Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 615 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Just a night away for freinds

By

January 18, 2017

We had a great time! Loved that we could eat, drink and party all in one place.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Midland, MI

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent service, clean, well equipped room and great onsite restaurant. Everything you need to rest after a long day at work.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall

By

January 15, 2017

club

Need milk for the coffee at the front desk. It would be so much better if they offer that.
Need better food option. But there are plenty other options outside of the hotel.
Room is well maintained. Good size and cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great and very helpful, the restaurant had a great selection of food and drinks. very easily accessible to get to the hotel and it looked great on the outside. It also had a nice game room on the second floor and the reception area was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

January 13, 2017

I stayed due to weather conditions and I was extremely pleased, not only with friendliness of the staff but the food and service was fabulous. To top it all off, the next morning, the six inches of snow was cleared off my car which was a great example of going above and beyond.
Thank you Holiday Inn Midland, I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

Our first encounter with staff showed them to be helpful and courteous. The room was big, nice, clean and the keurig, kitchen area with sink, microwave and fridge was unexpected. The pool was big, clean and so warm- and my husband enjoyed the indoor/outdoor hot tub. Our son liked the game room. The only thing that would have made the stay better would be a continental breakfast included, but location offered many nearby restaurants.
Overall, a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Snicola1556, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel! We really appreciate getting feedback about our staff, rooms, and pool area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable, it didn't make me anxious to be away from home. I appreciated the attentiveness of the staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and liked the fact that the restaurant was on the property. The indoor outdoor hot tub was neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Susieq42356, I'd like to start by thanking you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! It's always great to get feedback about guest's stays and we're really glad to hear that you enjoyed yours. We hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Average prices. Above average service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything was clean. Bed was comfortable and food was good in the attached restaurant/bar. Indoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tub was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
UniqueNickname123454321, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being apart of the IHG Rewards Club! We appreciate your positive feedback about your room, the restaurant, and the pool area. We hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

January 09, 2017

Enjoyed stay. Disappointed that the television volume control was working poorly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
ElizMG. Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! We always appreciate getting feedback from our guests about their stay. I will pass along your comments about the television to our maintenance team in hopes of improving. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and value

By

January 07, 2017

I come to this hotel 2x per year for a reason.....Convenient, clean, Big E's rest is GREAT
pool and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Den0h, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your comments about the cleanliness and convenience of our hotel and hope you'll be back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel was in great condition and well kept. Their staff was not equipped to handle a wedding on NYE and give adequate attention to their NYE guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
NYE Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Club IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your feedback about both our hotel and staff. I will be sure to pass along the information to our management teams and look for ways to improve our service. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midland

By

January 04, 2017

Love this property! Always a treat to stay here. Will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Daryl454, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate the feedback about our property and are very happy to hear that you're planning on returning to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less