Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 528 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Service, Great Locstion

By

16 January 2017

club

The service given at this hotel was above average. Front Desk Receptionists were alert and aware of guests who entered and needed assistance. The hotel is well kept and the rooms are clean. I also loved the location, it's perfect for people who are traveling and need easy access to the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Our staff works very hard to make sure that all of our guests have a wonderful experience. We will make sure to pass along your comments to our whole staff.
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

15 January 2017

The people are great. The room was okay. Shower and bathroom small. Internet was touch and go.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 January 2017

Holiday inn right off the 60 is a lot larger than expected and a very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and hotel staff was friendly, only complaint was no Ethernet port that I could find.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are happy that you choose to stay with us on your recent trip to Mesa AZ. We have recenlty upgraded our WIFI through out the entire hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 January 2017

We had a great experience here with easy access to freeways and everything was close by. Staff members are very friendly and helpful, the bed was very comfortable and we slept great. Nice pool view, and really good food from the onsite restaurant. Only two things I would recommend or change: first, let people know that your pool is heated so they know to bring a swimsuit. Second, an extra chair in the room would be appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
I'm very glad that our syaff was able help make your stay enjoyable. I will definatley pass along your suggestion about advertising that the pool is heated.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 January 2017

Liked the front, desk staff, on duty manager Jeff, had a great room, parking was nice. Breakfast was good. Only complaint is the wait staff hovered, felt like both days being rushed out. I understood on Saturday because it was close to 11, but was the same the next day and we were early.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to comment on our staff. We take alot of pride to make sure that our guest have a wondeful expirence during they stay & I will make sure that I pass along your comments to the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

07 January 2017

club

Front desk service was excellent!
Always very friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Our whole staff takes great pride in providing the best customer service too make sure that our guest can have a memorable stay with us. We hope that you come visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good place to live

By

06 January 2017

club

The overall experience was good. A good location, easy to find, close to grocery stores and restaurants. Staffs were very nice and friendly.
Though I feel the room need to be updated. The whole interior seems a little bit out of fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
There is no better compliment to a hotel then saying it a great place to live because we know our job is to make sure we provide a true at home experience during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 January 2017

club

The hotel is right next to the freeway, but inside the rooms you don't hear the traffic. The rooms are nice and large.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we have recently replaced our beds too make sure that our guests can have a comfortable & relaxing night sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Value for sleep, food, and amenitirs

By

05 January 2017

Family of six stayed in a dual king suite for 5 days. Kids enjoyed the pool and spouse enjoyed the gym. Breakfast staff was courteous, quick, and eager. Close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
The Holiday Inn has always enjoyed being very kid friendly because we know how important it is to make sure your whole family feel welcome while on vacation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff,Good Food, and Exceptional Accomodations

By

05 January 2017

club

We had a great time and will definitely come back there when we visit Mesa. The staff was very friendly, housekeeping stayed on of the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. The manager was exceptional insuring that we were taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
On behalf of our entire staff we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us & we can't wait for you too come back & visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

04 January 2017

club

I had a great time, needed complementary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
We are very happy that you choose our Hotel on your recent visit to Mesa & please come back & visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

great all around

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Left a bad extended stay to go to Holiday Inn, was not disappointed at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Glad that our Hotel was able to turn around your trip so you could enjoy your vacation.
Read More
Read Less