Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 190 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Antes de la carrera

By

29 September 2016

Un lugar excelente para descansar antes de participar en una carrera de 10K en Paseo de la Reforma, muy buena atención además de limpio y silencioso.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

muy buena estancia muy cómodo y bien atendido el hotel esta muy bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

buena situación zona rosa

By

15 September 2016

club

Adecuado lugar para trabajar en dependencias de la Consejería de Educación de la Embajada de España. La proximidad de Reforma y Centro Comercial Reforma 222

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Estimado pdiego Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de operaciones
Read More
Read Less

Hotel no de acuedro a los estandares IHG

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

CReo que es un hotel que no cumple al 100 con los estándares IHG....No hay relación precio calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Estimado Dioni71 Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia, si hubiese algo que pudiera hacer para revertir su experiencia no dude en contactarme al correo revenue@himexzr.com.mx Atentamente, Gerente de Operaciones
Read More
Read Less

レストラン

By

01 September 2016

club

夕食でレストランを利用したが注文、料理の対応すべてにおいて対応が遅いのが気になりました。 人数を増やすか教育を行うかを規模します。

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Zona Rosa

By

29 August 2016

Quite Area which I choose for personal reasons, but is quite safe and close to major arteries and commercial landmarks

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Calixtoemilio Thank you very much for your 5 star review !!! For the whole team who work at Holiday Inn Zona Rosa our main goal is to make your stay a memorable experience and it is very gratifying to know that our location was totally convenient for you, always be a pleasure to have in this home. Thank you for your preference as Gold member of our loyalty program IHG Rewards Club. Cordially Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 August 2016

club

The hotel staff, particularly Carlos, was very helpful and respectful. He took time to help us find on the map where we wanted to go and helped us get a taxi with an English-speaking driver.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear msmanitex Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

22 August 2016

club

Excelente atención por todo el personal, desde la llegada al Hotel así como durante la estancia, todo el personal enfocado a dar una atención personalizada que te hace sentir como en casa. Felicidades

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Estimado siriusargos Muchas gracias por tu reseña de 5 estrellas!!! para nosotros ha sido un placer recibirte en esta tu casa y es muy grato saber que tu estancia fue todo un éxito, sin duda nos enorgullece saber que disfrutaste de tu visita y que nuestro equipo te ha hecho sentir en casa, siempre será un placer recibirte de nuevo. Cordialmente Gerente de Operaciones
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y buena hubicación

By

15 August 2016

club

El Hotel tiene buena hubicación y el servicio del personal también es bueno.
En varios horarios el hotel está en remodelación, pero no lo hacen por la noche.
Recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su reseña de 4 estrellas!! Holiday Inn & Suites México Zona Rosa agradece sinceramente su preferencia, asimismo agradecemos sus amables comentarios sobre su reciente experiencia, siempre será un placer recibirle nuevamente en esta su casa y atenderle como se merece. Atentamente Gerente de operaciones
Read More
Read Less

First Time - Average

By

14 August 2016

Positives: The hotel has a very nice indoor décor. My room was recently remodeled and it looked great. One minor issue was that my hot water was not working, but was fixed the next day. Restaurant food was good. The service I will say was excellent. There is no breakfast buffet, but if you have free breakfast the server would give you the options.

Walking distance to various sites and restaurants.

Negative: A cumbersome process to connect to the WIFI, not like in other IHG hotel where it is last name & room or that it automatically connect after the initial connection. number. It is two codes and if you forget the codes, need to ask the front desk. I never have complained about the front desk service, but this is going to be the first. I asked that they only guarantee the charges to my credit card, and after being assured, at check-out my bill showed it was charge. For one on business trip this is a pain for expense report. Second, the taxi charged me extra because I was going to terminal-2 at the airport. I have already paid at the hotel to go to the airport, assuming I did not needed to tell what terminal nor did the front desk asked. Point here is that the front desk should have known there is a different charge for trip to different terminal of if there is not, then they picked a dishonest taxi driver. Lastly, has an IHG member, they gave me someone else's status and point accumulation letter. This bring into the issue of privacy. Note: Front desk personnel were polite and courteous.

Miscellaneous - Fitness Room - The elliptical was functional but loud. Treadmill was not working. Free-Weights adequately supplied which is good. Weight machine functional but awkward.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear LATIN63 Holiday Inn & Suites México Zona Rosa appreciates your preference like IHG Rewards Club Spire member, your complete satisfaction is our goal and I want thank you the time took to post review about your recent experience. It is very gratifying to know that enjoyed the remodeled room during your stay and that in general the service provided by our team was good; however I wish offer you our most sincere apology on behalf of all the staff of the hotel by the disadvantages that occurred with the hot water from your room, the taxi service and the problems in the Gym, Please be assured that we have taken the necessary actions so that it does not happen again, please give us the opportunity to return to count with your preference and reverse the print has of our services will be a pleasure to serve you personally as you deserve, if you want to contact me you can do by mail Revenue@himexzr.com.mx. Thank you Cordially Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 August 2016

club

This was a great location with super friendly people and good food. The art is incredible in this facility. I just wish the bed wasn't so hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Dear Tommy Kib Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On the mattress I tell you that we are in a total process of remodeling, so that we will soon be premiering mattresses (November 2016), will be a pleasure to receive your visit again and you can live the new experience. Sincerely, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Escondido pero buenon

By

25 July 2016

club

Silencioso, y comodo, esta bien ubicado para el precio que tiene, cerca de la oficina accessible caminando, habitacion amplia con buen internet, el cable muy mala recepcion y poca variedad

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Estimado Anónimo Muchas gracias por tu reseña de 4 estrellas, para nosotros lo más importante es tu entera satisfacción y es muy grato saber que disfrutaste de tu estadía con nosotros, agradezco tus comentarios respecto a la variedad de canales y la recepción de la TV, sin duda nos ayudan a detectar áreas de oportunidad para mejorar día con día, esperamos muy pronto volver a contar con tu preferencia, será un placer recibirte nuevamente. Cordialmente, Gerente de operaciones
Read More
Read Less