Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 384 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Mal servicio de limpieza

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

La habitacion durante esta semana no se realizo en dos ocasiones

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unimpressed

By

03 agosto 2016

The guy checking in at the front desk could hardly speak english. Our room was very nice and clean, but the tub would not drain. When i went to get breakfast in the cafe, i was greeted by a rude employee that told us we were late and was putting food away even though the sign clearly said they were open for another 45 minutes. After gathering up some "scraps" my biscuits were so hard i couldnt even break them apart. My guest and i were also ignored by the "waiters" that seemed to get everyone else a drink except for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

never again

By

01 agosto 2016

this is by far the worst experience I've had at a hotel. for one that was having good reviews and being a well known and liked chain, i was very very disappointed. first, we check in. we go up to our room in an 80 degree elevator and hallway. get to our room and see its not what we reserved. i am a member and reserved a king size bed over a month in advance and they gave my husband and i two full size beds. when we called to switch they said there weren't any kings available, they said they'd try and switch us tomorrow and gave us two breakfast vouchers. so we dealt with it for the night. the next day we called and they didn't have a room and we had plans to be gone for the day. we had to end up leaving our luggage and everything at the front desk so they could get us a new room. i went up to the new room and it was a king and everything seemed okay beside the very loud fridge which i had to unplug.. until i showered and the shower was clogged up and the air vent wasn't working. my husband had to call and they couldn't get a maintenance person up soon enough so he had to go to another empty room just to shower.. the doors to the bathroom also wouldn't stay open, and the door to leave wouldn't close on its own..the next day we deiced to try breakfast since we had vouchers. we go down and see people sitting but no waitress.. we go to the "buffet" and there were no clean plates or bowls. we had to wait to find a staff to get plates. when we finally saw the waitress we had to wait on her for silverware and drinks. the buffet only had biscuits, which were literally hard as a rock and most of them burnt. eggs, sausage. and gravy that was empty. looks like they threw some breakfast bars out and some fruity and milk. i saw a few cereals too. this buffet was 9.98 A PERSON. i have never seen anything like it. most if not all hotels i have been too offer a free continental breakfast but this is almost 20 dollars for the worst food and service ever. when we came back late that night there was no parking ANYWHERE in the lot. we tried to go in to ask where to park, and didn't see anyone at the desk, we waited about 20 min and still nothing, the phone was also ringing. we tried to walk around and yell for someone but no one was there. we finally had to go park at the next hotel over. we come in and still wait for someone to show up because we needed towels. FINALLY someone comes out of the elevator, my husband asked where he was and he said he was tending to a guest on the 5th floor, this was about 3 or something in the morning. he gave us washcloths and small towels since they didn't have actual towels available. i don't understand how a large hotel would only have ONE staff member working, its not fair to the guests or the lone worker. then to top it all off, we get up to the room and take a quick shower and just get to laying down and the fire alarm goes off.we all had to evacuate and go outside and wait for the firetrucks to come and clear the building. needless to say we packed up our stuff and headed home. i am going to reach out to ihg and the manager at the hotel. i am very disappointed and to be a member i am very sadden. i don't think i will continue my membership.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear outoftowner1234, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our amenities and services. We also sent you a private message in further response to your review.may have caused you any inconvenience. Rest assured that we are working on improving our property that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and have the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not ready

By

29 julio 2016

Got there at 1100 pm and my room I had booked just couple hours earlier wasn't ready or double booked. Had to wait for hour for a room to be ready. Everything else was nice , people were nice . Just frustrating

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We are so sorry about the issue during your stay. We have had some challenges this month that we are working tirelessly to improve. Thank you for staying with us and certainly apologize that you had to wait for your room. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 julio 2016

Staff were great, room was comfortable, very fresh and new look. Shuttle service to airport and only a 5 minute drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed to say the least.

By

28 julio 2016

Paid for breakfast was told that the stove was broken. Then the room wasn't cleaned properly .Why didn't I get points for my stay?

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
So sorry to hear about the issues with your stay. We have had a challenging couple of weeks and we tirelessly working on fixing the issues. If your IHG Rewards number was on your reservation you would automatically get your points. If you need a copy of your receipt please let our Front Office Manager know and she can help make sure you get your points. We do certainly apologize and hope you will give us another chance if your travel plans bring you back to Louisville. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed to say the least.

By

28 julio 2016

It was not a pleasant visit. Why didn't I get points for the 2 rooms I booked?

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Please call the hotel and ask for our Front Office Manager, Deedee. She will be able to ensure you receive your points. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room not so great service

By

26 julio 2016

club

Check in process took longer than expected. I felt bad for the poor guy working the front desk. I'm a MOD at a IHG property and I was wishing I could have started helping him check people in. We had forgotten our toothpaste and when I went to the front desk I was told that the hotel was out. When we went to check-out the front desk agent seemed to not care and was on the phone the entire time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
I'm sorry to hear about the issues during your stay. We are addressing these issues, thank you for letting us know and writing a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and appreciate the 5-Star review. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms / Breakfast was terrible

By

19 julio 2016

The A/C in the room was a bit tough to get use to. Either it was too cold or too warm. The breakfast was almost uneatable. With that said I would still stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel facility. Centrally located. Very clean and comfortable. Convenient complementary breakfast and Wi-Fi which is a very important criteria that should be available in all hotels. Customer service is professional and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5-Star review. We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms

By

17 julio 2016

Rooms were not cleaned regularly. Not enough clean towels

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear PC78, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disappointing to learn that the cleanliness of the rooms was below par. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will be sharing your comments with the staff and management to ensure similar types of situations are prevented. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip connection

By

12 julio 2016

Everything was clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly, Checking in and out was easy. I always look for a Holiday Inn when I travel. Some don't have convenient plug ins if a person has to use a c-pap machine for their sleep apnea. We used Holiday Inns for our whole trip of 8 days. The one at Wilkes Barre, PA was exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información