Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1217 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable stay!

By

22 September 2021

club

We loved staying here. The staff was very friendly and the room was spacious and clean! There were many options at breakfast and the checking in/out process was very quick and easy!

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

22 September 2021

club

The price was acceptable. The hotel guest rooms need a facelift. Carpet has holes and layers of dust.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 September 2021

club

Extremely easy check in and check out process, attention to and compliance with mask guidelines, and cleanliness. Those were the best things about our weekend stay while we were in town for a wedding. Our room was spacious and very clean, the bed was cozy and comfortable, and I felt like it was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special but it's clean

By

20 September 2021

I'd skip the food. The room is nice enough. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding room block

By

17 September 2021

Caity the event coordinator was extremely helpful in helping us prepare doe our wedding guests arrival. All staff were very accommodating and helped people check on as they arrived throughout the weekend. The shuttle service was also exceptional and very accommodating in getting our guests two and from the wedding venue safely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy

By

15 September 2021

It was a great visit. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Madison trip

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Great experience
Very quiet and clean
Employees very helpful

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

06 September 2021

The carpet felt wet due to the humidity and air conditioning! Besides that All was good

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay but avoid the restaurant

By

02 September 2021

The staff was excellent. The rooms clean. Unfortunately the food in the restaurant was inferior. May have been the day that I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

01 September 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating when asked if we could have a late checkout. The answer was ‘sure, what time would you like to checkout?’ I have never heard that response before, what a great response!

The weight room was spacious and clean. It even had a portable fan that could be positioned wherever was best. There was a large space to do a non-machine workout which was perfect! Very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

31 August 2021

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The restaurant food was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

Had a problem with reservation and staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less