Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1526 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1219
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Close to Dow Gardens

By

August 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very convenient and central to Midland “attractions”.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

August 12, 2020

$5 for a grab and go breakfast bag is a rip off especially for a Spire Elite member. Shouldve been free for me and my family..

There wasnt any free water upon checkin either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 12, 2020

club

Great service... helpful... great rates will definitely be returning!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 09, 2020

All around great stay. Clean rooms. Great staff good food at the sports bar. Convenient to shopping, other restaurants and entertainment in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 06, 2020

club

Nice, clean,updated rooms. Pool was closed which was disappointing but Covid has a way of doing that .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 05, 2020

comfortable bed quiet room comfortable bed quiet room comfortable bed quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 04, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly, hotel is updated, clean and homey

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

July 28, 2020

Highly recommend, staff is mostly very helpful. We never have any problems when staying here

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 27, 2020

Staff helpful and pleasant. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

Always happy to stay at Holiday Inn Midland. Very clean and staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good food

By

July 23, 2020

The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable. The meal and service at the restaurant was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and updated. The room with two queen beds was spacious with coffee pot, refrigerator and microwave. Check in and check out was easy, quick and efficient. The location was close to golf and shopping. The on site restaurant was a great place to eat with delicious pizza.

Read More
Read Less