Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1233 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    69

Nice staff

By

19 October 2020

Due to COVID the food service was bagged breakfast. We were disappointed we did not have a microwave in our room. Also, I think ALL the rooms should have a comfy chair to sit in. Some people (like me) don't like to just sit on the bed. It was a nice hotel and I felt safe during this time of COVID. The staff were all very nice.

Read More
Read Less

The bed smelled of dog urine

By

02 October 2020

One of the worst IHG stays I’ve ever had. The staff did not wear mask and they did not enforce the guest to wear them either. Once we go for the room the bed and sheets smelled of dog urine. It was clear COVID and cleanliness was not a priority at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for stay outside of downtown Louisville

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Good value.
Disappointed restaurant and bar were not open, but there are choices nearby. Missed not having breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Lovely venue for a convention--too bad ours got cancelled

By

27 September 2020

club

The rooms are generous and the beds comfortable. Because there was no maid service the price was reduced.
All the restaurants were closed, yet there were tempting photos of food in the elevators--cruel.
Breakfast in a bag was a pop tart or muffin, a granola bar, an apple or orange, and a bottle of water.
Staff tried to be cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay

By

24 September 2020

Dont let the rough exterior sway your stay-- well manner staff and comfy rooms. I recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!!!

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

Great service!
Sorry, short on time... but great customer service

Read More
Read Less

comfy

By

22 September 2020

In town for a hockey tournament and this hotel was super comfy and inviting. With the rinks would have been this nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 September 2020

Great experience all around. Especially in the midst of a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

loise level

By

10 September 2020

platinumelite

Road noise at this property is significant. If this bothers you don't stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

08 September 2020

Was awakened at 3:30 am one night when someone was given the room key for our room. Fortunately we had the security device to keep the door from opening all the way. Don't know what happened there. Kind of frightening.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Visitor

By

08 September 2020

I always stay here when in Louisville. Staff is super nice. Rooms are clean. Beds are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

07 September 2020

platinumelite

Very fine hotel. Great room and I enjoyed the gym!

Read More
Read Less