Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 564 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    53

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Though the hotel was full, still received great support and comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We always appreciate guest feedback. Our staff takes great pride in providing great service espically during our busy season.
Read More
Read Less

Serenity

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms very well-kept property love how big the pool is and there's a Keurig in the room I will definitely return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your positive review we truly appreciate. We can't wait to see you on your next visit to the Valley of the Sun.
Read More
Read Less

Certainly a great place for business travel!

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay was great!! Even my students enjoyed their time here. I was a little concerned with the traffic noise, but that's what you get when you go to Phoenix. There were two nights that the noise level in the hallways actually overshadowed the noise of the highway--that unnerved me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review. I know the whole staff enjoyed having your group stay with us & we hope that we see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Okay, Not Great

By

February 22, 2017

Mattresses need to be upgraded. Food is okay. Staff is helpful and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We have recently upgraded all the beds in our main building. I'm glad that our staff was helpful during your stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
I'm glad our staff was helpful & attentive during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Awesome Service

By

February 22, 2017

Beds were comfortable and the pool was an added bonus! Staff was friendly - we will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are happy that you had time to enjoy your pool during your stay with us. We can't wait to see you on your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are happy that you had time to enjoy your pool during your stay with us. We can't wait to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

great service in connecting our extra day of stay to our original reservation allowing us to make our complete stay in the same room; all the staff were friendly and helpful to us and our group; only problem we had in room was the air conditioner was a little loud

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
I'm very glad that our staff was accommodating to you during your stay. We appreciate your great review & we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

great location easy on and off from the 60 highway, comfortable beds nicely appointed rooms.
the breakfast was super with friendly attentive staff
wouldnt eat dinner there again but breakfast made up for it in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you sharing your nice experience at our property. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and comfortable beds. We hope you'll visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Traveled last minute for buisness. Excellent experience recommed this property to all travelers

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the stay was pleasant.Good location easy access to freeways and dining.Staff was great and so were the meals from restaurant.Pool looked great but we did not use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for staying with us & we hope the next time you stay with us you take advantage of our wonderful pool.
Read More
Read Less

So sleepy

By

February 17, 2017

Very noisy due to play in town. Couple hundred teenagers running around

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
I apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay with us. I wish you would jave contacted the Front Desk about the noise issue so we could have handled it during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

February 17, 2017

The hotel itself was nice, but the customer service I received during and after my stay was horrendous.
Order room service as I was completing work in my room, and they said it would be 20 min. An hour later I called to find out what was happening. They then sent me up the food that they had cooked 45 min ago. It was cold, missing the beer, etc.
I told them to forget it and not charge me. I later (after going out for dinner) told the hotel staff of the experience, and they told me it wasn't charged. No one ever apologized or did anything about the situation.
Emailed hotel after my stay to let them know about it, and see what they had to say. They have never bothered to even get back to me on this. Shows that the lack of customer service is throughout the hotel staff including management.
I wouldn't go back there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the IHG review. We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you may have experienced in our restaurant. We strive daily to ensure all of our valued guests are satisfied, unfortunately we were unable to deliver a grate experience to you at this time. We did take care of the issue, we hope you received the notification email. Please feel free to contact me directly to the hotel. Thank you,
Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
I'm apologize that you had such a bad experience in our restaurant. I know our General Manager has already been in contact with to make sure you have been compensated for the issues that you had.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 17, 2017

I prefer Holiday Inn Express, but there is none very close to this. It costs double points compared to some other HIE hotels I use, but the rooms aren't as nice and breakfast isn't included. I don't mean to say it isn't a good hotel, because it is very nice with a great pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We always appreciate guest feedback especially from our loyal IHG Reward Members. We are proud to have a full service restaurant with cook to order breakfast & room service offered every day from 6am -11am daily.
Read More
Read Less