Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1593 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    112

Average one night stay

By

October 21, 2021

The rooms where clean, check in was quick. Bed was close to air conditioning which made it a little uncomfortable but not a bad experience. Balcony were joined with a gate separating so make sure your room balcony door is locked.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful pool

By

October 20, 2021

club

Beds are super comfortable and there's a lot of storage and room amenities like a fridge and microwave. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Service was super friendly and helpful. The pool area is a beautiful oasis and we really enjoyed our balcony. Only negative is no lid on the toilets and a a barn door on the bathroom that lets out light and impedes privacy. Despite that would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

menu

By

October 19, 2021

you only offered 2 items for breakfast, time to bring back the full service

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with little privacy

By

October 16, 2021

The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, the space and furniture adequate. A balcony is always a huge plus. Need to get rid of the nasty carpet. Need to replace these insanely bright light bulbs on the balcony with something more humane.
But the real abomination was the bathroom: the TOILET WITH NO LID ih the center of a cramped space, a sliding shower door that leaked, and a TRANSPARENT sliding BATHROOM DOOR THAT DID NOT CLOSE TIGHT! And then the fridge and coffee maker are right outside the bathroom door. With the room holding up to five people... The balcony is nice, but did not promote privacy or security: all you have to do to get from one balcony to another is to step over the rail.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, except.

By

October 14, 2021

club

Hotel has been completely remodeled since our last stay several years ago. Rooms and lobby are beautiful. Bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was included but had only 2 choices. Quality of the food was good. Service was excellent. We were disappointed that the suites were not available. Still being remodeled.
The other disappointment was the beautiful pool area. We were told the pool was heated. I know it is from past stays. The problem is the heater was NOT on. It was freezing cold. No warm water coming out where the water is recirculated. We booked here for 4 nights because of the pool. This will be a factor before we book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

October 14, 2021

club

The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was the location of the toilet paper on the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Jim D.

By

October 13, 2021

club

Great staff, clean room. Nice amenities. This property is centrally making it easy to get around town easily.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 11, 2021

club

Checked in at 9 o’clock got out before 12 for the next day perfect place just to hang your hat

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay - awesome pool

By

October 07, 2021

Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. Only thing that could have been better was that the door lock on our room (113) required a different type of card than the exterior doors of the hotel, so we each had to carry two keys. The breakfast service was awesome as was the entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 03, 2021

club

Great value and great stay! Very comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

The balcony

By

October 02, 2021

club

It was an enjoyable and relaxing experience to sit out during the evening and early morning on the balcony. There was enough space for myself and it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cuartos muy limpios y excelente cama

By

October 01, 2021

club

Excelente servicio muy buen desayuno empleados con buen carácter lo recomiendo al 100

Read More
Read Less