Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Easy to get to from the airport. Fun and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Great Service

By

January 14, 2017

The service at the Madison Holiday Inn is always amazing. Friendly faces and smiles. That makes a big difference when you have traveled all day. This is the only hotel I will stay at when I travel to Madison.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel. good staff and service

By

January 13, 2017

club

great hotel. good staff. great service. always enjoy my stay

Read More
Read Less

It was a very nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

We stay there cause I had an appointment at the UW health drove from Wausau cause if the weather would be bad didn't want to drive there and back in the same day

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Sun Prairie/Madison

By

January 13, 2017

I travel to Madison frequently and this is my 'go to' hotel. Great staff, comfy rooms and always clean and organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant and good hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was OK, but I don't understand why they have someone knocking on the door in the morning to pick up towels. Can't that be done when the maid comes in?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marilu B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

January 07, 2017

club

Pool needs to be updated. Rusty and floor is very slippery.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies on what you have experienced during your stay due to the pool conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and great food.

By

January 03, 2017

club

My wife and I were very pleased and impressed with our stay. Our daughter was married and many of the wedding guests stayed in this Holiday Inn as well and we had just a great time. We used the pool and had good fellowship with our family's and friends in the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond customer service

By

January 02, 2017

We spent 3 nights at the hotel for a wedding. The staff was amazing, very friendly, helpful and always smiling!
We had two rooms and called on the day of our arrival to request adjoining rooms (I do this often because we travel as a family) I spoke with Megan and she said she would work with a co-worker (Katie) to see if they could make it work for me. She returned my call within 30 minutes and said they were able to make it happen. It was the fact that Megan said she would try - I usually am told by other hotels that they cannot promise that request. (this is without looking to see if they could make it happen). Our rooms were amazing! Clean and big!. Beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Rehearsal Visit

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean room, great staff, super location! The breakfast buffet was delicious and full oh choices!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 23, 2016

The Front staff was very helpful upon check-in. Further, they were very apologetic when an item I purchased from the "mini mart" was previously opened; thus they allowed me to obtain another item at no cost.

Also, the breakfast chef was very accommodating to my dietary preference of not eating red meat. She prepared turkey sausage specifically for me though it was not featured as part of the breakfast buffet.

All in all, I had a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2016

Nice room, nice people, good value. I would have no issue staying at this hotel again in the future, it was clean and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilu B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less