35, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Lake City. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we are very happy to see that most aspects of your stay were very well to your liking. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for the service deficiencies, especially with the parking facility and housekeeping. I have shared your comments with our entire team in order to ensure an improvement for any future visit you might have. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you better. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

agosto 02, 2016

We stopped here for the night en route to Orlando. Great location, very accommodating, very pleasant hotel and staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 03, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información