Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1424 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    987
  • 4 Estrellas
    309
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

The pics on the site make this hotel seem way better than it is

By

06 agosto 2022

This hotel was okay, but not for the price. The "water park" is a joke. There aren't very many pictures of it on the website for a reason. There's a little splasher area and one water slide. The pool doesn't go deeper than 3ish feet, and it is NEVER on unless you walk all the way out to the front desk and wait for someone to come along so you can request it be turned on. There is only one elevator in the building and it's right by the pool, so it stinks like corn chips and dirty, wet feet.

Our room had candy on the floor when we got there. The toddler found one right away, and then we found a few more plus a lot of crumbs in the carpet. We left a couple bags of ice in the tub to melt overnight and they left rings in the grime inside the tub. One of the TVs in our room didn't have a working remote. We filled out the requests for our stay ahead of time, but we didn't get any extra pillows or towels. When the room is reserved for more than 2 people, why aren't there more than two towels?

The staff was nice. They did have a little area where you could buy snacks or microwavable things. We were able to go to the front desk every single time to ask for coupons when we wanted to eat in the restaurant, which made the kids' food free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for kids and families

By

01 agosto 2022

Great place to entertain kids and hangout. Great common space but chlorine smell is really strong. Could use better ventilation and carpet cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff

By

28 julio 2022

The front desk staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. Their energy didn't waiver from customer to customer either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service but Uncomfortable mattress

By

20 julio 2022

Good sound control
Helpful staff
Excellent willingness by grounds staff to watch children in slide play

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

19 julio 2022

Comfortable bed great service, stayed here with my children for a baseball tournament and space was good for the family. Breakfast was good, there were local stores close to pick up needed items and other places to eat for a variety, so a good location with easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the better travel hotels

By

16 julio 2022

Our company has used this property for meetings for years. The staff is awesome, the rooms are quiet and clean. Catering does a great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 julio 2022

great staff, more than accommodating, breakfast was excellent more than i could consume

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great room.

By

27 junio 2022

Had a king suite and it was plenty of room for the two of us to enjoy our time at the hotel. Easy check in process with a very helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 junio 2022

I stayed at the hotel for 2 days we had fun in the water park and the restaurant, the hotel itself was great to work with

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families

By

19 junio 2022

The pool area was perfect for our toddler, and the suite was set up just right for a family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The water park is great

By

16 junio 2022

This is the second visit to this hotel, aside from an bothersome guest we had a good experience. We went for the water park but were not able to use it for part of the time due to the guest I mentioned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok place to stay

By

12 junio 2022

Expensive rates changed , rewards offered no discount. No breakfast was served at all except what had to be bought. Restaurant adjacent was closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información