Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

Needs Some TLC

By

November 30, 2016

club

Carpet stains in room. Lamp fixtures need replacing. Hard to find elect. receptacles. Breakfast was slow and poor. No coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

This hotel is a perfect example of what I have come to expect from all Holiday Inns. The rooms are comfortable, amenities plentiful, and the rates are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5-Star review. We truly appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn. We hope to see you again! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the great review! We certainly appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Louisville

By

November 28, 2016

club

Good place to stay in the Louisville area. Since Holiday Inn wants a longer response, I'm going to type random words to make this 50 characters long so I can get out of this survey. I hope this is now 50 characters long.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review! We are so glad you enjoyed her stay. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

Everything went well. The charge to my room was wrong, but got fixed. The thermostat in our room was broken, so we couldn't change temperature. We didn't complain about it. We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed there before, and will stay there again. It's a great hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! I am so glad to hear to stay with us regularly! We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 16, 2016

Very comfortable beds and rooms were very clean. I've never had a bad stay at a Holiday Inn. These are always a sure bet when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 16, 2016

This hotel is so very clean, easy to access, very close to the Expo Center/Fairgrounds. No complaints at all. I would totally recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give such wonderful feedback on our hotel! We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

November 09, 2016

Had to wait roughly 15 minutes in the lobby with a 4 and 6 year old and all of our luggage while they checked to make sure our room was clean. It was three hours after check in and I feel it should have been ready. Staff couldn't tell me what time the pool closed. Pool is small, floor is soaked, and limited seating.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 17, 2016
Dear Mom2two11, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your check-in and if the condition of the did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable, friendly staff

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was in a great location for my needs. The room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. IHG hotels always meet my expectations and provide excellent stays and service whenever I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

October 28, 2016

club

The room was adequate but the food left much to be desired. On a busy weekend in Louisville, the staff was not concerned with our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
I am very disappointed to hear that the food did not meet your standard and the staff was not concerned. I would like to apologize on behalf of our entire staff for your experience. We hope to get another chance if your travels bring you back to Louisville.
Read More
Read Less

Sleek decor in a comfortable setting

By

October 28, 2016

Given the hotel's lack of a business center, I spent most of my time working on the very sleek and modern chaise lounges in the lobby. The internet worked very well and I felt very comfortable to get my work done in this environment. The staff was the true highlight of my stay - from check in to check out, they were friendly, professional, and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

U of L visit

By

October 27, 2016

Stayed here because close to campus, but is kind of run down. Not a lot of options in the area, but this one was just fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear that the hotel did not meet your expectation. We hope to get another change when you're back in Louisville.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 24, 2016

This hotel was in a very convenient location. Had we known there was a shuttle we would have used it. The food at the restaurant during dinner was AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less