Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 512 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fun and very enjoyable

By

27 April 2017

This is a great hotel with good food, very nice staff, great amenities, great Fitness Center and convenient to the highway

Read More
Read Less

House Keeping???????????????

By

24 April 2017

Forget house keeping and forget asking the front desk to handle the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected.

By

23 April 2017

Visiting family. Just used the hotel for sleepein.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific customer service

By

23 April 2017

Another teacher and I stayed here with two students. This commendable service began with reservations. I had first reserved a block of rooms at full price, and when I called, manager DJ gave me a government rate because were on a school function. He worked to be sure I had the necessary paperwork to satisfy our business office. When we checked in staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were so very nice and comfortable. Then when we called about breakfast options for our kids on a limited budget, the front desk offered coupons fot was a welcome, budget friendly great start to a long day for our students! Thank you for a nice stay. I will move you to the top of our list for future visits to Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

22 April 2017

club

I stop occasionally on my way home from visiting family. It is always clean and comfortable. I get a good sleep to re-energize for the rest of my drive home.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel, good location, clean!

By

22 April 2017

Newer hotel located in NE area of Madison.Shopping and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Great for a short stay. Nice and clean. Front desk was accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing!!!

By

20 April 2017

Stayed here for our 10 year anniversary! We opted for a suite. It was very roomy and very clean! Bed was amazing! Sitting area very comfortable! Tv great but only had it on for noise! We didn't get to use the pool though, hubby forgot his shorts. Bar was nice but we were the only ones there. Lobby was inviting especially with the saltwater tank! Definitely would recommend and definitely would come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer experience

By

20 April 2017

I left my coat in the closet and realized it after I was already in another state. The staff was incredibly helpful, found my coat and shipped it to me. Excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

14 April 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for my sorority's formal and had a great experience. Check in was simple and check out was the same. With out stay we had breakfest vouchers and the food was pretty good! The room was clean and a good size for 4 college students. This was overall a great experience and I would stay here again if I get the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

11 April 2017

club

Staff all around were courteous and helpful. They made my stay throughout the year comfortable and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

It's a place to sleep

By

09 April 2017

platinumelite

I am just filling this out to try and win more points.

Read More
Read Less