Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 598 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good, clean hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Just passing through; found this hotel while calling the IHG, reservation center because we were on the road. Good accomodation reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de una noche

By

January 18, 2017

club

Utilizamos este hotel solo una noche , no sabíamos que permiten mascotas , esto no fue de nuestro agrado por lo que no disfrutamos nuestra estadía

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Modern Lobby and Dining areas

By

January 18, 2017

The beds were comfortable, but too high to climb into. Bright lights outside room made sleeping difficult. Also air conditioner made a rattling noise..

I was kind of surprised that breakfast wasn't included in room rate.

The bathroom in our room was poorly lit! Also something was on floor under sink. Some kind of stain or mold?

Read More
Read Less

ok but price far exceeded quality

By

January 16, 2017

club

clean,basic room comparable to most business level hotels rather than full service hotel. heating/cooling unit very noisy and poor at controlling temp. staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday inn

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very clean and cozy. Would stay again and recommend this place to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 15, 2017

club

The bathroom is very clean. The mattress was exceptionally comfortable. Everyone was very friendly renovations in the lobby of the hotel looks very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

After a long ride on the road, it was great to stay at a place that was clean and friendly. Easy check in, and clean pet friendly room. It would have been nice to have a pot of coffee in lobby...
Very quiet... had a good night sleep..
We ate breakfast at the restaurant. Food was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 10, 2017

This was a great location and good value. If ever in the area again we will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Nice suites available here

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We were fortunate to be assigned a real spacious suite in a quiet section of the hotel. There seemed to be a lot of activity around the bar, and since this hotel has an open atrium design, we were real glad to be in the corner away from that area. We really liked the fact that the hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants. It was very convenient to the expressway, but we were not bothered by noise from it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Beds were great!

By

January 07, 2017

club

The only thing that would have made this stay better would be a continental breakfast provided free of charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Checking in

By

January 06, 2017

I was trying to ask where the bathroom for my wife but the front desk was like , hold on didn't make eye contact because she was so busy trying to count her drawer up, I guess she was getting off so, but I think you should at least make eye contact. After wife got back we were able to check in but other then that at check in overall service was great. The made was awesome in the morning so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, no breakfast included

By

January 05, 2017

For the cost of the room, including breakfast would have been nice. Construction did not bother us and seems to be finishing up.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Jorge2017, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be nice. However, we regret to know the issues you had with the room rate. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less