Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 688 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    42

Friendly staff

By

21 June 2017

Great experience from entering the front door to every aspect of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

19 June 2017

club

We loved being at this hotel! It was inviting and our needs were more than taken care of when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

17 June 2017

club

Late and tired from traveling. We walked right in and were greeted with a smile. It was so quick getting up to our room and extremely quiet so we went right to sleep. Breakfast was fast and delicious. Waffles were presented with strawberries, blueberries and whipped cream! We had the sweetest waitress as well. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

New renovations, like a new hotel.

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Always a perfect experience. Stayed here maybe 50 times and sometimes with my pet. I will always come back when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 June 2017

everything was great, tip top staff and accomdations

Read More
Read Less

First Awful Experience at HIE.

By

14 June 2017

When you walked into the bedroom part of my suite, you could instantly tell that the AC was not working correctly. The bedroom was muggy and the carpet was damp. I got a terrible sinus infection during my stay. The hair dryer in the bathroom did not work and neither did the room's phone, so I couldn't even report it. I had to go to work with my hair wet, which is incredible unprofessional. I will not stay here again on my next trip to Lake City.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

14 June 2017

the location of the hotel right off the interstate and directly in the middle of several dining and stores.
I hardly had to drive after getting off work to eat was able to walk to everywhere I wanted to eat.
The gym in the hotel was one of the best I have been to with both machines and free weights was definitely an upgrade in my book.
Only down side to this location is no free breakfast like the other Holiday inns but food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and good nites sleep

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at Lake City FL location and found a beautiful property , friendly staff and comfortable bed. Got to stay here redeeming my free nite, even though hotel was sold out!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

13 June 2017

club

It is a nice hotel in a convenient location. We nearly always stop there on our trips to Florida.

I would like to see a complimentary breakfast offered as a choice.

Read More
Read Less

Meh'

By

12 June 2017

Overpriced for "just a place to sleep". Dont eat here. Better values are around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 June 2017

Hotel stay was about as nice as you could hope for.
Only drawback was that the elevators were painfully slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was Great! The staff was always friendly and professional. Rooms were always clean, and gym was well equipped.

Read More
Read Less