Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1590 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    920
  • 4 Estrellas
    329
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    99
  • 1 Estrellas
    112

Clean room with little privacy

By

16 octubre 2021

The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, the space and furniture adequate. A balcony is always a huge plus. Need to get rid of the nasty carpet. Need to replace these insanely bright light bulbs on the balcony with something more humane.
But the real abomination was the bathroom: the TOILET WITH NO LID ih the center of a cramped space, a sliding shower door that leaked, and a TRANSPARENT sliding BATHROOM DOOR THAT DID NOT CLOSE TIGHT! And then the fridge and coffee maker are right outside the bathroom door. With the room holding up to five people... The balcony is nice, but did not promote privacy or security: all you have to do to get from one balcony to another is to step over the rail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay, except.

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Hotel has been completely remodeled since our last stay several years ago. Rooms and lobby are beautiful. Bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was included but had only 2 choices. Quality of the food was good. Service was excellent. We were disappointed that the suites were not available. Still being remodeled.
The other disappointment was the beautiful pool area. We were told the pool was heated. I know it is from past stays. The problem is the heater was NOT on. It was freezing cold. No warm water coming out where the water is recirculated. We booked here for 4 nights because of the pool. This will be a factor before we book here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was the location of the toilet paper on the wall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jim D.

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Great staff, clean room. Nice amenities. This property is centrally making it easy to get around town easily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

11 octubre 2021

club

Checked in at 9 o’clock got out before 12 for the next day perfect place just to hang your hat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay - awesome pool

By

07 octubre 2021

Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. Only thing that could have been better was that the door lock on our room (113) required a different type of card than the exterior doors of the hotel, so we each had to carry two keys. The breakfast service was awesome as was the entire staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Great value and great stay! Very comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The balcony

By

02 octubre 2021

club

It was an enjoyable and relaxing experience to sit out during the evening and early morning on the balcony. There was enough space for myself and it was a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuartos muy limpios y excelente cama

By

01 octubre 2021

club

Excelente servicio muy buen desayuno empleados con buen carácter lo recomiendo al 100

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another relaxing weekend at Holiday inn

By

30 septiembre 2021

This is not my first time at this particular property, though I have stayed at many Holiday inns, my lady and myself feel most at home at this particular one, we can always count on the friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room, and all the amenities we require, and we always tell our friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

28 septiembre 2021

Very nice hotel to stay, bed were very comfortable, breakfast very good , good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unruly Guests

By

24 septiembre 2021

Both nights in the next rooms we had guests who were fighting and yelling into the morning hours. Hotel guests had barking dogs and on the last night the smoke from the neighboring rooms pot usage was seeping into our room. The hotel was okay but it's annoying to miss out on sleep for two nights in a row and to have to call the front desk both nights in the middle of the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información