Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1395 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    105

AK MoÖom

By

02 December 2020

Our experience with this hotel was excellent.
From the outside it is not the most appealing hotel. But inside is extremely nice and clean. The room was bigger and offered more than expected. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly, welcoming, greeted you coming in, going out, always offered help. The pool was heated and clean. Most definitely enjoyed our stay. This hotel will absolutely be our go to stay in Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

29 November 2020

I enjoyed the Holiday Inn! They are friendly and clean and keep up their good name

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Service

By

28 November 2020

club

Excellent place to relax with great location and State Street in proximity.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

24 November 2020

My family came for a basketball workout for my son. The room was good quality and slept comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling Safe Traveling

By

23 November 2020

I was a bit worried about using a hotel during the Covid season and even brought my own cleaning wipes and spray and the Holiday Inn hotels have done an amazing job to step up their cleaning procedures to make their guest feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Covid concern

By

22 November 2020

We always stay with holiday inn as they have the most amazing breakfast. Although we were told when we booked a reservation our rate included breakfast... it didn’t but good was great regardless. Beds were so comfy.

The morning after we arrived I went to make a coffee to find that the cream and sugar packages that come in room were already opened and missing stuff. Which to me.. meant the room wasn’t cleaned properly inbetween guests. I called the front desk and they sent up extra stuff and the lady was so great. There was also coffee stains on the desk.... so the concern for me was the room was not properly cleaned or especially sanitized. When we left the front desk man Geoviani (sorry if misspelled) asked how was our stay and we said not great and his response she was “ok here’s your receipt” but his response made sense when we reached out to management, Bob Anderson, about our concerns and his response was “sorry about your experience breakfast isn’t included in your rate” doesn’t even mention the cleanliness or lack of covid protection

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 November 2020

Clean nice pleasant stay. Extremely attentive staff that made the stay very pleasant. Cleaning staff was perfect in their timing for room clean up.

Read More
Read Less

PAPER THIN WALLS

By

18 November 2020

club

POOL ARE LOOKED GREAT, PAPER THIN WALLS, CLEAN ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, OLDER BUILDING

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Relax

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I traveled with my elderly mother to attend a family wedding in Phoenix. We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and it was such a nice stay. I asked if it was possible to have my mothers rooms close to ours since she was elderly and they placed our rooms side by side. Amazing staff who were friendly and informative. The restaurant had a great and very tasty breakfast. The rooms were very clean and quiet during our stay. I highly recommend this hotel to any traveler during this difficult time our country is going through concerning the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn was a very good experience

By

16 November 2020

club

Staff and infrastructure all exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Housekeeping

By

16 November 2020

Good Breakfast, Friendly Housekeeping, Large Pool and Area. Rooms a bit noisy, if located facing freeway. Wish there was more room options and sizes.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

15 November 2020

The room was fantastic, was able to relax without hearing anything from other rooms.
The water pressure was great!!

Read More
Read Less