Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1245 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    879
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great rooms

By

04 diciembre 2021

A very comfortable stay for a last minute reservation. Rooms, bathrooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and excellent relaxing stay

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Very friendly people and comfortable clean rooms made our stay a joy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 noviembre 2021

I stayed for a business conference. Great facilities…. Great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Guest

By

21 noviembre 2021

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn hotels for several years for business and also pleasure. All the staff have been great, they always go above and beyond their job duties to make sure my stay is relaxing. I have and will continue to recommend Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 noviembre 2021

Great location. Staff was very attentive. Bar was open late, fully stocked. Breakfast buffet style was good, with awesome French toast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ,location

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Great location for a Badger game. Nice and clean and great beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tv refrig

By

15 noviembre 2021

this is the second time here in two weeks, both times the tv did not work this last time on 11/12 the refrig spoiled our food we were taking to a tailgate party

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business In Madison

By

15 noviembre 2021

The staff was friendly and the food was good. They had a shuttle to the airport, but not to local businesses. You had to contact the front desk for your room to be cleaned. This was a new experience for me. I really didn't mind it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

14 noviembre 2021

Aside from my King suite room being overbooked and them trying to place me in a double Queen then moving us the next day it was great. They did offer a discount on the double Queen room though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you need a relaxing Time

By

04 noviembre 2021

Everyone was very nice and the rooms were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice bed

By

01 noviembre 2021

I called for a room and it was a little pricey as I just needed a quick sleep. I told them my husband had surgery at the hospital down the road and I couldn’t stay there overnight with him. I was informed they offer discounts if the hospital calls for me. I did that, and It cut my price in half! Thanks for the tip!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable mattress and clean

By

01 noviembre 2021

Nice enough for an overnight stay. Lounge on site which is convenient so you don't need to go out if you don't want to. Mattress was very comfortable and not worn out. Bathroom could use a remodel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información