Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 478 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

478opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Very Nice Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn was very nice and comfortable. The room was very quiet. The conference was well done and the food at lunch was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear kctc, Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. We are glad you had a comfortable and relaxing stay as well as to hear your conference went well. I will be sure to pass along this great review to my Food and Beverage department for their outstanding service. We hope you come back soon! Have a great day! Front Office Manager Shawn Black
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and newly renovated

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is newly renovated and very comfotable and modern. The hotel staff is always pleasant and helpful and makes both the check in and check out process very quick and easy. The rooms and beds are comfortable with plenty of space to work and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Ericaj21, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to continuing the great service you come to expect. I will be sure to share with my Front Desk staff about how pleasant they made your arrival and departure. Hope to see you again soon! Have a great day! Front Office Manager Shawn Black
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a pleasurable stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

I have been traveling for over 25 years, This hotel and the staff made my stay one of the most pleasurable stays I've ever had in any hotel. If you ever have a chance to stay in this area, this would be my hotel of choice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Mr. Redwingrazor, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. As someone who travels often I'm sure you understand how invaluable your feedback is to us. I'm thrilled to hear that our staff was able to deliver a great stay experience for you. I'll be sure to share your comments with all of them at our next staff meeting. Thanks again, and we can't wait to see you again on future travels. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

goood staff but distracting room

By

12 septiembre 2016

Staff was courteous. Lobby area and rooms were clean. .Air conditioner was noisy and shades did not block out all the bright light due to the spotlights in the parking lot. the drink prices seemed higher than usual. The hot tub was no longer in use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Nemmie4, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us your feedback. We always love to hear from our guests and learn how we can improve on our hotel. I'm glad to hear that your experience with our staff was a pleasant one. I apologize for the issues you ran into. We understand how disappointing it can be to have your sleep be interrupted by loud noises or bright lights. It is certainly not something that we take lightly. If you would like to reach out to us my e-mail is awiggen@hihurstbourne.com and we would love to hear from you. Again thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

National Championship host hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

Stayed at the this hotel due to it was the host hotel for the cycling US National Championship, there were no activities set up for the cyclist and the bar closed early every evening. as early as 8pm it was closed. they had no laundry room and the gym was closed to workout in. clearly they were not prepared to host such an event...

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Mr. Jack8756, First let me say thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us feedback. Comments like these are our number 1 tool for improving our hotel. I'm sorry that you were unsatisfied with your stay. We always strive for excellence and I apologize that we fell short this time. In regards to the issues you faced I will say our pool and fitness area have since been reopened, and our all new workout equipment is available for all guests to use. The Winner's Circle restaurant and lounge has also resumed full operational hours now that the renovations have been completed and is open from 5-10pm Monday-Saturday and 5-9pm on Sundays. I hope that if you find yourself in the area again you will give us another chance to provide the excellent stay I know we're capable of. If you do please reach out to myself or the General Manager prior to arrival and we will personally do everything we can to ensure that it's the best stay possible. Thank again for your time, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager awiggen@hihurstbourne.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spur of the moment stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

This hotel has been remodeled and is conveniently located next to expressway and several restaurants and gas stations. Close to two large malls via car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Madz27, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you sharing your experience with future guests. We hope to see you again if you find yourself in the area. Thanks, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

19 agosto 2016

Clean and inviting. I slept very good and was rested in the morning. I liked the pillows and being able to read with the lighting was excellent. It was all very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Tootsie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New renovations are working

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The website state the pool was not open due to renovations but it had just opened the prior weekend to our visit. Very clean, pleasant but disappointed the hot tub had been replaced by a plant! Otherwise very nice facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online. My team and I are so excited to host all of our guest as our renovations are finally completed. Thank you for your business and your comments. Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great staff

By

08 agosto 2016

club

First experience in Louisville and this was a great place to stay. Staff were awesome and the hotel is newly renovated. Close to shopping and places to eat. Easy access from the freeway! I had no problem getting a late check out so I didn't have to take my luggage to my meetings...and they called the cab for me. I would stay here again for either business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Sisfav, We are so glad to hear you had great stay and loved the staff and the property . Be sure to take care of Louisville's adopted son Teddy Bridgewater up there in Minnesota! Safe travels Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

08 agosto 2016

Good and easy place to stay for business.

New updates are nice.

Termostat and air-conditioner were not in sync for temperature though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We are so glad to hear you like the updates and we will be sure to take a look at the thermostat in the room. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable Bed

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The stay was alright. The hotel overall was clean and in good condition. The main issue was the plastic liner on the bed. It made for an uncomfortable sleeping situation, causing hot spots and inducing sweat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. There shouldn't have been any plastic lining on the bed, but do apologize that you did not get a good nights rest. If there is anything I can do please don't hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel. Warm regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed newly renovated

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice, newly renovated room with walk in glass shower and separate desk area for work. Easy check in and check out. Room had a good selection of TV channels but the WI-Fi could have been better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Erica, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated! Safe travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información