Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1094 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1094opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    597
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Great location

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great location for any Uof L event or heading to Kentucky kingdom!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Good hotel in a great location. We were able to navigate easily through out the city from this spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay nice staff

By

31 marzo 2021

club

I rarely stay at a Holiday Inn I am a loyal Marriot customer but I have to say my experience overall was very good it was very clean and I encountered no problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 marzo 2021

If you don't mind hearing jets landing overhead at night (personally I don't) then this is s great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was fine but expected more from their luxury room

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

While our stay was not what I would consider bad, it could have been much better. We came for an early anniversary/baby moon visit. That being the case we booked the nicest room which was their King luxury room. All of the furniture was beat up, paint was on the ceiling from a recent repair of some sort, I found Fritos on the floor at the end
of the bed (which were not ours), it felt like either the pictures or the headboard were about to fall off of the wall due to bad installation, the toilet like jumped towards me I swear every time we flushed it. My
husband had trouble with the shower curtain liner at first and so a lot of water got on the floor, due to their being no exhaust fan in the bathroom literally everything was wet. Beads of water were running
down the wallpaper and all of my makeup and toiletries were covered in water and condensation on the counter. Even by holding the door open it would not clear out, we had to put our little fan we personally brought in there. There were no usb outlets anywhere and no accessible outlets on the bed side tables. There were outlets behind the tables in the wall but my husband had to unplug the alarm clock to have an outlet for his phone. The WiFi was horrible, which granted is not necessarily their fault. However, due to covid many are having to do virtual meetings (which we did) and I would think them being so close to airport they would attract a lot of business people that would access to good WiFi. The man at the front desk was very nice in that he found us an Ethernet plug to use for our laptop... but it did not fit into the plug outlet in the wall. Like I said, a lot of these things are not that big of a deal, I understand that. But this was a semi-special trip for us and in all honesty the hotel was probably the worst part of our trip. We’ve never stayed at a bad holiday inn and we will continue staying at holiday inn’s. But personally we will probably not ever stay at this location again. It just needs updated and more attention given to the day to day cleanliness and appearance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for volleyball tournament

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Everything was okay, hotel had no chairs in the lobby, stopped shuttle service and offered pop tarts for breakfast. But the room was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weird smell

By

18 marzo 2021

There was a heavy musky smell on the second floor where we stayed - maybe body odor, as if someone is maybe living there and not done laundry in a very long time. I also smelled someone smoking during the night and heard music and calling out in the hallway at 4am. The rest of the family slept through it.
Because of COVID, breakfast, if we wanted it would be a bottle of water, a fruit, and a poptart. We went out for bagels instead.
There was something left in the microwave from previous guests, and a hand print on the wall in the shower.
Our room was smaller here then any other Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at and just didn't feel as modern.
Bed was comfortable and seemed clean. Staff at the desk for check in and check out was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

16 marzo 2021

The check in and check out process was very easy. The cost for 2 nights was very reasonable. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was super friendly!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were a Disgrace

By

16 marzo 2021

club

I have pictures from the two rooms we were assigned. These rooms should not be rented to guests ever. I expect a full refund and bonus points for this excuse of a hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Expo center

By

09 marzo 2021

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The only complaint was the bed was uncomfortable- very worn out mattress. We reported it and hopefully it will be changed out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable but rooms need updated. Old carpet, peeling wallpaper

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great IHG property

By

02 marzo 2021

Easy to get to. Helpful front desk staff. Unfortunately, no pool, bar, restaurant, or room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información