Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 696 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

696opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    487
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great nights rest!

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

A great night's rest in a clean and well apportioned room. The service was great and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

22 noviembre 2021

Great staff and far enough off the interstate that no traffic noise can be heard.
Plenty of dining options either onsite or nearby along with shopping for travel needs plus gas stations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfection

By

11 noviembre 2021

I have stayed here multiple times and it will be my go to place. The entire staff is absolutely outstanding. Teresa has been amazing in making my stay top notch. Thanks for all that everyone does at this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and room location

By

30 octubre 2021

The bed was comfortable and location was perfect. Good spacing and room space well planned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 octubre 2021

I definitely plan to return for a Notre Dame football game and will stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth it

By

27 octubre 2021

Definitely not worth the price. Property takes advantage of ND visitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Staff was very kind and ready to assist when needed. Beds were comfortable and they provided soft and firm pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very clean room. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Team seemed to care and always smiled. They seemed to really care about your experience. Would definitely recommend this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, close to Notre Dame campus

By

12 octubre 2021

The only improvement I could suggest would be the addition of a "free" continental breakfast in the morning. I have not had much luck with ordering hotel breakfasts, but something simple would be good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

06 octubre 2021

My family and I have stayed at this property several times when in town visiting our daughter who attends Notre Dame. Our experience has been consistently pleasant. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Just know that breakfast is not included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean property and great service.

By

01 octubre 2021

club

Nice clean and quiet property. check in was fast and efficient. Room was very nice and clean. Had no problems at all with my stay. I would definitely stay at this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You couldn't pay me enough to use this facility for anything

By

30 septiembre 2021

Book 2 nights for a wedding. Our first night we went down to the bar and the bartender started to complain to us about a bus load of customers that I just pulled in to the facility. This went on for about 10 or 15 minutes. On how they were there last week, an issue of them running late, there was other things also. This something as a customer I do not need to hear. The banquet facilities were deplorable. They ran out of food halfway through the meal and when they tried to get caught up they served raw and under cook food. If this is any indication of what food is served at the bar, I'm not interested. Not a very good time. I feel sorry for the people that had to pay for this terrible service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información