Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 356 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

very comfortable stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn Wigston for a few days and having stayed there before, knew what to expect as far as the rooms went so we had the executive room which have had before. Very large and comfortable, so worth the extra we paid. The room was clean as was the bathroom and the shower was excellent. Although the restaurant wasn't open due to current circumstances, room service was available if required.
We would not hesitate to stay here again and found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from reception. A fine nights sleep.

By

17 noviembre 2020

The overall experience of staying in mentioned hotel was great. The only problems were food but is understandable due to current events.

Thanks holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and staff were on hand to complete the booking-in process very quickly. The room was quiet with no noise heard from other guests or outside. Parking was free and there was plenty of space. The location was ideal with it only being a 10 minute drive to my location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Very good, no bad points, very good eating experience, excellent covid managament too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel, the staff are really nice and friendly. The bed is really comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 Nights Business Trip

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Yes another successful stay i would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Wigston for the Friendliness of the Staff the Quality of the Food but most important during these trouble times is the cleanliness and security of the guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my best experience IHG Hotel Platinum elite member

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff are all young, no organisation skills at all. Hand sanitation is not seen, I spent quite a while watching, as I was often ignored whilst seated been tableservice only, I found this very unacceptable.
It’s a real shame as the hotel rooms are quite clean. The front of house staff really let this place down.

There are guests walking about in the restaurant without a mask on, on a very regular basis and this has been let to continue by the staff Unacceptable during Corvid 19.
My experience of food, some items not available, and when you get your food , I got a chicken burger which was supposed to be in golden breadcrumbs and it was actually black. I had to take a second look as I thought they brought me a beefburger. This was promptly rectified, Unfortunately the people I was with by the time in my food came they had he eaten theirs.
Not a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A really good stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

We stayed at this hotel for just a night and it was one of the best hotels we’ve stayed in. It was such good value for money and the room was really nice!! We really enjoyed our stay especially during this difficult time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

02 noviembre 2020

Could not fault anything at this hotel. It’s on a busy road but could not hear any traffic, looks onto a quiet Park so peaceful. Rooms modern and decor lovely. Huge bed, plush bedding, large tv, tea tray with biscuits, fridge, iron and ironing board, hairdryer so room had everything. Bathroom nice with toiletries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay...

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel a lot and it’s always very clean and well represented. Never a problem with my room and always clean, would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

27 octubre 2020

friendly staff very clean hotel and felt safe . Allowed to check in two hours early as attending a funeral

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A definite improvement on the previous owners.

By

22 octubre 2020

club

A very spacious room with fantastic decoration and furnishings. Extremely clean. Missed having the option of a bath though the shower was excellent.

Staff were courteous and promptly addressed problems. However all the milk in my room was off as was the one brought by the staff so couldn't enjoy a cup of tea.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información