Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 597 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and comfortable

By

October 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. I didn't use them, but amenities looks nice. Big hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice! Would definatly recommend

By

October 17, 2017

club

I had a very good experience with this hotel.. I was traveling for business and this hotel was recommended by locals in the know. The staff was excellent and met all of my needs with a smile and attention. I will be back when I am next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

October 16, 2017

Nice place to stay, comfortable beds. It was very clean and offered great cookies at the front desk! The pool was actually warm unlike other places I've done.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

My room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was a little over priced for what it was but it tasted fine. The bar was my least favorite part, however. My 2 companions had to go with their 3rd beer choice after being told their first 2 options were out. Also, craft beer in frozen glasses?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service.

By

October 08, 2017

Please read what I wrote at the very beginning. That is what I would put here.
Thanks,
Isabel and Don

Read More
Read Less

Beds slept good but air conditioner not working

By

October 07, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, but poor customer service. Our air conditioning didn’t work, called down to the front desk to tell them the problem. They said we had to just deal with it. Then key card didn’t work on the door, they accused me of not knowing how to insert the card. Ends up the battery on the door was dead. Service help was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

October 04, 2017

club

The personal attention to detail and helpfulness made this stay exceptional. From Zac and Eric at the front desk, to the numerous people at the restaurant made this an unexpected pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and comfotrable beds

By

October 03, 2017

Would stay at this hotel again. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great. The rooms were very clean and didn't hear any noise in the hallways. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Well lit parking.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

October 01, 2017

club

I had some trouble sleeping as the pillows seemed too thick for my liking and unfortunately they were all he same, maybe the option for thinner pillows on the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Madison Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

I like this hotel for visiting with friends in the bar/lounge area. We all were able to sit and relax with drinks and snacks, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Lost sleep

By

September 30, 2017

Friendly staff. The air conditioner in my room did not work. The first night I set the temperature to 66 and it maybe cooled off to 75. The second night someone from the hotel staff came in to fix it. I was told the unit was old and to just set the temperature to 60..

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Madison Trip

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was conveniently located right off the 39/90/94 freeway but not so close as to hear the traffic at all - very nice, quiet location especially on a weekend, plenty of easy access parking. Equally easy to get to the main drag 151 through Madison. Rooms and lobby area seemed quite new, all very clean. Most importantly, my family needed to prepare for a wedding the afternoon of our arrival, and the hotel front desk staff very graciously accommodated our request for early check-in so we could freshen up after our road trip. This Holiday Inn will be my first go-to for future trips to Madison.

Read More
Read Less