Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1467 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great service

By

23 September 2021

After making it to a Green Bay game all rooms were sold out however the staff was very friendly and got us checked in right away! And there were actual rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

20 September 2021

club

I need some quiet space to get things a organized away from the office with great WiFi and meals. I can’t forget the beautiful river view by my request they picked my room perfectly and really quick

Read More
Read Less

Marquette Visit

By

20 September 2021

The rude check in procedure set the tone for the stay. The room was clean and comfortable, however, the shower curtain had mold.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of parties on the weekend

By

15 September 2021

club

If for some reason you need to be up early on Saturday or Sunday morning, be aware there may be some parties. I had to be up at 4AM both days and it was hard to ignore the slamming doors, loud voices, and running kids that came along with the parties Fri

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

15 September 2021

Thank you for your help and great service. Friendly, clean, no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 September 2021

club

Loved everything about hotel staff and location. Felt the price was a little high but possibly due to summerfest

Read More
Read Less

Stay for 3 days

By

11 September 2021

club

Amazing location good price, room was wet and smelly

Read More
Read Less

Expensive due to holiday weekend and not a clean hotel.

By

11 September 2021

club

The front desk staff were friendly, but the breakfast was a joke. Rooms felt dirty and had an odor.

Read More
Read Less

Tv and bathroom

By

08 September 2021

See photo for message on tv.

Bathroom door handle was loose.

River view was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle ride

By

06 September 2021

We had an awesome time and the staff was great and the room was clean, just wish they had walk in showers

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

05 September 2021

club

From check in to check out everything was easy, very efficient. Karen at the front was super nice and funny. Rooms were very clean and comfy. Next time I’d like to try the food and drink while enjoying the fire pit on the patio. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Check in staff

By

02 September 2021

She was excellent. Very friendly and made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Read Less