Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 720 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great Customer Service

By

October 18, 2017

The customer service and housekeeping were great!!
They went above and beyond to assist me with my needs. I had a problem with my cocktail dress and housekeeping was able to assist in finding me a safety pin. Is the little things that are worth a lot. I will definitely be planning another trip and stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Pool

By

October 17, 2017

Great staff at front desk.

Restaurant staff needs training.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

My partner And myself got a Room at a different hotel and was completely disgusted. We decided to give this hotel a chance and was 100% satisfied. The pool was amazing, the Room was very clean and the AC worked amazingly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious.

By

October 09, 2017

club

The rooms were in good shape and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Our sheets had multiple large stains which was concerning, but they smelled of bleach so they had been cleaned, just not well. The balcony was a pleasant retreat in the evenings once it cooked down.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 08, 2017

club

I would recommend the hotel to another. I enjoyed my stay and will be coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 07, 2017

This is an excellent hotel providing good value. Food wad good with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

easy in and out close to the free way

By

October 04, 2017

club

We were in town for granddaughters wedding and we were on the road a lot except at night. Most of our stay was in and out. Used the pool for relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Loved every minute!

By

October 04, 2017

club

One of the nicest I've stayed at in quite some time. Clean and maintained room and facilities. The pool was clean. I saw them cleaning it at night and in the morning. With a little one that is scared of bugs and trying to learn to swim this is very important!

Had the breakfast buffet and was greeted by Raul with a great big smile. Made us feel welcome and well attended to even though we were using the free vouchers.

The bed was amazingly comfortable, which reminds me that we forgot to look what brand it was since we are in the market for a new bed! One of the best nights sleep we've gotten in awhile. Sheets and comforter were clean and very cozy.

I've traveled alot and this by far is one of the best. Wish we could've started another night. Even our little one noticed a difference and asked to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness and privacy

By

October 02, 2017

club

Wasn't able to open windows because of others outside my windows/door on balcony, waiting 20 minutes for service at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and functional

By

October 02, 2017

club

Nice bed, courteous staff. Very quiet and central to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly quick trip

By

September 28, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful!
The facility was clean and spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 27, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, we had a great breakfast and drinks at the bar. We will definitely be back here to enjoy the awesome pool that has a great waterfall feature.

Read More
Read Less