Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 269 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Servicio

By

13 July 2017

club

El servicio y atencion fue muy bueno de parte del personal, la comida no fue del todo apetecible, en cuanto a las habitaciones, limpias y ordenadas, el baño me parecio algo incomodo y pequeño

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

10 July 2017

El personal sumamente amable, el hotel bien localizado e impecable mantenimiento.

Read More
Read Less

CDMX

By

06 July 2017

club

Great service and location. great value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

04 July 2017

El hotel está alejado lo suficiente de reforma, y es cómodo descansar es llegar en auto.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

30 June 2017

club

Muy buen servicio y calidad en el hospedaje y con el personal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Suites Zona Rosa

By

26 June 2017

Habitación muy amplia, sala de estar donde los sofás se hacen camas, televisión gira casi los 360 grados, no entraba nada de luz al bajar las cortinas y muy silenciosa la habitación, recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant experience at this hotel in a quiet side street near La Reforma.

Read More
Read Less

Internet con problemas

By

22 June 2017

club

En general el servicio está bien el problema principal fue el servicio del Internet fue muy malo y el Gym ya esta muy anticuado.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

12 June 2017

club

Excelente servicio, desde tu llegada al Hotel, ágiles en el registro, habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias.
Solo un detalle la velocidad del Internet es muy mala, entra y sale la señal.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

06 June 2017

club

Todo muy bien pero en el piso donde me toco la habitacion hay una fuente que no me dejo dormir por el ruido

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy confortable

By

04 June 2017

Es un hotel sumamente confortable ubicado en la Zona Rosa. Las habitaciones me encantaron, son muy espaciosas y cómodas, limpias, y bien iluminadas.
El personal es muy atento. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Never disappoints

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

My home away from home when in Mexico City. From the minute you approach the hotel to the time you leave you feel taken care of. Braulio will greet you if you're checking in at night and Luis Carlos will greet you in the daytime. They welcome you with a smile and will help with your luggage. At the friont desk, Valentin, Pedro M and Elder will check you in with a smile and will answer any questions you may have about the area and things to do. The restaurant has a great breakfast menu at extremely great prices. Sandra, Javier and Edher will take care of you at the restaurant and will work with you if you have dietary restrictions. The rooms are always immaculate and the beds are extremely comfortable. The rooms are very big and most have a small balcony area. My favorite hotel in Mexico City. Bravo, keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less