Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1239 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    688
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Room for wheelchair to move around.

By

18. November 2020

My husband is in a wheelchair and transfers from it to the bed, chair and in the bathroom to the toilet and shower seat. There was plenty of room to get him close to the bed, chair and in the bathroom to the toilet and shower seat. He is a big man and has an oversized wheelchair. We’ve stayed in other handicap rooms that this wasn’t possible without a lot of trouble. He doesn’t sleep well but did for our night there because in his words, “that bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby”. I slept good too. All in all this is the best night we’ve had in awhile and by far the best night we’ve had in a hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Hotel

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was amazing got in late and of course with covid, I didn't get to Experience its full environment. The staff at the front desk was amazing easy check in and smooth process .
if I had to put one thing I didn't like it would the water pressure for the shower. it was very weak. other then that 10/10 all around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Stay

By

10. November 2020

club

This was my third stay at this hotel. The beds and bedding are absolutely the best of any hotel I’ve stayed at. Due to Covid-19, there wasn’t any daily maid service, but that’s ok. Also, the restaurant and bar was closed. They did give us a daily breakfast bag with some nutritious items in it. The only complaint I have is the electric outlet on the nightstand didn’t work properly. My phone charger plug-in kept falling out of the socket. Overall, it was a great stay and I will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cross country Hospitality

By

07. November 2020

Overall this was a good hotel stay. I definitely got a better nights sleep than the previous place we stayed at on our trip. Good food was very close by and the Mike’s carwash was very helpful in getting the mud off our vehicle from the nasty MN roads. The only thing I wish they would have told me about was the IHG rewards program. Definitely recommend that as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor suite design

By

27. Oktober 2020

When I booked reservation I explained that I wanted a suite in order to entertain 4 of my officers and spouses. This suite was a poorly furnished suite. Plenty of floor space but very little furniture. It may have been better had there been a small round table and 4 chairs. This did not serve my needs as I explained to reservation employee. A regular room would have done the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice

By

26. Oktober 2020

Good choice as Holiday Inn goes. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed but lots of other choices in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

19. Oktober 2020

Due to COVID the food service was bagged breakfast. We were disappointed we did not have a microwave in our room. Also, I think ALL the rooms should have a comfy chair to sit in. Some people (like me) don't like to just sit on the bed. It was a nice hotel and I felt safe during this time of COVID. The staff were all very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed smelled of dog urine

By

02. Oktober 2020

One of the worst IHG stays I’ve ever had. The staff did not wear mask and they did not enforce the guest to wear them either. Once we go for the room the bed and sheets smelled of dog urine. It was clear COVID and cleanliness was not a priority at this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for stay outside of downtown Louisville

By

28. September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Good value.
Disappointed restaurant and bar were not open, but there are choices nearby. Missed not having breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely venue for a convention--too bad ours got cancelled

By

27. September 2020

club

The rooms are generous and the beds comfortable. Because there was no maid service the price was reduced.
All the restaurants were closed, yet there were tempting photos of food in the elevators--cruel.
Breakfast in a bag was a pop tart or muffin, a granola bar, an apple or orange, and a bottle of water.
Staff tried to be cheerful and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Stay

By

24. September 2020

Dont let the rough exterior sway your stay-- well manner staff and comfy rooms. I recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service!!!

By

23. September 2020

platinumelite

Great service!
Sorry, short on time... but great customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen