Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1216 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1216avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    772
  • 4 Estrelas
    262
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    68
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

I highly recommend this hotel

By

junho 28, 2020

club

The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome; from the GM, Matt, the front desk personnel and housekeeping. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

junho 22, 2020

staff was friendly and very helpful. because there was no room service when ever we asked for towels or needed trash pickup from in front of the door it was done when asked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Riverfron re-visited

By

junho 22, 2020

It was fine! Our check in was seamless, our room was a great location, our room was clean, and the overall stay was great. Very quiet- I wish I had the opportunity to enjoy it more as business was my priority. I actually love the location as it is very accessible but also not so busy between Hampton and Capital.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely Experience

By

junho 18, 2020

club

Everything was great, from the friendly receptionist to the lovely room. Everything was so clean, would definitely recommend!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

junho 16, 2020

club

Throughout my stay i was beyond comfortable coming and going

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always quiet, comfortable rooms

By

junho 14, 2020

I just wish the windows opened. Normally I don't stay at hotels with sealed-shut windows, but I love this hotel so much otherwise that I make an exception, since I can override the seal and open them anyway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and inviting

By

junho 12, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and inviting upon arrival. Precautionary measures have been taken to protect the staff and guests. Appreciated the additional information provided by management regarding the COVID situation. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

junho 02, 2020

club

i feel loved and comfort and great service i love they room and air condition .... i sleep good both nights

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

maio 31, 2020

club

The rooms were very clean. I was able to relax. I also had a beautiful view of the river.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful and clean hotel

By

maio 26, 2020

The staff was amazing. The hotel is quiet and clean I definitely will be staying again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view of river

By

maio 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed my weekend stay at this location.
I will DEFINITELY return here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mother's

By

maio 12, 2020

club

I Love Staying At Holidays Inn Hotel Very Nice Places And Quiet Great Services

Leia mais
Ler menos