Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 208 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    101
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Pleasant 4 Night Stay

By

15 enero 2017

We stayed here 4 nights while visiting CDMX. Our room was spacious with a king bed, large bathroom and additional seating area with a couch. Room was kept very clean throughout our stay. Breakfast was good, better than most Holiday Inn's in the States. The staff here is very friendly and responsive. We liked the quiet neighborhood with a 10-15 minute walk to restaurants in La Zona Rosa or on La Reforma. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will continue to stay here

By

05 enero 2017

club

From the time you walk in the front door until you walk out this hotel will make you not look at another property while staying in Mexico City. This is my second time staying here and I love everything about it from the location to the large rooms to the great food served at the restaurant, the entire staff including Braulio and Luis Carlos, Alan, Raul, Valentin, Sandra, Erick and Daniel. This is my favorite property in Mexico City without a doubt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear. Dbo Dbo The whole team is very happy to have won your preference to stay with us, we are proud and motivate us to continue fulfilling your expectations and be sure that every time you choose Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Zona Rosa you will feel at home. Regards. Front Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year 2017

By

03 enero 2017

Reference: IGH member 6176699493
Confirmation # 62758303 Holiday Inn Zona Rosa Mexico City ( Dec 29 to Jan 1)
As IGH member I choose this hotel because I wanted to stay at the zona Rosa in Mexico City. The front desk acknowledges me about the property demodulation and upgrades me at the 3rd floor for as mini suite. It was many issues into this renovated room, water liking, no elevator.
I ask to be relocated at the holiday inn express fee blocks away but they cannot do it.
The hotel staff very nice and friendly always trying to help and provides everything I need and fix few issues on the room.
Hotel is far from public transportation (subway like 5 long blocks and busses like 4 blocks.
Taxi service at the entrance I think over price considering how cheap is the peso towards the dollar.
However, very good bed and quiet room to rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear AlvaroNYC I want to thank you for your loyalty as a distinguished Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerly, Front Desk Manager. cuartos@himexzr.com.mx
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alrededores

By

22 diciembre 2016

El hotel está ubicado en la zona rosa. Dado que mis visitas están condicionadas a seguimiento de atención médica, me resulta muy cómoda su ubicación. Sin embargo la zona a decaído en presencia y mantenimiento, se aprecia deterioro del encarpetado de las vialidades, hay cúmulos de basura y han proliferado negocios que dan mal aspecto. Entendemos que muchos de estos aspectos quedan fuera de su control, pero quizá sus peticiones encuentren eco en las autoridades delegacionales para mejorar el rumbo

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Estimado Robelo44. Antes que nada, quiero agradecer su lealtad como distinguido socio nivel Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club. También agradezco mucho sus comentarios, y en definitiva haremos lo que se encuentra en nuestras manos para solicitar la mejora continua y la conservación de las mismas a las autoridades correspondientes. Por nuestra parte le aseguro que estamos conscientes y hacemos lo que este a nuestro alcance para que su estancia sea totalmente placentera. Lo esperamos muy pronto y por parte de todo el equipo le deseamos una Feliz navidad y prospero año nuevo. Atentamente: Gerente de recepción.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“Staff make this hotel!!”

By

12 diciembre 2016

4 of 5 STARS - for sure!!
Holiday Inn Zona Rosa is off the beaten path.

This hotel is set back in a neighborhood with not much around. It made for a quiets night sleep.

However, the staff - from the Manager on down... and all of the others really make this hotel special.
They were friendly and helpful.

The hallways and such could use some retouching and some TLC.. but all and all clean and that is what I expect from a Holiday Inn.

Service in the restaurant was good. but the food the restaurant was average and didn't have much flavor.

Stayed November 2016, traveled solo

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear AChrist9 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your great comments and thank you for your loyalty like a Spire Member from IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. SIncerly Fron Desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cabellos en la taza del baño

By

11 diciembre 2016

Lamentablemente me encontré un mechón de cabello de mujer en la taza del baño cuando llegué ya tarde en la noche.

Lo reporté al día siguiente, me ofrecieron una "compensación" irrelevante, la cual no acepté.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Estimado IHGGoldMty. Es un placer ponerme en contacto con usted y agradezco enormemente su retro alimentación. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa a nombre de todos los que trabajamos en su casa Holiday Inn Mexico Zona Rosa, es una pena no haber hecho de su estancia confortable. Sus comentarios nos han ayudado a detectar áreas de oportunidad, le aseguro que se han tomado las acciones necesarias para corregirlo. Me pongo a sus ordenes y siéntase libre de contactarme si hay algo mas que pueda hacer por usted. cuartos@himexzr.com.mx Atte: Gerente de Recepción.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied guest

By

06 diciembre 2016

A quick 2 night visit to Mexico City and stayed at this property vs. other IHG hotel as rate was lower. Had a very pleasant stay and hotel was very nice as well as upgraded room was excellent with space. Would definitely stay here again on future visits. I am pleased with both IHG Holiday Inn Express in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Willy O Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Away from this place

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

The staff do not care, the Management is very poor, hotel should be closed until renovations are over.
An awful experience I will never repeat

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Help27 Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personnel d'accueil attentionné

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

Personnel d'accueil attentionné, mais ont été peu efficace pour résoudre vraiment les problèmes :
Ils ont compensé par leur attitude polie, voire aimable.
Les chambres des étages supérieurs sont vraiment bruyantes par les machines de climatisation qui sont sur les toits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
radionav91 Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Faltó iluminación en la habitación

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Todo fue perfecto, excepto la iluminación de la habitción, era muy oscuro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Estimado(a) Yorchland Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros, sin duda sus comentarios nos permiten detectar áreas de oportunidad para ofrecer un servicio de calidad; valoramos su opinión y esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location; very attentive staff

By

27 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Zona Rosa was perfect for our 12-night vacation stay in Mexico City. The location is optimal - a short walk to the Metro at Cuautemoc, or to Zona Rosa proper, or to Refoma, and buses, etc. The hotel is recently remodeled and nice. Room was a suite and quite nice. Housekeeping staff kept it clean. Very helpful consierge (Carlos); very helpful restaurant staff; breakfast was included and it was really good with lots of Mexican breakfast options.

One thing they need to improve: cleanliness of common areas (staircases and hallways to guest rooms). There was a lot of debris around that made the place look unclean. Otherwise the place was clean and tidy.

Also, there was no refrigerator in the room (odd, but not a deal breaker), and we had to request a safe, which they delivered promptly.

We'd stay there again. It's a little outside the Zona Rosa proper, meaning it's quieter, more residential, which we liked. There's a very nice craft beer bar a block away on Calle Roma (the Hop Experience), with a lavanderia next door that does laundry by the kilo. The perfect setup! Plus a sizeable grocery story across the street.

Overall, our experience was very positive and we'd stay there again gladly. Very nice people and a perfect location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear MRPC2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lugar centrico

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

Fue buena idea reservar en ese hotel es u lugar agradable y céntrico donde se tiene fácil acceso a los lugares interesante de la cd. de méxico

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Estimado rjkg En Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites México Zona Rosa agradecemos sinceramente su preferencia, sin duda fue la mejor idea hospedarte con nosotros, agradecemos su calificación de 5 estrellas, es muy grato saber que su estancia fue todo un éxito, vuelve pronto. Cordialmente Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información