Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 384 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    22

Mal servicio de limpieza

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

La habitacion durante esta semana no se realizo en dos ocasiones

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed

By

August 03, 2016

The guy checking in at the front desk could hardly speak english. Our room was very nice and clean, but the tub would not drain. When i went to get breakfast in the cafe, i was greeted by a rude employee that told us we were late and was putting food away even though the sign clearly said they were open for another 45 minutes. After gathering up some "scraps" my biscuits were so hard i couldnt even break them apart. My guest and i were also ignored by the "waiters" that seemed to get everyone else a drink except for us.

Read More
Read Less

never again

By

August 01, 2016

this is by far the worst experience I've had at a hotel. for one that was having good reviews and being a well known and liked chain, i was very very disappointed. first, we check in. we go up to our room in an 80 degree elevator and hallway. get to our room and see its not what we reserved. i am a member and reserved a king size bed over a month in advance and they gave my husband and i two full size beds. when we called to switch they said there weren't any kings available, they said they'd try and switch us tomorrow and gave us two breakfast vouchers. so we dealt with it for the night. the next day we called and they didn't have a room and we had plans to be gone for the day. we had to end up leaving our luggage and everything at the front desk so they could get us a new room. i went up to the new room and it was a king and everything seemed okay beside the very loud fridge which i had to unplug.. until i showered and the shower was clogged up and the air vent wasn't working. my husband had to call and they couldn't get a maintenance person up soon enough so he had to go to another empty room just to shower.. the doors to the bathroom also wouldn't stay open, and the door to leave wouldn't close on its own..the next day we deiced to try breakfast since we had vouchers. we go down and see people sitting but no waitress.. we go to the "buffet" and there were no clean plates or bowls. we had to wait to find a staff to get plates. when we finally saw the waitress we had to wait on her for silverware and drinks. the buffet only had biscuits, which were literally hard as a rock and most of them burnt. eggs, sausage. and gravy that was empty. looks like they threw some breakfast bars out and some fruity and milk. i saw a few cereals too. this buffet was 9.98 A PERSON. i have never seen anything like it. most if not all hotels i have been too offer a free continental breakfast but this is almost 20 dollars for the worst food and service ever. when we came back late that night there was no parking ANYWHERE in the lot. we tried to go in to ask where to park, and didn't see anyone at the desk, we waited about 20 min and still nothing, the phone was also ringing. we tried to walk around and yell for someone but no one was there. we finally had to go park at the next hotel over. we come in and still wait for someone to show up because we needed towels. FINALLY someone comes out of the elevator, my husband asked where he was and he said he was tending to a guest on the 5th floor, this was about 3 or something in the morning. he gave us washcloths and small towels since they didn't have actual towels available. i don't understand how a large hotel would only have ONE staff member working, its not fair to the guests or the lone worker. then to top it all off, we get up to the room and take a quick shower and just get to laying down and the fire alarm goes off.we all had to evacuate and go outside and wait for the firetrucks to come and clear the building. needless to say we packed up our stuff and headed home. i am going to reach out to ihg and the manager at the hotel. i am very disappointed and to be a member i am very sadden. i don't think i will continue my membership.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear outoftowner1234, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our amenities and services. We also sent you a private message in further response to your review.may have caused you any inconvenience. Rest assured that we are working on improving our property that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and have the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room was not ready

By

July 29, 2016

Got there at 1100 pm and my room I had booked just couple hours earlier wasn't ready or double booked. Had to wait for hour for a room to be ready. Everything else was nice , people were nice . Just frustrating

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are so sorry about the issue during your stay. We have had some challenges this month that we are working tirelessly to improve. Thank you for staying with us and certainly apologize that you had to wait for your room. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 29, 2016

Staff were great, room was comfortable, very fresh and new look. Shuttle service to airport and only a 5 minute drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed to say the least.

By

July 28, 2016

Paid for breakfast was told that the stove was broken. Then the room wasn't cleaned properly .Why didn't I get points for my stay?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
So sorry to hear about the issues with your stay. We have had a challenging couple of weeks and we tirelessly working on fixing the issues. If your IHG Rewards number was on your reservation you would automatically get your points. If you need a copy of your receipt please let our Front Office Manager know and she can help make sure you get your points. We do certainly apologize and hope you will give us another chance if your travel plans bring you back to Louisville. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed to say the least.

By

July 28, 2016

It was not a pleasant visit. Why didn't I get points for the 2 rooms I booked?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Please call the hotel and ask for our Front Office Manager, Deedee. She will be able to ensure you receive your points. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

great room not so great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Check in process took longer than expected. I felt bad for the poor guy working the front desk. I'm a MOD at a IHG property and I was wishing I could have started helping him check people in. We had forgotten our toothpaste and when I went to the front desk I was told that the hotel was out. When we went to check-out the front desk agent seemed to not care and was on the phone the entire time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I'm sorry to hear about the issues during your stay. We are addressing these issues, thank you for letting us know and writing a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and appreciate the 5-Star review. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms / Breakfast was terrible

By

July 19, 2016

The A/C in the room was a bit tough to get use to. Either it was too cold or too warm. The breakfast was almost uneatable. With that said I would still stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent hotel facility. Centrally located. Very clean and comfortable. Convenient complementary breakfast and Wi-Fi which is a very important criteria that should be available in all hotels. Customer service is professional and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5-Star review. We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 17, 2016

Rooms were not cleaned regularly. Not enough clean towels

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear PC78, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disappointing to learn that the cleanliness of the rooms was below par. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will be sharing your comments with the staff and management to ensure similar types of situations are prevented. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Trip connection

By

July 12, 2016

Everything was clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly, Checking in and out was easy. I always look for a Holiday Inn when I travel. Some don't have convenient plug ins if a person has to use a c-pap machine for their sleep apnea. We used Holiday Inns for our whole trip of 8 days. The one at Wilkes Barre, PA was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less