Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1390 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great price with nice clean rooms

By

November 26, 2021

club

I had an amazing stay with a friend last weekend and our room was super nice and clean, love the pool and hot tub. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and staff

By

November 24, 2021

The front desk is always helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. The rooms are good size and mostly clean other than some mold in the lid of the ice bucket.

We always have a great experience at the pool but this time was not the best. I know Covid has everyone lacking enough staff, so maybe that was it, but the slide at the pool was not open a lot for the kids. Then when it was open, rules were inconsistent from the different staff working. This was hard for the parents and kids because the rules changed per staff working. The lost disappointing was the younger, teenage staff on his phone instead of watching the kids on the slide.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 24, 2021

club

Hotel staff was truly amazing!!! Front desk staff and house keeping. Everyone was very helpful and provided our large group with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

November 10, 2021

club

Easy to find, beautiful hotel in and out, very kid friendly, big pool, hot tub. We loved it here!!

Read More
Read Less

Next time bring the kids

By

November 10, 2021

It was a family hotel just wish I had my grandkids with me

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

November 09, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised at how great our stay was!! We had our end of season banquet in a banquet room and stayed the evening for some fun with friends. The staff was great in accommodating our group and the kids loved the small Waterpark!

Read More
Read Less

Good food and facility

By

November 03, 2021

Good quality service and restaurant in the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

October 30, 2021

Stayed for a business/ leisure getaway. Checked in a little later than I usually do. The front desk employee put her call on hold to check me in promptly. I appreciated that. The next day I had to check out a little late and they were so accommodating. All of the employees were dressed very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

nice hotel vary clean, food was great, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Did not get the room I reserved 10 MONTHS ago

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

I reserved a King non-smoking suite over 10 months ago. We were put in a room with two queen beds. You'd think making a reservation 10 months ago AND being a Platinum Elite member at IHG you'd at least get the room you requested.

To add insult to injury, I was charged the rate quoted for the King Suite.

The room was needed to attend a wedding. When we checked in we did not have the time required to address the issue and change rooms EVEN if one was available, which I doubt due to it being MEA weekend in that area and the hotel was full.

Read More
Read Less

It has it all!

By

October 26, 2021

club

I loved the warm and welcoming environment. The swimming pool sure kept my child busy. Everything was inviting for relaxation. The restaurant was a big plus as well. I sure will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

October 25, 2021

It was a very nice hotel but for the price it seemed a little expensive, even with a wedding discount and no Continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less