Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 486 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

486отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    342
  • 4 Звезды
    89
  • 3 Звезды
    25
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    13

My Dog Loved It

By

декабря 15, 2021

The hotel is lovely and the staff are just as lovely. The best part however was being able to bring my dog with me and take her to breakfast with me. Normally when I stay away with her we're in a dated room and can't go for breakfast together, instead we opt for a drive-through breakfast or I take it in turns with the person I'm staying with.

The hotel is very dog friendly and didn't make us feel any different to the rest of the people staying there. I've always been dubious of hotels who claim to be dog friendly as most are just dog tolerant, however this hotel is dog friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stopover

By

декабря 15, 2021

We stayed at this hotel after attending a function held there. The hotel has recently been refurbished and is lovely. Room we stayed in was large, had a king bed which was really comfy.
The booking rate for rooms depends on time on time of arrival. We did not have any food so can’t comment. Would definitely use this venue again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor ventilation, smoke filled corridor and room

By

декабря 15, 2021

Poor ventilation, smoke filled corridor and room.
Not happy with it being a adequate room for 3 persons. In the end my daughter had to find alternative accommodation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything you'd want

By

декабря 11, 2021

club

Lovely and friendly staff, welcoming and an overall pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All round excellent

By

декабря 08, 2021

Second visit, will visit again early next year. Suits us perfectly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 08, 2021

club

Looked after well by well trained staff ................................................................................................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy guests

By

декабря 06, 2021

Hardly slept due to noisy guests throughout the night! No one from staff monitored it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel !!!!

By

декабря 06, 2021

Recently stayed in the hotel for leisure purposes
We were both very pleased with the room we were allocated as spacious with good facilities ie a fridge and good coffee and tea making facilities, very comfortable bed and seating in the form of a sofa
The bathroom was very clean with a great shower
No complaints would definitely stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable room

By

декабря 03, 2021

Easy to get, ample parking, nice and quiet stay.
Good selection for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dog friendly??

By

декабря 03, 2021

We were surprised that despite saying the hotel is dog friendly we weren’t allowed in many areas with our dogs. I’d rather they didn’t allow dogs than to restrict them so much. I completely understand that people don’t want dogs in restaurants and I agree. But we have to sit somewhere and have a cup of coffee. We ended up going to the local dog friendly pub!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

декабря 01, 2021

Excellent hotel. Good carpark. Will definitely use again. Handy to Leicester city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely stay

By

ноября 30, 2021

My daughter and I loved our stay at the holiday in! It was very relaxing clean and convenient . We didn’t have a car but the taxi service and the bus were excellent ways to get to places.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию