Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 529 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    49

Louisville

By

February 25, 2017

Great stay will stay again and have stayed here before and enjoyed every time

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay rooms are nice work out room is small but new

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

February 23, 2017

Dawn was great! She took great care of our breakout room.

Chris and Mike (shuttle bus drivers) did a great job of getting us to and from the restaurants on our request

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass along to Dawn, Mike, and Chris what a great job they are doing. Thanks again! Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 23, 2017

Nearby good restaurants Newly remodeled. Good parking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Mack51, Thanks for leaving us a review. I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience when you were here with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Trips

By

February 23, 2017

I was there with a group for business for many weeks from September through February. The staff was always helpful and attentive to our needs. Dawn had always greeted us with a smile and made sure we had everything we needed. Chris who drove the shuttle was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad that we were able to make your long stay a great one. I'll be congratulating Dawn and Chris on what a positive impression they made with you. We are definitely lucky to have them with us. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great experience would likely stay again and recommend to my friends as well as business associates

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Dewayne, Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I would definitely encourage you tell all your friends and business associate or anyone else who might listen! Thanks again. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

freindly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm thrilled to hear you had a positive experience at our hotel. I will pass along your comments to our front desk and housekeeping staff. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Fred, I'm am so glad to hear that my staff stood out as we take great pride in our customer service! Warm Regards, Mark Kirsch General manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel for business or pleasure. Clean, quiet, safe, and priced right. Bar and restaurant are on the property, plenty of parking. Friendly staff. I'd stay there again if the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to share with the rest of the team and as always thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 13, 2017

club

My room was very clean, and staff was friendly. The curtains in the room did not cover window fully, and there was a light outside my room that shined in all night. The highway noise was a little loud. I did not get a chance to eat or use the workout facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Stacey, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property online. I'm glad to hear the great comments about the staff. I will check out the room you stayed in to make sure the curtains shut properly. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Read More
Read Less

great motel

By

February 12, 2017

nice clean motel and the staff is great especially Bobbi in the morning I ask her a lot for directions and places to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for the kind words. I will be sure to let Bobbi know she stood out. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

February 05, 2017

club

The problem with the hotel was the very loud doors. Part of the problem was probably the rude guests. I was there for 3 nights and the first 2 had people going in and out all night long. The guests made no attempt to quietly close doors and in some cases actually seemed to slam them on purpose. The 3rd night was better so maybe the problem group left.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Free23, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. I wish you would have called down to the front desk as we would have rectified the situation immediately. I hope that you try us again during your future travels as that is not something we would allow at the hotel. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General manageer
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guests, I am so sorry to hear about the issue you experienced during your stay with us. We realize that the number one thing you look for when staying at a hotel is a good nights rest. If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to reach out to myself, Aaron, or the General Manager, Mark, by contacting us directly at the hotel. We hope you might give us another chance in the future so we can better accommodate you. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Room was clean and staff was very friendly I enjoyed how close it was to the city and highway

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're always thrilled to hear when people had a positive experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Louisville. Thanks Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less