Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 440 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Comfy

By

28 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly and accomadating. The only problem I had with the room was that the black out curtains did not meet and their was a gap where light came thru. Other than that it was clean and comfortable. A bit of airplane noise, but that was to be expected based on the location. Overall I would recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

23 febrero 2017

Nice hotel wrong location for what I needed.
Not the Hotels fault

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around excellent accommodations

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Courteous Staff - very clean property.
Rooms are quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality property

By

22 febrero 2017

Nice property with good amenities. Clean with friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay, note the airport is busy

By

15 febrero 2017

Never thought the airport at Louisville would be so busy but planes taking off early in the morning, about every 5 minutes! You can't close the curtains in the room to make it dark, there's only sheer drapes and accent panels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the four star review. I am sorry you found the planes to be disturbing. We are an airport property and sometimes we do get some noise. We do have blackout curtains in the rooms. I am sure you just missed them. I apologize for the inconvenience. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Read the fine print

By

11 febrero 2017

club

When I booked this room it was addressed as the best price available and was a decent price. Although when I checked out and had to pay over $50.00 extra after booking a month in advanced I wasn't to happy. To get the price that I thought I was getting you had to pay at the time of the booking. Which I guess I missed somewhere during the booking procedure. Either way the room wasn't worth the extra money I could of stayed at a nicer hotel for that price. It would of been nice to of known at check in or before the price was different just saying. Read the fine print

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

10 febrero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very conveniently located near the airport, Churchill Downs and University of Louisville with easy access to highways and downtown. The property looks new or recently remodeled and it is well kept. The staff was always courteous and attentive. The restaurant was fine, but not great. It was surprising that breakfast was not included with the room. Our room was nice, but the beds and pillows were not as comfortable as we would have hoped. Were it not for the bedding, this would be a higher rated review.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the positive feedback. We are a full service Holiday Inn and complimentary breakfast is not an amenity provided. I apologize for the inconvenience. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

every thing was good

By

08 febrero 2017

everything was good except the guy in the front lobby was rude. was on a personal call when i got there i had accidently put in wrong date and he refused to fix it finally called the manager and he gave the go ahead to get it fixed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the 4-Star review. I am so sorry that the front desk person did not treat you with exceptional service. We always strive to provide for best service possible and I do apologize that you did not receive just that. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you expect free breakfast, check again.

By

07 febrero 2017

club

This HI does not include free breakfast. We were accommodated with a breakfast coupon. The staff was stressed and reacted in kind. Food selection was not great for a paid breakfast, nor was the quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 4-Star Review. I am so sorry that you may have been confused that we include complimentary breakfast. Our hotel is a Full Services Holiday Inn and complimentary Breakfast is not an amenity we provide. Thank you for staying with us. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room
Nice people, location
Need more at the bar
Good hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the nice review! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I arrived about two hours before check-in. The front desk clerk, Dee Dee, was able to actually get me checked in and they had a nice corner room ready for me. I wasn't expecting to check in until later in the day. The guys driving the shuttle service were very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the nice remarks. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room.

By

28 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great but planes leaving every few minutes staring at 4 am hurt sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the nice comment about the room. I am so sorry you were disturbed by the airplane noise. We do get some noise from planes from time to time. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información