Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 333 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

333отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    240
  • 4 Звезды
    61
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Great Room and Breakfast

By

сентября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Been a Platinum elite member i was surprised when there was no receptionist and i was left waiting for ages then i saw staff attending the bar, The place was not full and no greeting which i typically receive, i had to remind the receptish about the points or drink....Not impressed need to do better holiday Inn

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn - Wigston (Leicester)

By

сентября 19, 2020

club

Aside the fact the Internet dropped off line early in the morning of the 2nd day, and the staff were unable to get it working before i left, I am completely satisfied with the food, the staff, the safety and cleanliness mechanisms in place. Well done and thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 17, 2020

Amazing hotel to stay at and for a good price too. Everything was clean and upto standard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent revamped hotel

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Great hotel in a good location for Wigston and a short cab journey to central Leicester. The rooms have been overhauled and are clean tidy with an incredibly large bed. Would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 04, 2020

Lovely little hotel just outside of Leicester. Staff were friendly and accommodating upon checking in. Room was spotlessly clean and smelt lovely too. Would deffo use again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

weekend treat

By

сентября 03, 2020

the hotel was an excellent base for going to the theme parks around the leicestershire area at a very good price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Wigston

By

сентября 03, 2020

Good customer service, doing their best under the circumstances. Shower was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leicester Visit

By

сентября 02, 2020

Overall a great experience at this modern hotel. Rooms are a decent size, food was good throughout our stay. There have been changes to accommodate for the Government COVID-19 requirements but these were fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor experience

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

Booked an executive room - didn't get any of the so called perks you get with an executive room.

Paid for breakfast - as the breakfast times had changed and they didn't bother to explain that to us on check in or at time of booking completely mislead.

Staff management to resolve issues was poor.

Night staff very unhelpful

Poor experience overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

августа 31, 2020

I have been staying here during the week for 3 months during the lockdown and can say the staff here are amazing, especially during the lockdown period to which they kept the hotel clean and running so efficiently whilst still managing a big smile while they were working.
A big thank you to everybody from me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last minute stop, great stay!

By

августа 31, 2020

We’ll be back again soon, lovely staff, great facilities and used my points which was a bonus!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

августа 26, 2020

Upon arrival was met by the receptionist which was very polite and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию