Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 486 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

486opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

My Dog Loved It

By

15 diciembre 2021

The hotel is lovely and the staff are just as lovely. The best part however was being able to bring my dog with me and take her to breakfast with me. Normally when I stay away with her we're in a dated room and can't go for breakfast together, instead we opt for a drive-through breakfast or I take it in turns with the person I'm staying with.

The hotel is very dog friendly and didn't make us feel any different to the rest of the people staying there. I've always been dubious of hotels who claim to be dog friendly as most are just dog tolerant, however this hotel is dog friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover

By

15 diciembre 2021

We stayed at this hotel after attending a function held there. The hotel has recently been refurbished and is lovely. Room we stayed in was large, had a king bed which was really comfy.
The booking rate for rooms depends on time on time of arrival. We did not have any food so can’t comment. Would definitely use this venue again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor ventilation, smoke filled corridor and room

By

15 diciembre 2021

Poor ventilation, smoke filled corridor and room.
Not happy with it being a adequate room for 3 persons. In the end my daughter had to find alternative accommodation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you'd want

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

Lovely and friendly staff, welcoming and an overall pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round excellent

By

08 diciembre 2021

Second visit, will visit again early next year. Suits us perfectly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Looked after well by well trained staff ................................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy guests

By

06 diciembre 2021

Hardly slept due to noisy guests throughout the night! No one from staff monitored it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel !!!!

By

06 diciembre 2021

Recently stayed in the hotel for leisure purposes
We were both very pleased with the room we were allocated as spacious with good facilities ie a fridge and good coffee and tea making facilities, very comfortable bed and seating in the form of a sofa
The bathroom was very clean with a great shower
No complaints would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room

By

03 diciembre 2021

Easy to get, ample parking, nice and quiet stay.
Good selection for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dog friendly??

By

03 diciembre 2021

We were surprised that despite saying the hotel is dog friendly we weren’t allowed in many areas with our dogs. I’d rather they didn’t allow dogs than to restrict them so much. I completely understand that people don’t want dogs in restaurants and I agree. But we have to sit somewhere and have a cup of coffee. We ended up going to the local dog friendly pub!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

Excellent hotel. Good carpark. Will definitely use again. Handy to Leicester city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

My daughter and I loved our stay at the holiday in! It was very relaxing clean and convenient . We didn’t have a car but the taxi service and the bus were excellent ways to get to places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información