Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 529 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

529opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Louisville

By

25 febrero 2017

Great stay will stay again and have stayed here before and enjoyed every time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good stay rooms are nice work out room is small but new

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Meeting

By

23 febrero 2017

Dawn was great! She took great care of our breakout room.

Chris and Mike (shuttle bus drivers) did a great job of getting us to and from the restaurants on our request

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass along to Dawn, Mike, and Chris what a great job they are doing. Thanks again! Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

23 febrero 2017

Nearby good restaurants Newly remodeled. Good parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Mack51, Thanks for leaving us a review. I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience when you were here with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Trips

By

23 febrero 2017

I was there with a group for business for many weeks from September through February. The staff was always helpful and attentive to our needs. Dawn had always greeted us with a smile and made sure we had everything we needed. Chris who drove the shuttle was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad that we were able to make your long stay a great one. I'll be congratulating Dawn and Chris on what a positive impression they made with you. We are definitely lucky to have them with us. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great experience would likely stay again and recommend to my friends as well as business associates

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Dewayne, Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I would definitely encourage you tell all your friends and business associate or anyone else who might listen! Thanks again. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

freindly staff

By

19 febrero 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and quiet

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm thrilled to hear you had a positive experience at our hotel. I will pass along your comments to our front desk and housekeeping staff. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Fred, I'm am so glad to hear that my staff stood out as we take great pride in our customer service! Warm Regards, Mark Kirsch General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel for business or pleasure. Clean, quiet, safe, and priced right. Bar and restaurant are on the property, plenty of parking. Friendly staff. I'd stay there again if the need arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to share with the rest of the team and as always thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

13 febrero 2017

club

My room was very clean, and staff was friendly. The curtains in the room did not cover window fully, and there was a light outside my room that shined in all night. The highway noise was a little loud. I did not get a chance to eat or use the workout facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Stacey, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property online. I'm glad to hear the great comments about the staff. I will check out the room you stayed in to make sure the curtains shut properly. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great motel

By

12 febrero 2017

nice clean motel and the staff is great especially Bobbi in the morning I ask her a lot for directions and places to eat

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for the kind words. I will be sure to let Bobbi know she stood out. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The problem with the hotel was the very loud doors. Part of the problem was probably the rude guests. I was there for 3 nights and the first 2 had people going in and out all night long. The guests made no attempt to quietly close doors and in some cases actually seemed to slam them on purpose. The 3rd night was better so maybe the problem group left.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Free23, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. I wish you would have called down to the front desk as we would have rectified the situation immediately. I hope that you try us again during your future travels as that is not something we would allow at the hotel. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manageer
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guests, I am so sorry to hear about the issue you experienced during your stay with us. We realize that the number one thing you look for when staying at a hotel is a good nights rest. If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to reach out to myself, Aaron, or the General Manager, Mark, by contacting us directly at the hotel. We hope you might give us another chance in the future so we can better accommodate you. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean and staff was very friendly I enjoyed how close it was to the city and highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're always thrilled to hear when people had a positive experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Louisville. Thanks Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información