Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1200 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great Place to stay

By

March 20, 2020

club

Even with all the Covid-19 issues it's still a great place to stay. Only problem was there was no microwave in the room

Read More
Read Less

Reward night stay

By

March 17, 2020

Great location for my visit. Great staff. Hotel was clean however I have always been disappointed with the pillows used by holiday inn. This was no exception at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, very luxurious for the Money

By

March 17, 2020

Everything exceeded expectations (room service, cleanliness, modern, comfortable) except the water pressure. We stayed on the top floor (7th) and maybe that affected the pressure but it was pretty bad. Overall, that was easily overcome by everything else great about the hotel. Only other thing that I have gotten use to is a Free Breakfast Bar. This hotel did not have that. No biggie, just wish it did.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Overall stay was excellent. Customer service is top notch. Service in the restaurant was excellent and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 11, 2020

We always stay at this property when in Louisville. It is like home. The staff is wonderful and the property top rate.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

March 10, 2020

club

Decent hotel no vending machines on all floors no coffee in lobby in mornings

Read More
Read Less

Stellar customer service

By

March 09, 2020

club

Wonderful customer service can sometimes be hard to find, but Holiday Inn on Hurstbourne always delivers stellar customer service and hospitality. The front desk staff is always quick to greet you and make the check in process as smooth as possible. Any questions I’ve ever had were answered quickly and accurately. This is my go to place whenever I am looking for a room to book!

Read More
Read Less

Dan

By

March 07, 2020

Great room
Great service
Much improved remodel
Stayed there 10 yrs ago for business and it need upgrades
Happy to say the upgrades are very good
I will put this hotel on my use list in Louisville

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean

By

March 05, 2020

It was great and very nice staffing. It was very clean and close to lots of places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Night and day difference

By

March 04, 2020

The outside of this hotel was scary but the inside was amazing. We almost changed our minds about going in by the looks. But this hotel was amazing we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good Stay

By

March 03, 2020

Everything ran smooth and the lobby attendants were great.
Our rooms refrigerator wasn't working which wasn't ideal for a breast pumping mom. We had to put the milk on ice overnight. Also the rooms air conditioner made a clicking noise the entire time. In general we had a noisy stay because of a school trip i believe. But as always everything is always cleaned and well stocked and the facilities are good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean room, friendly staff

By

February 28, 2020

club

I stayed at this shores for a one night business trip. The room was very nice and clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less