Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1180 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    31

Calm Stay

By

February 20, 2020

All the times I’ve stayed here, I often get the impression there isn’t anyone in adjacent rooms, even though that’s frequently not so: quiet is a standard amenity here. A river view (rather than the parking lot), will settle your mind so you can get work done without distractions - always see if such a room is available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room but tiny bathroom

By

February 19, 2020

club

Room was very nice and spacious but the bathroom was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

It’s a beautiful hotel I loved staying at the hotel I always come to this hotel and I recommend people to go

Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

February 18, 2020

club

Great customer service! Very clean rooms! The restaurant was great as well. Food very good and cooked to order.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice faculty

By

February 14, 2020

club

- Room was cozy, bathroom had some hair on the sink and on the floor though
-The food was good, but a little overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Stayed a lot over the last 3 months

By

February 13, 2020

club

I have been traveling to Milwaukee a couple times a month between November 2019 and February 2020. I usually stay at this IHG Hotel.
The staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. There has never been an issue with noise. And I keep coming back, so something to be said for that.
*If you need a microwave in your room, that is an upgraded room* They may have one they can bring to you, but they may not.* fyi.
The location, on the river, is lovely and I always get the river view. It has served me well to be at this IHG and I hope you enjoy your stay as well.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, safe area.

By

February 12, 2020

club

My wife and I enjoyed taking our young granddaughters to the pooll and to the restaurant. The staff treated us all very nicely. I will stay here again when visiting from our home.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

February 09, 2020

platinumelite

Just a hotel room. There was a noisy group next door that, fortunately, quieted at 10:00. I don't like to have to pay for breakfast, since most hotels include that in the stay. Fir the price, there should be a refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 04, 2020

I think my ratings state how much I enjoyed my stay and again I was tell everybody I know that the service was great all around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 02, 2020

club

I would have liked to get my breakfast that I ordered I had to go to work hungry. The staff didn’t care that it wasn’t done for me

Read More
Read Less

Stay was fine

By

January 31, 2020

The hotel was clean, nicely up dated and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Leisurely Sunday

By

January 31, 2020

club

A quiet very relaxing stay. Staff was friendly. The food was quite good. I felt bad for the Batman who was the only one serving at the time.

Read More
Read Less