Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 642 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Loved the hotel .... But was disappointed that Breakfast was not included!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relax!

By

February 21, 2017

club

It was a get away for me and my niece. We had a fantastic time and the pillow and beds could not have been more comfortable! I would like to know if I can order pillows!! :)
The adult swim time was great. I wish it was longer. The outdoor hot tub was great! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend getaway

By

February 21, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations. It was clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. The pool was large and the MI shape was unique. We loved the indoor/outdoor hot tub. The kids loved the arcade. The food and drinks in the restaurant/bar were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel stay

By

February 20, 2017

Temperature in the conference room for our 3 days was up and down. It was really all over the place. For the size of the hotel, I expected the sundries and fitness areas to be larger. But overall great stay. I did not need to leave the hotel, everything I needed, I either brought or they had. Fantastic staff from top to bottom. I would stay again if in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service; Great Place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everything was top notch with our stay--from check in to check out. Treated with the utmost courtesy and our room was great. We were there for a Memorial for a dear friends Mother--not only was our room experience great, the staff at the Midland Holiday Inn did a phenomenal job with everything regarding the memorial-from room set up to food to waitstaff. Everyone went above and beyond to help. Great experience while dealing with a sad gathering.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

Nice Hotel, excellent sports bar, quiet room. Thermostat was a little hinky

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midland

By

February 16, 2017

Nice hotel in a wonderful city. Good value and a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great. Always has been great. I would recommend. Everything was great. No issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

February 15, 2017

Clean comfortable and friendly very relaxing and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

Several family members got together for a 30th birthday party. Most of us spent the night. The hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly. We had drinks and dinner in Big E's. The server we had named Aaron did a fantastic job. We had 70 people in our party and we never waited on anything even 1 time. He was exceptional at providing top notch service. We had a beautiful room and enjoyed every minute of our stay. Would recommend this facility to all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff were wonderful. Beds were super comfortable and we slept great. The room had darkening shades and was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Midland's Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Great beds.
Staff is friendly and helpful. Pool is very nice and
has adult - only hours (YES!). Overall a good
place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
MASS, We're happy to hear you able to enjoy your stay with us, and we're glad you had fun in our pool area! We always appreciate receiving positive feedback from valued members of our rewards program with IHG, and we hope you'll consider staying with us again the next time you are in the Midland area!
Read More
Read Less