Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

2days stay

By

30 June 2021

club

Excellent stay experience! Comfortable night spent in a clean room after a long day out with the family.
Spotless room… breakfast served well with staffs smile even under thier masks.
Thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Modern Hotel. Beds too hard

By

28 June 2021

This is a very modern one with lots of parking and a bella italia restaurant attached.

All front of house staff are polite, courteous and will do all they can for you.

Only downside for me is the bed. I found it incredibly hard and with only 1 thin pillow each I barely slept.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room bed very comfy shower excellent

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

Could do with more choice on menu some of you hotels leave bottled water on your arrival which is very much appreciated would like this to be included in all wouldn’t mind an upgrade every now and then when possible

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and professional

By

23 June 2021

Bed very comfortable
Bar prices fair
Bedroom clean and tidy
Ample parking

Read More
Read Less

An exceptional find

By

17 June 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here whilst visiting the area. Hotel has been refurbished recently to an excellent standard, well appointed room, with lots of room. Bathroom excellent, shower very good. Will stay again. Bar area also refurbished and very well done, comfy and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

16 June 2021

Would certainly recommend.
Situated next to busy road but the design of the complex means you do not hear traffic noise.
Staff friendly. Large choice for breakfast.
Very clean and spacious. Bedding clean and crisp.

Read More
Read Less

I will only book Holiday Inn from now on

By

16 June 2021

Comfy bed, staff polite and friendly ! Delicious Breakfast! Very clean and Covid Secure.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

16 June 2021

Our room was huge with lots of natural lighting and great blackout curtains. A great size bathroom with a powerful shower over a bath. We had an ironing board and iron, fridge and air conditioning in our room which made our stay extra special. We called reception when we were having a power problem and they came to our assistance quickly and fixed the problem. My only issue was we weren't given information about how to use the gym or room service on checking in and hadn't realised we had to book in advance so we missed out on that. Room service closed before the time recorded on the menu we were given so that was misleading but those were minor inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well organised Hotel

By

12 June 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was immaculate, food was great in the restaurant and I much prefer how breakfast is now served due to COVID-19. Will definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

11 June 2021

club

Very mixed procedures for breakfast was annoying. One day it was all served to me the next it was partial seated service the next it was fully self service and then back to partial self service.

Read More
Read Less

Peace at last

By

09 June 2021

Great service
Super welcome
Even though we were late
Cleanliness super and loads of towels n spare linen
Helpfulness
Food super nice breakfast too
Morning staff were just as nice as the night staff

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing front desk staff

By

09 June 2021

club

Front desk staff late evening were not very experienced and perhaps did not know how to use the computer system - indirectly blamed us that people turn up without bookings when it was clear that they were not able to find us on the system as they would only use one means of search and that was the surname and they found 5 guests and none matched my first name. I tried to suggest that they use the reservation no and finally after over 10 mins of arguing and using the reservation no they found us. We left the luggage with the hotel earlier before check in time and also told them about this and guess what the staff in the afternoon had already issued us with a room number as it was written on the paper stuck to our luggage.

Read More
Read Less