Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-24-2016)
(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation I loved my stay!!! i will visit again. Great staff and service June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No towel racks Wish there were towel racks in the bathroom.. No PBS channel on the TV . June 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great! Most disappointing stay at any HI/HIE! Web site stated under construction until May 2016. 9/10 June went to bed with hammering, woke up at 7 by more hammering. We were not acknowledged as preference HI card users, no clue if we got points or not. New smell was overwhelming ...no EVO used in the updates. AC not updated, loud and noisy all night. Many items in room didn't work or were broken, need to do "punch" list for that room. Took 15 minutes to get hot water. On check out I complained about everything and the clerk was a bit put out. I walked out the door, turned around and asked for my key back because I forgot something. The clerk had not waited on anyone else but required I show my ID before she gave me my key. Rude, totally rude. Do not recommend staying at this hotel! June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tower Refurbished in 2016 As you drive in you'll first pass an older motel style building and then round the corner to the tower. We stayed in the tower, which was newly refurbished and was nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No dieron un buen servicio La tarifa debía incluir el desayuno y no fue así, había un cristal roto en la habitación, el hotel esta siendo remodelado y aún huele a pintura, no hicieron la limpieza en la habitación temprano. June 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I really wanted to like this property, but was rather disappointed. I never saw the bar or restaurant open in the evening. The rooms are very nicely updated, but had some annoyances. For example, the glass shower doors prevent you from being able to turn on the shower from the outside to let it warm up. Compared to other local hotels I have found, the value to be low. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the towel racks? We were given two sets of towels for two people--two bath towels, two hand towels, and two washcloths. I had to ask for an extra bath towel for drying my hair. We both showered before going out for the evening. There were NO TOWEL RACKS to hang things to dry, so nothing dried. It was not very pleasant in the morning when we needed to wash our faces, etc. If there is no place to hang towels to dry, there should be more towels available in the bathrooms! June 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok to stay I stayed here two nights to apartment shop for my son. The first night was fine. The second night was horrible. The hotel had a basketball team stay there and the kids were unruly and loud, slamming doors, running the halls and talking loudly. I spoke to the front desk and the kids and the situation did not change. Upon checkout the front desk only offered and apology but nothing else for the horrible night of tolerating the unruly kids. Also this is the first Holiday Inn I've stayed in that does not offer a complimentary breakfast. I just feel there should have been more than an apology and measure in place to ensure All guest comfort at the hotel. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:28.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>