Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1429 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    72

Aw

By

23 May 2022

Awesome! Thank you, sincerly. Very welcoming and inviting. Comfort in my room as well as outside. But we missed the hot tub and sauna as well as resturaunt that was there previously. Was thankful fir the seven dollsr breakfast buffett.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

23 May 2022

The hotel provided excellent service and food. The bed was comfortable and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service

By

18 May 2022

Nice hotel with clean rooms. Good breakfast and reasonably priced. Good location to convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

16 May 2022

It’s definitely one of the nicer ones. I enjoyed it, the bar/restaurant is understaffed but at least they had a great attitude. I wanted extra pillows but it seems like you can’t get extra pillows at holiday inn’s anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

11 May 2022

Good bed, quiet hotel, room was very dark. Staff wasn’t super knowledgeable. Good part of town.

Read More
Read Less

No towels or cleaning

By

09 May 2022

During 3 night stay, we never had anyone bring towels or even come to clean the room or make the beds. Even after calling down, nothing changed. Really frustrating coming from a hotel line that is supposed to be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Good Location, Nice Breakfast, Poor Check-In Service

By

03 May 2022

I stayed here for a basketball tournament at the Louisville Expo Center. It was a good location for the Expo Center, maybe 15 minute drive, as well as downtown Louisville. Several restaurants close to the hotel. My son and his friends used the indoor pool. Older hotel, but seemed to be relatively well-maintained. The room had a good mattress and clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and nice employees

By

20 December 2021

club

I have stayed at many hotels in Louisville, and staying downtown is just too loud!

This location is great for stores, eating and near highways.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

15 December 2021

Loved our stay at the hotel ! The only complaint is the breakfast food wasn't that great ! The room very clean and the bed very comfortable and a bonus it is pet friendly! The staff was very kind and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Ball mom

By

09 December 2021

club

Nice location. Nice pool for kids and bar area for adults

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were updated and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

A good value.

By

04 December 2021

Good location and a helpful staff. Cleanliness needs to be prioritized higher next time. Room was not vacuumed and it was obvious.

Read More
Read Less