Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1496 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    45

Overall nice for temporary stay

By

December 18, 2021

club

It was an overall nice stay for three nights. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room could have been cleaner. There were food stains in the comforter and the bathroom had hair on the toilet and in the shower. Other than that, it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

December 11, 2021

Staff was very helpful, Especially Brandi. Rooms and lobby were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , clean and good service

By

December 07, 2021

Great friendly service that answered and fix my issue. Breakfast was not great and a little pricey. I love the location always love stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay review

By

December 06, 2021

club

Liked having breakfast there before going to brother's house so he did not have to have something for us. My son and I spent most our time at his house and just slept at hotel. Beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

December 02, 2021

Overall it was a good experience. I failed to book a room with a microwave and had to heat my food in the microwave in the lobby. My husband worked late in the evening and after I picked him up around midnight we returned to the hotel. Upon entering, we noticed the night person had a friend hanging out in the lobby while they were on duty. Other than those two issues, the rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always service orientated

By

November 30, 2021

We had a room next to a room with a barking dog. Front desk took care of it no problem and moved us to a new floor, nice and quiet. Breakfast woman is always accommodating. We left a Gameboy with games in our room and it was turned into lost and found. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Read Less

go elsewhere

By

November 19, 2021

club

better hotels in the vicinity with better food options, better staff and cleaner rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room. Very accommodating staff!

By

November 17, 2021

club

Convenient parking. Very accommodating front desk staff. The bartender took good care of all of us. Limited food service due to Covid. Good recommendations from housekeeping and front desk staff as to restaurants in the area. The room was clean and all equipment functioned well. The bed and pillows were most comfortable. Awoke each morning feeling well rested. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, thank you

By

November 14, 2021

Great stuff. team was very friendly and accomodating. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

November 10, 2021

The morning and evening staff was professional and friendly. Several times I forgot personal items next to the computer I was using. The following day, both morning and in the evening, they would return my item to me. Those actions reassured me that the frnt desk staff was very attentive regarding their guest. Stay away from the food due to unsanitary practices.

Read More
Read Less

The worse hotel stay

By

November 08, 2021

There are no microwaves in the rooms, and the restaurant was shut down the majority of the time. My room smelled moldy, and had a large water leak that looked like it was about to bust. The ONLY thing I was glad about was there were no bedbugs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 05, 2021

club

Also great location. Great hotel staff. Great business area.

Read More
Read Less