Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 523 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

freindly staff

By

19 febrero 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel for business or pleasure. Clean, quiet, safe, and priced right. Bar and restaurant are on the property, plenty of parking. Friendly staff. I'd stay there again if the need arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to share with the rest of the team and as always thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

13 febrero 2017

club

My room was very clean, and staff was friendly. The curtains in the room did not cover window fully, and there was a light outside my room that shined in all night. The highway noise was a little loud. I did not get a chance to eat or use the workout facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Stacey, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property online. I'm glad to hear the great comments about the staff. I will check out the room you stayed in to make sure the curtains shut properly. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great motel

By

12 febrero 2017

nice clean motel and the staff is great especially Bobbi in the morning I ask her a lot for directions and places to eat

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for the kind words. I will be sure to let Bobbi know she stood out. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The problem with the hotel was the very loud doors. Part of the problem was probably the rude guests. I was there for 3 nights and the first 2 had people going in and out all night long. The guests made no attempt to quietly close doors and in some cases actually seemed to slam them on purpose. The 3rd night was better so maybe the problem group left.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Free23, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. I wish you would have called down to the front desk as we would have rectified the situation immediately. I hope that you try us again during your future travels as that is not something we would allow at the hotel. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manageer
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guests, I am so sorry to hear about the issue you experienced during your stay with us. We realize that the number one thing you look for when staying at a hotel is a good nights rest. If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to reach out to myself, Aaron, or the General Manager, Mark, by contacting us directly at the hotel. We hope you might give us another chance in the future so we can better accommodate you. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean and staff was very friendly I enjoyed how close it was to the city and highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're always thrilled to hear when people had a positive experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Louisville. Thanks Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

25 enero 2017

The hotel was very nice, but the restaurant / bar was closed the entire time we were there. Other than that, it was a nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Bmann, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online and I do apologize for the restaurant being closed during your stay. Sincere apologies, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 enero 2017

Would recommend hotel to co - workers. Close to almost everything you need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and i'm glad that your experience would lead you to recommend our hotel to your co-workers. Warm Regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

23 enero 2017

club

Great service and staff. Located close to restaurants and highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Viper, Great service and staff-This is music to my ears! I will be sure to share your kind words with my team and thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Safe Travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

21 enero 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice and updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Callie, Thank you for the taking the time to comment about our friendly staff and the property. Warm Regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to many eating places!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Tcool. Thank you for taking the time comment online about your most recent stay. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds, and Great Service

By

18 enero 2017

Hurstbourne Holiday Inn East is a great place to get some R

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Ron, I'm glad to hear you find our rooms a place where you can get a good nights rest. Thank you Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información