Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 569 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good location

By

May 21, 2017

Like the location of hotel and recent renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 19, 2017

Very nice hotel and conveniently located to the highway. Room was clean and comfortable. Parking great. WIFI good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, good price, ample parking, friendly staff, clean and well appointed room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for the derby and They did a great job. Brekfast was included and the staff was so nice.

Chris the shuttle driver was so patient and attentive. Very nice guy.

Only issue was the pool area has room for a hot tub but there is a plant there! Seriously take the money from the derby weekend and replace the hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hurstbourne - Recommended

By

May 06, 2017

I always have a good experience at this hotel. I've stayed here over 20 times and have never had an issue. I recommend to anyone else staying in the Louisville area.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled rooms and great service

By

May 06, 2017

Rooms were newly remodeled and top notch. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 05, 2017

We stayed overnight. We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. The service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Rooms

By

May 03, 2017

This location was very nice with good clean and comfortable rooms. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 28, 2017

club

The building itself was lovely, the staff were nice and friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Nicer than I remember from before.

By

April 24, 2017

It seems like the hotel has been ungraded in recent years. Though, there are many other hotels in the area that are a better value and better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not you usual bland hotel.

By

April 23, 2017

club

The place has a personality all its own. The building has been there for many years but the updates are clean and work well in the space. Room was clean and just like an iphone seemed to be well thought out and highly functional.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

April 23, 2017

great place to stay The staff were kind . The staff was extremely helpful with all questions I had. The room was well lit with plenty of lighting in every room. The staff up graded me from a double bed room to a California king room. The internet was fast and spot on. The hotel was just minutes from everything I needed to make my stay great. I loved the quick check out that this hotel had.

Read More
Read Less