Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 551 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Perfect for business

By

06 agosto 2016

This Holiday Inn is a great facility that is near the Interstate. You'll find a great staff and a very clean hotel with everything that you might need at your fingertips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy access from hwy

By

05 agosto 2016

club

does not have enough parking and housekeeping wakes you up early to see if you are still there or if you checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

02 agosto 2016

We stopped here for the night en route to Orlando. Great location, very accommodating, very pleasant hotel and staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

nice place to stay and great staff. food and bar closed to early

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, safe environment

By

17 julio 2016

club

Recommend this location and would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

Excellent staff. Very friendly and upgraded me to suite upon arrival due to being an IHG member, so that was exciting. The room wasn't "unclean" in like the beds/sheets or anything like that, but the carpets could use replacing in the room we were in. The beds were oddly placed considering the size of the room - as the person sleeping by the window, I had to crawl in from the foot of the bed due to the bed being so close to the wall and then the street lights were in my eyes because again of how close the bed was to the wall/window, so I had to put luggage in front of the curtain to get it to stay closed. If I had been in a different spot (any of the other spots on the beds) it wouldn't have been an issue. Also the bed was a bit bouncy - the person I was sharing a bed with fidgets to get to sleep, so that was annoying as it kept shaking the bed. I honestly wasn't unhappy with the stay, but I would recommend they either make the room we were in a king suite rather than two queens because the beds just didn't fit in there very well or figure out a better way to arrange the furniture. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying there in the future. The friendly staff alone was worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

the hotel was great ,closest to every restaurant on the block ,attraction's to the springs .hotel has every accommodations you need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Management!!

By

06 julio 2016

club

Don't expect the management to act in the interest of all the guests - Large, loud and wild crowds of kids are allowed to run rampant through all hours of night and early morning.

Registration experience leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

05 julio 2016

This was the perfect place for us to stay! The area was great, plenty of restaurant options near by, felt safe the entire time. The pool looked nice, but thought there would be an outside pool as well, since it was Florida.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in Lake City and helpful staff during renovation

By

01 julio 2016

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time I called about the problem with lights in the bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and Clean Pet Friendly Hotel

By

26 junio 2016

club

We were traveling to NC and stopped at the Holiday Inn in Lake City after finding out it was a Pet Friendly hotel. The hotel was very clean and very accommodating. We are making this hotel our "GO TO" when traveling back and forth to NC. As a matter of fact, when we returned, we stayed at the same hotel. I highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

22 junio 2016

I stayed here for business. It was a clean and comfortable room with very friendly staff. My only negative is that even the morning coffee comes at a cost, not to mention breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información