Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1198 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    30

Fun Times

By

October 20, 2020

We enjoyed spending time by the pool area and liked the seating area around the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and front desk was helpful

By

October 19, 2020

Unfortunately I seen dust and hair ties on the floor next to the bed that wasn't ours just cause us girls had bright colors in our hair. Other then that the room was good and the extra bed was worth the money for my family member

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 18, 2020

Overall pretty good but should have a breakfast option.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

When I booked this room online, I chose the rate that has 'Breakfast included". When I got to hotel, I was told that because of Covid, they did not serve any food in the morning. Nothing, not even cereal, muffins or yogurt. I paid for something I didn't receive so I feel room was not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience!

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

We were very happy with our stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was extremely clean and the beds were comfortable. We use the pool and hot tub and they were the perfect temperatures. We are definitely coming back

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay, great staff

By

October 11, 2020

Wonderful place but miss the morning breakfast very much.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

October 07, 2020

Very nice hotel! Did not spend a lot of time in the room. Great check in, easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 06, 2020

club

I don't want this posted. You did not give me a chance to explain about the problems encountered or why I wasn't satisfied with the hotel overall. In this Lakeville MN location, there is a pool right in the middle and no way to get back to the lobby except walking all the way around it. It is easy to get lost and takes a long time to get from your room to the lobby or any vending/ice area. They need to re-think their hall pattern and find something else. Another thing - no food during covid - ok. But there was coffee and it was the worst ever. Please provide decent coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

October 06, 2020

We stayed for 2 nights for a wedding. The hotel is nice, the front desk representative was excellent. My room key stopped working, took a manager to help, but not a big deal. My room was NOT cleaned. Asked for tables or something at the pool for a group to eat, was told to go to catering, actually there were tables by the pool which turned out great. The pool is great for families with little kiddos.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

September 30, 2020

I was expecting a little more of the pool area, I did not see one person cleaning the area during our stay while the pool was open. Minimal mask wearing by people walking around. I thought at least perhaps there would be supplies for patrons to wipe down tables, or sanitizer (I did bring my own of both). I am sorry to write a bad review during these times; I am generally not this picky, but with Covid I was really expecting more froma hotel that I have always had such luck at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

September 26, 2020

Hotel was quiet, pool area was nice. I had issues with small mites in my bathroom (which I can understand as I am sure during COVID not all rooms are used frequently). I brought it to their attention and they moved me right away. I didn’t see the issue again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel near twin cities for families

By

September 23, 2020

Customers should consider this hotel for their stay if families are looking for relaxation in the twin cities area or willing to travel to and from Owatonna area.

Read More
Read Less