Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

weekend Getaway

By

July 05, 2016

Very Satisfied with everything at the Madison Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and frendly place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

I had my kids and they loved it. made me feel safe and relax to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 04, 2016

The front desk was helpful with things to do and how to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

Overall great service and the bed was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2016

club

The best Holiday Inn ever. Great customer service and very friendly and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent choice for business stay! Easy to get to from Airport and has all the feeling of a home stay. Buffet breakfast is excellent! Room was clean and large enough to feel good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 26, 2016

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean. Bar was a fun place that evening to socialize with work friends.

Read More
Read Less

Terriffic hotel!!!

By

June 22, 2016

club

Totally satisfied !

Recommend staying at this hotel Found this hotel to be very relaxing ! Room was clean and quiet! Staff is very hospitable . Many people at this facility which impressed myself. If you are looking for a modern feel with a great
atmosphere this is what you are looking for!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay Geno 101. Keep us in mind the next time you visit Madison.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient staff

By

June 20, 2016

This hotel has a great team of staff members across the board. Rooms are large, clean and affordably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the superb review. We value your feedback and opinion as an IHG Rewards Spire Member. Thank you for your continued loyalty. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 16, 2016

DJ at the front desk does an excellent job at making customers feel special. He has taken the time to memorize the names of all business associates of mine who stay regularly at the hotel. Rooms are always clean and spacious. If I had to be away from home at least I feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Kudos DJ! Thank you for shining the spotlight on one of our excellent front desk associates. We are humbled by your comments and we are pleased as well. Thank you for your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

June 14, 2016

The staff was great and the room we had was large which was nice for our family. I recommend having breakfast included as we did not and the breakfast was expensive if you did not have a coupon for it! Overall nice hotel and experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and very good facilities

By

June 09, 2016

Front desk personnel are kind and effective. Installations in general in very good conditions. Pool needs a bit of maintenance, in the jacuzzi area specifically.
Great experience in general

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less