Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable, Clean and Great Service

By

September 15, 2021

Exceptional service by staff, room was clean and comfortable. Didn’t get to use the restaurant during my stay but the menu looked great. A couple of little housekeeping checks were missing (sheets still untucked that sort of thing) but on the grand scheme of things it really wasn’t a big deal. Really liked the hotel and will definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 08, 2021

Everything was almost spot on.. Other than the very large spider running around the reception area

Read More
Read Less

Low quality with high price

By

September 08, 2021

club

Ghastly open-plan reception, bar and dining area with a lot of noise made worse by rowdy customers.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 06, 2021

Good hotel . Friendly staff. Would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 03, 2021

Very good helpful staff and good breakfast best comfortable sofa bed as well

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop-over

By

September 03, 2021

club

Comfy beds, though the sofabed my son was on was a bit lumpy. Good size delux room for 2 adults

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for money

By

September 01, 2021

Overall this hotel is well below the standards of other Holiday Inns we have experienced and could do with change of management.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great housekeeping services

By

August 31, 2021

Comfy bed. Lots of room and enough pillows
Unenjoyable evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

Lovely hotel.Great value for money.Comfy beds ,Good food you can even take away for when your out and about.Complimentary drinks for our anniversary enjoyed in our room.Friendly staff .Great to have a mini fridge in room! Not too far from all the destinations

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with fantastic service

By

August 24, 2021

A lovely room with really helpful and friendly staff who made us and our baby boy feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 18, 2021

club

As usual comfortable bed with USB charging sockets, hairdryer and shower/Bath. Great food in Bella Italia including a really good breakfast with traditional full English and continental to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable. Linens are clean

By

August 17, 2021

club

The staffs at the reception are the best. In I don't know all their names except Samantha. Housekeepers need to do more with the cleaning. Dusty sometimes and the bathtub is not cleaned properly

Read More
Read Less