Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2016)
(e.g. 31 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The usual quality experience from Holiday Inn. Disappointed with not having Continental Breakfast which I usually have at most locations. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Bathroom in disrepair, the room was clean the staff was Polite and Professional. Very attentive. The room was clean but the PTAC didn't run properly and was loud. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I was pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the room. Very clean and comfortable, with nice bedding. The staff were very pleasant and helpful, the location is super convenient, easy access to freeways, very near a couple of malls. And yet -- super quiet. Overall, very good experience. May 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional Holiday Inn We have stayed many times at this property and it's always a bit of a crapshoot. The common areas are all in very good shape and pleasant. The staff is very good. The rooms, however, are getting dated: torn carpeting, very little hallway noise damping, and, depending on which side of the hotel you're located, the freeway noise can be annoying. We like the location and common areas though so we'll keep playing the game hoping to get one of those rare "inside the courtyard" rooms that are at least quieter. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Well maintained and updated hotel. Lots of amenities! May 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are excellant Your hotel staff are excellent, your cook needs to have some lessons or get a chef that can actually cook. The wait staff was very good and the front desk staff also! I appreciated the assistance. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service Friendly, helpful staff - all. The pool and lounge are great May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in mesa The ladies at the front desk were super nice. I enjoyed how they greeted me each time I came in and out of the door a million times. I don't remember any names but everyone at the hotel is so friendly who works here. Great job on hiring this staff of people. I even gave the cleaning ladies a huge tip lol May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:53:19.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXME, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>