Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ramble Jam Stay

By

September 27, 2016

Everything was excellent; quality of common areas, room were higher than expected. I loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very convenient location to where I am going.The restaurant served decent food and I don't need to drive just eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - need updates

By

September 26, 2016

we stayed in the hotel me and 3 of my colleagues, over all I liked it and i think they did too, only one issue we were in the first floor next to the pool and the carpet was really bad and it seems like these room been abused and kind of outdated - maybe not outdated but furniture needed to be replaced due to excessive use.. other than that i think the location was nice plenty of restaurants around hotel and there is few malls and Walmart wasn't that far if you needed something in a pinch.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Wedding Party

By

September 21, 2016

Executive Suite accomodated 15 girls easily and we had up to 20 in there at one point. Perfect space.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, excellent staff

By

September 21, 2016

This hotel is very beautiful and has excellent and attentive staff. I wish we would have been able to use the pool, as it looks amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in general

By

September 19, 2016

This hotel continues to offer and maintain excellent service. The location is great, everything you need nearby and the grounds change with the seasons.
The rooms have always been comfortable.
Easy in and easy out....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Toddler Pool Area

By

September 17, 2016

club

This hotel has an excellent pool area, especially for toddlers, lots for them to do and the water was warm. Beds in the rooms were comfortable and staff was polite and accommodating. The only drawback to this hotel was no complimentary continental breakfast. I would stay here again for a family outing for the pool area alone. They also have a larger slide for older kids and adults.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

what can I say after 50 stays here over the years

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time with the kids!

By

September 06, 2016

club

comfy beds, updated rooms, amazing water park! Staff was friendly. Quiet, away from hustle and bustle

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Needs Breakfast for the Price

By

September 06, 2016

club

The facility is near new and was very comfortable. The staff was super friendly and the pool area was great! There was a dog in the room next to ours that was barking and the staff was quick to attempt to remedy the situation. The only thing missing, for this price, was a breakfast was not included. I may not stay at this location again due to the lack of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Amazing Pool Area

By

August 31, 2016

club

We had a pool side room and it was pretty nice. All three of my kids were able to enjoy the pool area. I would have liked a continental breakfast since I have 3 kids to feed, but our rooms were equipped with a fridge and microwave so we could bring in our own food. I would visit again just for the pool. My kids are ages 6 and under and there was something for all of them to do and keep busy!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

A good stay in the area, probably the nicest hotel in Lakeville. Too bad there is not a continental breakfast. Amazing pool area if you have kids.

Read More
Read Less