Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 624 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

624opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Super clean and pretty with great staff

By

19 julio 2017

club

My room was very clean and cool when I arrived. The bed was comfortable and I had a great sleep. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 people in one bed

By

18 julio 2017

club

Not happy with my stay at all. Encountered an issue and the staff was completely unwilling to help resolve it or offer any type of solution whatsoever. We will NOT be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel but too expensive for us

By

18 julio 2017

We thought it was beautiful,!but the day we arrived they just so happened to be paving the hotel parking lot so there was no parking close to the door, the smell made me nauseous, and we did not get the right sized room for 3 people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation stay

By

18 julio 2017

Staff was nice and efficient . Room was clean and neat. They gave us a top floor room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kentucky stay

By

17 julio 2017

I really enjoyed my stay with Holiday inn, they made me feel important when it came to my comfort. I would stay here again if given the chance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and nice hotel - not so nice parking amenities

By

17 julio 2017

club

The hotel was surprisingly nice. Have not stayed in a Holiday Inn recently, as it seems the brand has diminished, but glad I chose this hotel. The breakfast bar was fair and the parking was hard to navigate and had to move my car 3 times due to the lot being resurfaced. That part was annoying, but overall not a bad stay. The pool is very small and not all that convenient to get to. We did not utilize it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rates not honored and no place to park

By

15 julio 2017

My room ended up costing me about $35 more per night than what I had reserved. Prepaid and upon arrival was told I could not get the rate that I had reserved room at.

Over half the parking was taken up with a group having a car show and rv's being allowed to park when not having a room booked. Their solution was to park in an area that was being paved however the vehicle would need to be moved by 7am. Not a good solution because at 7am still no place to park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

13 julio 2017

Completely refurbished. Extremely clean and conveniently located near restaurants and expressway. Very quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed

By

13 julio 2017

club

Was there for my family reunion the staff was helpful the place was very clean an everything I needed was close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 julio 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a 16U Boys Baseball Tournament. From the minute we walked in to the minute we checked out, the staff was courteous, efficient, and helpful. It was refreshing to witness service with a smile. We had a large group staying at the hotel and we met up in the lobby/lounge area every night. It was a laid back, comfortable atmosphere with very clean rooms. The only challenge we felt about this hotel is the amount of traffic in the area it is located. Give yourself a few extra minutes for travel, as during peak times it was often tough to get out and where you needed to go. Other than that, this hotel is a great place for a family or business person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service.

By

11 julio 2017

Staff on their game from front desk to others handling outside issues.Had no issues parking an Entertainer tour bus.Staff most accomadating and friendly.No issues whatsoever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for Business Travelers

By

10 julio 2017

club

Close to the airport and had fast, reliable internet in the room. I did not use the bar / lounge but looked to be a nice place to unwind after traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información