Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1588 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    59

My stay

By

September 15, 2020

I wish the luggage carts were cleaned regularly and frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and quite stay

By

September 14, 2020

Always have a good stay here in Lake City FL. Clean, quite hotel, friendly staff and close to the interstate. Restaurants close by walking distance and the Hotel has a bar and restaurant which has good food.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute need to stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

Hotel is easy to get to off I-75. Staff punctual and easy to get along with when checking in. Ruby Tuesday's right next door,attached,so a quick bit was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms we’re very clean and nice in size. I like and appreciate the steps the the staff have taken to prepare for my safety.

Read More
Read Less

Preaching in Miss

By

September 12, 2020

club

Nice hotel nice accommodations nice pool. Only issue is if you stay long you need to know you have to tell the staff 24 hours in advance you want your room clean.
Even after being told I had to wait 24 hours to get my room clean while I was staying there for four days one may did you hear me when I made it clear I would tip well if someone would just please come in my room and I returned and it was clean.


Everything else is fine!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 12, 2020

The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was very clean and quiet. Highly recommend.?

Read More
Read Less

El bar del primer piso

By

September 11, 2020

La atención de todas las muchachas y los trabajadores fue genial menos la de trabaja en el bar . Siempre cerrado y cuando estaba no quería trabajar . Sue pre tenía un horario muy limitado y no tenía mucha educación ni amabilidad para trabajar con clientes de un hotel . Per lo demás todo excelente

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 10, 2020

Very clean rooms, comfortable beds and what food we ate was good.
We booked through a non hotel source and our room was supposed to include breakfast. At check in we were told no breakfast, even after showing the clerk our reservation, she said no. She gave us one free breakfast ticket and stated she couldn't change is because there was no manager. Other than not getting what we were promised, the room itself was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Toenails

By

September 10, 2020

Room smelled like a wet dog!
Shower was a little dirty.
The floor was not vacuumed, someone's clipped toenails were between the beds on the floor!

Read More
Read Less

Lake City FL

By

September 09, 2020

club

Excellent stay at his hotel. We would stay again. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy Food.

By

September 09, 2020

To say the food was barely edible Would be to give it too much credit.

Read More
Read Less

Trip information

By

September 07, 2020

It would love to go back and use the pool and fitness room
Didn’t have time this trip.

Read More
Read Less