Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 580 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    54

Memorable service

By

24 March 2017

We found the staff to be caring, hard working people. Want to especially mention Raoul in the breakfast room staff. In addition to good service we found him to be a very interesting person.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room layout and great beds.

By

23 March 2017

club

Terrific convenient location. Beautiful swimming pool with palm trees. Great workers. Nice / neat room. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, central location

By

22 March 2017

club

The hotel was centrally located to surrounding cities and easy to get to any from based on freeway proximity. Clean room. Awesome pool.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel rooms very old and need to be updated

By

20 March 2017

club

The lobby and dining area are nice and the staff is pleasant. The rooms in the Hotel Suite Tower are old and have the feeling of being unsafe and seeded. I would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Malo

By

20 March 2017

club

Inconformidad , me están cobrando todo por duplicado más gastos extras

Read More
Read Less

Two day business meeting

By

19 March 2017

The catering staff and front desk went beyond what was needed in making sure everything went well. The original room for the large meeting had air conditioner problems. They quickly had another room and lunch room set up for us. I had close to 100 people for the meetings and not one complaint about the room, food or the area outside for demonstration.
Great location and I'm already planning for 2018 there.

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest Holiday Inns

By

17 March 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable hotels
Beautiful I enjoyed very much

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us & we appreciate your great review. Please come back & visit us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us & we appreciate your great review. Please come back & visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Went in exhausted - came out refreshed

By

17 March 2017

We sold our townhouse in Tempe and had spent days packing and loading a moving truck. When we checked in we were exhausted and dirty.
The hotel staff greeted us with grace respect - as though we were dressed in business atire.
We had a long shower, good sleep and a good breakfast - which was served by an excellent staff.
Great location just off the I-60 making it easy to get back on the road for the long trip home to WA.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Congratulations on selling your condo! We all understand how stressful and exhausting moving can be. I'm glad our staff was able to help you relax & unwind.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
We are so glad that our staff was accommodating to you during your stay. Moving can be a very exhausting process & we are happy that you are able to unwind.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for the wedding attended. Close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Hillary

By

13 March 2017

club

Clean, but dated. Carpet needs to be replaced. Beds are super comfy and the pool area is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
We appreciate your review & the next time your in the lower 48 please stop by & visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 March 2017

If you are doing business in the Mesa area, the location,value, and excellent staff make this location my preferred hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
We appreciate your great review, I will make sure we pass this along to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

09 March 2017

It was just a one night stay. I was pleased with the service and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
We understand than a good night sleep is one of the most important things a hotel can offer & we are glad that you liked the bed.
Read More
Read Less