Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1356 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1356Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    945
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Relax and enjoy

By

16. September 2021

The staff at the hotel has it all covered! The front staff makes you feel it home. The pool staff always made themselves available. The staff at the restaurant connected to the hotel...RUDYS... is some of the best I've had! All you have to do at this hotel is relax and enjoy yourself. They do the rest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena alberca es de muy buen tamaño y mi niño ce divirtió mucho .

By

16. September 2021

club

Me encanta este hotel regresaremos para tomar otro descanso

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staycation!

By

16. September 2021

club

We are locals, but decided to try this hotel simply just for the waterpark itself! We had a fantastic time a d will most definitely be back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

State Farm Catastrophe Team Manager

By

15. September 2021

Overall, the hotel was convenient to the wedding venue. The rooms were average and it was a place to rest after a long day. It was nice to have the restaurant tied to the hotel. The staff seemed overwhelmed but accommodating for the most part. I appreciate they were there given the shortage of staff. I was not pleased with the response regarding some bites my nieces sustained. Their response was nothing in the room and could have been caused by other factors. The bites occurred while they were at the hotel; not on a plane, in a car, bus, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would return

By

15. September 2021

club

Great hotel, very clean. Personable employees!
Hot breakfast. Did not use any of the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and food

By

15. September 2021

generally great service and food. Parents should be given a time for children to be quiet and in their rooms at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay poolside!

By

13. September 2021

We had a great stay at the Lakeville Holiday Inn! Rooms were clean, staff was very helpful. The shuttles to and from the wedding venue were pleasant and on time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms and lobby
Nice pool area for younger kids
Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

12. September 2021

Excellent
Enjoyed the stay. Staff were kind and helpful. Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

10. September 2021

club

Was one of the best experience ever staying at a hotel and we stay at a lot of them. Staff, room, restaurant, cleanliness... no complaints at all!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MN summer trip 2021

By

09. September 2021

club

Came for a 3 night stay. Check in was super easy staff were friendly. Room and bathroom were clean however the air in our room was kind of swampy and musty and humid. (We were not in a room near the pool) Smelled a little stale and maybe slightly moldy. I made sure the windows were closed and turned on the AC, but even hours later the air still felt musty and damp and our bedding did not feel completely dry either. Housekeeping did a great job however they left our room untouched one day when I requested service, maybe my fault as a left a duffel bag on the unmade bed. Plenty of towels, appreciated the microwave and mini fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff experience was great and friendly

By

07. September 2021

club

Had a wonderful time and staff made my stay as comfortable as could be. The pool area is awesome I had never seen that in a hotel. I stayed for 54 nights and enjoyed every minute of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen