Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 624 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    50

Super clean and pretty with great staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

My room was very clean and cool when I arrived. The bed was comfortable and I had a great sleep. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

5 people in one bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Not happy with my stay at all. Encountered an issue and the staff was completely unwilling to help resolve it or offer any type of solution whatsoever. We will NOT be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but too expensive for us

By

July 18, 2017

We thought it was beautiful,!but the day we arrived they just so happened to be paving the hotel parking lot so there was no parking close to the door, the smell made me nauseous, and we did not get the right sized room for 3 people.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

July 18, 2017

Staff was nice and efficient . Room was clean and neat. They gave us a top floor room.

Read More
Read Less

Kentucky stay

By

July 17, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay with Holiday inn, they made me feel important when it came to my comfort. I would stay here again if given the chance.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice hotel - not so nice parking amenities

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was surprisingly nice. Have not stayed in a Holiday Inn recently, as it seems the brand has diminished, but glad I chose this hotel. The breakfast bar was fair and the parking was hard to navigate and had to move my car 3 times due to the lot being resurfaced. That part was annoying, but overall not a bad stay. The pool is very small and not all that convenient to get to. We did not utilize it.

Read More
Read Less

Rates not honored and no place to park

By

July 15, 2017

My room ended up costing me about $35 more per night than what I had reserved. Prepaid and upon arrival was told I could not get the rate that I had reserved room at.

Over half the parking was taken up with a group having a car show and rv's being allowed to park when not having a room booked. Their solution was to park in an area that was being paved however the vehicle would need to be moved by 7am. Not a good solution because at 7am still no place to park.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 13, 2017

Completely refurbished. Extremely clean and conveniently located near restaurants and expressway. Very quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed

By

July 13, 2017

club

Was there for my family reunion the staff was helpful the place was very clean an everything I needed was close by

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a 16U Boys Baseball Tournament. From the minute we walked in to the minute we checked out, the staff was courteous, efficient, and helpful. It was refreshing to witness service with a smile. We had a large group staying at the hotel and we met up in the lobby/lounge area every night. It was a laid back, comfortable atmosphere with very clean rooms. The only challenge we felt about this hotel is the amount of traffic in the area it is located. Give yourself a few extra minutes for travel, as during peak times it was often tough to get out and where you needed to go. Other than that, this hotel is a great place for a family or business person.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

July 11, 2017

Staff on their game from front desk to others handling outside issues.Had no issues parking an Entertainer tour bus.Staff most accomadating and friendly.No issues whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for Business Travelers

By

July 10, 2017

club

Close to the airport and had fast, reliable internet in the room. I did not use the bar / lounge but looked to be a nice place to unwind after traveling.

Read More
Read Less