Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1686 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1686opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1352
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Top-notch Holiday Inn

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this Holiday Inn is nothing less than Great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

05 abril 2021

Nice and clean hotel. Pool and everything was open and available. Hard to find these days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bruce kintner

By

05 abril 2021

I sleep very good. I have back problem it hard to leave home and still get a good nights sleep. also every thing was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midland Holiday Inn

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is reasonably priced, great for families and is located in area with lots of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

04 abril 2021

club

Love indoor outdoor spa only thing didn't like get let in pool area need to fix that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bliss

By

02 abril 2021

club

Girls weekend at this hotel was great. We loved the hot tub. The sheets were amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

30 marzo 2021

can get a nights sleep an not have worries. clean place nice people no issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. No hot breakfast though

By

29 marzo 2021

club

No hot breakfast was a bummer but everything else was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great restaurant food

By

29 marzo 2021

I always try to stay here when on business. Convenient location. My room was comfortable with a mini refrig. The hotel has an attached restaurant and the food has always been good. Very convenient when you want to grab a meal and don't feel like driving around looking for a place to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

29 marzo 2021

club

A night away to relax - much needed! Thank you Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

28 marzo 2021

Comfortable and relaxing. Nice people great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience every time I’ve visited this hotel

By

28 marzo 2021

club

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The on site restaurant has great food and reasonable prices. The pool and spa area was clean and very fun. We love that they offer in-room jetted tubs in certain rooms also. We will definitely be back in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información