Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 562 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

A 10 out of 10

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This is a wonderful hotel. This is the 2nd time staying here and if I come back I will stay here again. The hotel is beautifully decorated, my room was extremely clean. The staff is very helpful an courtesies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Great breakfast and great service. The hotel was clean and friendly staff. No problems at all. We enjoyed our stay and felt welcome. As soon as you walked in the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Room was clean enough upon arrival. They practice safety by not sending staff into occupied rooms, which leaves trash cans overflowing. Privacy is more important
O

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Cleanliness

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Upon entering in my room; in the close was a gold polo shirt appeared to be left behind by the previous guest. I recommend cleaning staff check closets as well when cleaning rooms after guest check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable weekend in Mishawaka Indiana

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Huge rooms. Clean. Great bed and pillows. Poor television channel selection. Bathroom huge too. Rough bathroom towels. Delicious food. Participated in an event in small banquet room. Very nice space. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

09 octubre 2020

Bed was Incredibly Soft Room was Clean a lot of USB chargers built in. Very Good Night Stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

One night stay for a business trip is great. Lobby is clean. Room is clean. Definitely will come back to stay when around the area for another business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Mishawaka.

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Clean and updated. Nicer than most Hotels I’ve stayed in. The clerk was very friendly. Bed was very comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice stay

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

We had to go for unexpected stay due to a family member in the hospital. They were very pleasant at check-in, room was clean and the breakfast was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy stay

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

Easy stay, new hotel, convenient location, clean, large room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach of guest privacy

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

An attendant allowed a visitor at 1am without asking for my name or the persons ID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest after driving for hours

By

13 septiembre 2020

Room was nice, quite,dark and clean. The hotel breakfast was great. While six dollar a plate sounds expensive, it was generous servings that neither my wife or I could finish our plate. The hotel staff was very friendly and even seems interested in hearing about our vacation. The parking lot surrounding the building was big and safe enough for my wife to take a 15 minute walk after breakfast while I carried out bags out to the car and checked out of the hotel (She is a type one diabetic so need a bit of a walk since we had another day of sitting in the car and driving before we reach home).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información