Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 462 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

clean and friendly

By

April 22, 2017

This was our first stay here and we loved it. The staff was friendly everything was clean and we loved the pool. We are wanting to return and stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff!

By

April 13, 2017

club

As an IHG Member we were able to call the 800 number while traveling. The customer service rep found us a hotel we were traveling past and booked a room for the night. When we arrived in the middle of the night we were offered late check out. The staff was perfect and we were given everything we needed. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Pillows are amazing. Staff courteous and helpful.

By

April 10, 2017

Perfect place to stay for my business travel. The location is close to the airport, and they have great staff!

Read More
Read Less

March2017 Volleyball Weekend Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

The proximity of this hotel to the University of Louisville is excellent. We stayed there recently for a volleyball tournament and had no issues accessing the freeway to travel around town. The hotel also offers free parking. Although the parking lot is small, we had no issues finding parking the days we were there. The hgotel rooms were clean and comfortable. We just wish they would've had more electrical switches for plugging into. The hotel management was also very nice and helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel except for the pool

By

April 05, 2017

Hotel was nice. Pool is quite small and doesn't appear to be very well-kept. 4 kids in the pool made it seem full.

Read More
Read Less

great stat.dated poor carpets

By

April 04, 2017

club

hotel and staff great great shuttle service and drivers. however the carpets where in need of replacement which we where told is due to be done this fall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

The Louisville Holiday Inn is hidden behind other business but after you find the entrance it is easy to enter. You can hear the planes at night but they are not too loud. The breakfast is nice, the only change I would recommend is a machine to put your cup under for juice. The pool and workout center is nice and the WiFi - internet strength was nice and the speed was good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Clean

By

April 03, 2017

club

Perfect hotel for business or pleasure. Very beautiful and clean. Staff was excellent. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, good sleep

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very pleasant, the room was nicely decorated and clean. I could not get the internet instructions to work but it is probably my lack of skill. I appreciate Holiday Inn because you can usually tell what you are going to get when you go there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 29, 2017

club

Very helpful with anything that was asked of them. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, too expensive

By

March 28, 2017

Good location to fair/expo center. If you are all about a room with a view, this is not the place for you. One side of the hotel looks out at another hotel, and the other side looks out to a cement factory, I think that's what it was. The breakfast was not complimentary. My stay was during one of the largest trucking conventions in the US, so the price was jacked up in my opinion. I could've stayed at a 5 star luxury hotel in Key West for what I paid here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice updated hotel. Don't let the surrounding area scare you away.

Read More
Read Less