Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1226 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    779
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Comfortable and nice staff

By

29 julio 2020

The overall experience was great I loved the view and it was clean and quite loved the staff as well I’ll recommend this place for my family and friends to visit when coming to town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

Nice and relaxing. Very clean and helpful staff. Felt very comfortable in this Covid environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little weekend getaway

By

21 julio 2020

Just wish the pool was open. That would have made my experience so much better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

21 julio 2020

Clean the bathroom thoroughly especially the tub/shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Clean and good staff

By

21 julio 2020

club

Arrived and took 2 rooms for a fishing trip. Rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful in answering our inquiries about dining. They wore their masks all the time and reinforced the policy for guests in the lobby. Pool was closed. The hotel has a nice modern vibe we liked. We could not use restaurant as Covid issues.
I would like to see a bit more done to the rear patio area. It faces the river and has a very private and relaxing atmosphere, but the general impression was a bit shoddy. Not in keeping with the rest of the hotel quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MKE HI Riverside Again

By

20 julio 2020

Excellent hotel for the price. It is just a few miles north of downtown MKE, but easy to get to. I prefer this hotel vs. any of the downtown hotels, even though my work location is downtown, for safety and security reasons. No fee parking and the staff has an excellent view of the well lit parking lot from the front desk. The hotel has has a semi-rural setting which gives it that secure and safe atmosphere. The Anchorage Restaurant has good food (when its open) and the bar attendants are always friendly and attentive. In my many stays at this hotel I always found all of the staff to be friendly and always attentive to your needs and whats going on in and around the hotel itself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Natural River View

By

19 julio 2020

If you have good weather, give yourself a treat outside for drinks or dinner - the ambience of a park-like meandering river will help you unwind from the day’s events.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Getaway Experience - Relaxing

By

12 julio 2020

My husband is required to work during COVID so we needed a getaway weekend and this was the perfect hotel. It was clean, quiet and a great location. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. We really enjoyed sitting on the patio relaxing or playing board games.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Environment

By

08 julio 2020

club

I love going to this Holiday Inn! The staff are always so very friendly and helpful, it makes for a very comfortable stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay near Milwaukee

By

06 julio 2020

great location great hotel and staff. very polite and efficient checking in and checking out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I highly recommend this hotel

By

28 junio 2020

club

The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome; from the GM, Matt, the front desk personnel and housekeeping. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 junio 2020

staff was friendly and very helpful. because there was no room service when ever we asked for towels or needed trash pickup from in front of the door it was done when asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información