Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1553 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    57

great

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

clean rooms great stay friendly staff i would recomend this place

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 05, 2020

The indoor pool and pet friendly was a big plus for us. The food was really good and the hotel was calm. We weren't required to wear face masks and for me that was a plus. The room was clean and spacious and the staff was courteous and friendly. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel

By

August 05, 2020

club

We We’re on a 10 Day Dr. from Austin Texas to Key West Florida and had spent the night and six different hotels ranging from three star to five star And this is the hotel was my favorite because and this the hotel was my favorite because the beds were comfortable, the staff was nice and it was very clean and the AC worked very well. Simple, clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 04, 2020

club

Extremely clean, staff were exceptionally nice and would recommend this location to family and friends!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 03, 2020

club

We only had one glitch and it was handled in a very expedient manner.

Read More
Read Less

On the road.

By

August 03, 2020

Would have liked to have more tv channels. Stronger in room coffee would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and relaxing place

By

July 29, 2020

This is one of the cleanest Holiday Inns that I have stayed in.
The room was very clean and the air conditioner was great and keep the room super cool like I like it.
The entire staff was very friendly and professional, thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Kudos to all the staff and management for making my stay an enjoyable one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 28, 2020

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The employees were very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

We were upgraded to a suite! Th staff are awesome

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was great. We were upgraded. I needed somewhere to put my paddle board and they let me put it up in their office. I mean, who does that?! Definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Getaway

By

July 27, 2020

club

Stopped here with my family on a recent trip. Price was reasonable but the rooms seemed outdated and can use a major renovation. Location was convenient but we didn’t get that clean room feeling in times of COVID. Can’t say I would ever stay there again or recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel though Rooms are Dirty

By

July 26, 2020

The room itself was cleanish... The bathroom though, moldy tub, black ring around the tub that I cleaned prior to getting in. There was also red hair on the floor which was GROSS! Side table had stuff on it, again cleaned it. The bed was comfy, the pillows need some help.

Read More
Read Less

Inept counter help

By

July 25, 2020

club

My company booked a room at the hotel and upon arrival say Hostess ask me for a credit card for incidentals they then charged the room to my credit card instead of the company's card.

Read More
Read Less