Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 582 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

582opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Nice stay

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice room. Plenty of power outlets for any type of plug.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Very nice stay. Suggest having guest Landry facilities!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Louisville Business Trip

By

25 mayo 2017

This was a business trip to the Louisville area, and the stay could not have been more enjoyable! Great property that met my every need. Thanks for being so consistent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional

By

25 mayo 2017

club

A very modern, clean, quiet, well-maintained hotel. Room was very comfortable, great bed, and very nice decor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room/Clean/Staff Friendly

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Do not eat breakfast here
everything was cold
and Microwaved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for weekend stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Good choice for a wedding weekend. Our first thought as we pulled in, was a section that looked run down. But around the corner and where we stayed was very nice.
A shuttle service was available the first night, other family members used it. It was not available the night of the wedding, so a nice service but not consistently available.

Thought breakfast was included, but guess I did not read things clearly. It is available, just not included.

Clean, comfortable beds and baths.
Staff all friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Special

By

24 mayo 2017

club

There was nothing special about my guest experience other than me hitting my head on the soap dish while reaching down to pick up the soap while facing the shower head.
No staff member stood out to be in regard to providing exceptional service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Newly renovated hotel. Beautiful rooms with a wonderful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and Comfortable

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly. The hotel was not preplanned but for a last minute stop on my way to Richmond it exceeded my expectations. The decor was modern and the hotel was extremely comfortable. I think the next time I am in Kentucky for the Derby i will make this hotel my choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel stay was for business but would recommend for any traveler. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. I will be staying again at this location on my next travels to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently excellent!

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We love staying at this property. It is close and convenient to all the places we need to visit.
The property has recently been upgraded and is very up to date.
The staff is wonderful.
Bar and restaurant are great and means you don't need to leave the hotel.
Outside restaurants are close and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Very clean and updated. Our family loved the restaurant option that was included in our stay with kids also eating for free. The staff were friendly and welcoming. My only suggestion would be to have microwaves in the rooms or nearby on each floor. Also the outdated abandoned hotel that surrounds the new one looks very sketchy and really hurts the curb appeal of this great hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel any time we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información