Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1222 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    72

Our stay in Louisville

By

24 May 2022

The airplanes fly low and frequently. The breakfast was $12.95 and the same food you get for free at other locations. Front desk was friendly

Read More
Read Less

clean room & excellent front desk staff

By

17 May 2022

The rooms were clean and Comfortable and the front desk staff was very nice friendly and polite . The food and drinks at the bar and restaurant were good and the staff was excellent. Only thing bad that I could say is The hotel in general was understaffed but the staff that was there made our stay very comfortable and I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Upgrading

By

16 May 2022

This hotel is in desperate need of an upgrade. Everything is old and needs replacing the curtains torn, carpet dirty, and bathroom tiles broken. I wouldn't recommended this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

LOUISVILLE

By

16 May 2022

My stay exceeded my expectations. Staff were friendly and professional. Coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

09 May 2022

The lady at check in was excellent and the lady at the bar was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

28 April 2022

We called a number of times to inform them we would be coming in late and would like to know if the restaurant would be open. You guessed it...no answer.

Kids running up and down the while parents stood in the hallway taking loud. 11:30 at night! Tried calling the front desk more than once and no one would answer.
Ladie at the front desk was more considered in eating cooks than answering our questions about the fireworks display that was taking place that evening.
Paid $12.95 for a breakfast that was free at Holiday Inn Express.
Felt really bad for the lady that was on desk at 9:00 am in the morning. She had to service the dining area as well as the front desk.
Silverware in the restaurant was in a open basket for anyone could finger it before taking it. Not very sanitized!
I forgot to mention, when we checked in the desk clerk fail to thank us as IHG Members! Not a big deal...I guest.

Read More
Read Less

2022 NFMS

By

21 February 2022

Great property which is very convenient to the Expo Center. Art at the front desk did an excellent job!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but outside noise

By

14 December 2021

Would still stay here next time the airplane noise was the only bad part of the stay. Rooms were clean and bed and pillows were soft and clean bathroom. The staff was great and helpful with needs.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service from Betty

By

14 December 2021

Our treatment at check in was beyond terrible. It was so bad that we left and came back later when Betty was gone to check in. Other employees knew exactly who we were referring to when we told them that we had terrible customer service so I believe this is typical behavior from her. Room was clean but had a problem with temperature regulation and our curtains would not shut completely which affected our sleep. I would not stay at this hotel again at this point in time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

13 December 2021

This hotel was amazing! I stayed for 2 nights, and wish I could've stayed longer honestly. Lol the breakfast is so good, the staff is so friendly and helpful, and my bed was super comfortable! The only downside was my floor was not vacuumed and the vanity light in the bathroom did not work. The pool was indoor, but freezing. Other than those minor issues I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

11 December 2021

club

Annett was extremely helpful and very friendly. I was in town for a business meeting (I direct the beverage area of a banquet department) and went to the bar to have a few beers before bed. Annett was bartending and did a great job. I will return solely due to her hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for Quality

By

08 December 2021

club

It was overpriced for the quality of the hotel. Requested clean towels, and they were running short and could not provide.

Read More
Read Less